HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Sweet Hoot

Top 7 Best SoundBars - Affordable TV Sound Bar Reviews

4031 ratings | 1686259 views
Brand New Video on soundbar 2019 under $300 https://bit.ly/2P3jClY Brand New Video on Soundbar 2019 under $200 : https://bit.ly/2JsRZDH Brand New Video on Soundbar 2019 under $100 : https://bit.ly/2I2um2n New Video on Best SoundBars 2019: https://bit.ly/2T1nnc5 Product Link : https://goo.gl/xvZkNF Brand new video on TV Stands 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NidJv34fIEw Inquires: [email protected] Top 7 Best SoundBars - Affordable TV Sound Bar Reviews: ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/ This amazing sound bar system by Bose will help revolutionize your home's audio sound experience and take it to the next level. It features HDMI connectivity with the 4K-pass through that will enable you to enjoy your music, TV shows, and movies like never before. At No 6. If you are need of a sound bar speaker system that is highly portable and doesn't come along with various stand-alone speakers then this is your best bet. This particular sound bar comes with the one-piece speaker with an inbuilt subwoofer allowing it to easily fit below your TV. Its Bluetooth wireless technology eliminates the cumbersomeness of having to rely on cords for connection. With it, you will easily play music wirelessly via Bluetooth using the SongPal app. If you need to stream music online using your Smartphone you can take advantage of Google cast and play music on this sound bar system using your favorite music apps. If you need to enhance the sound system in the room you can easily add other compatible Sony wireless speakers as rear surround speakers which will be connected to it via the Bluetooth technology At No 5. This premium quality sound bar system by Denon lets you enjoy an amazing sound experience right at your home whether and it doesn't matter if you're watching movies on your TV, listening to music from your DVD player or playing games. It also comes with a wireless subwoofer that is so powerful and helps to accentuate the sound quality effect. Another good feature of the sound bar system is that fact that you can easily use the HDMI cable to connect it to your TV set or your set-top box and play audio with it. Its virtual surround sound effect simulates the sound of a multi-channel speaker system thus giving you a kind of theatre-like sound experience right in your home. Use your Bluetooth enabled device such your Smartphone, tablet to stream music right through the sound bar system. At No 4. Samsung Electronics indeed produces some of the best electronics ever and this Samsung HW-K650 3.1 Channel 340 watts wireless audio soundbar system is an example. You can use this soundbar system from Samsung to help turn your home into a mini "theater". The total output power of the sound bar system is 340 watts and you can imagine how that is too powerful. This sound bar system helps deliver At No 3. The Yamaha YSP-3300 digital soundbar system features the 7.1 channel for an even better surround sound output. The system uses up to 16 array speakers which are controlled by the Yamaha YSP technology to give off a thrilling 3D sound effect. At No 2. This quality soundbar system from Vizio features wireless connection technology, therefore, eliminating the cumbersomeness that comes with cord speakers. Experience an amazing surround sound effect from your television set or even from your DVD player via this powerful 40 inches 5.1 soundbar system from Vizio ❥ ❥ 7.The Bose SoundTouch 300 Soundbar ❥ ❥ 6.Sony HTXT2 2.1 Channel Sound Base with Bluetooth-best Soundbar Under 200 ❥ ❥ 5.Denon DHT-S514 Home Theatre Sound Bar System with HDMI, Bluetooth Streaming, and Wireless Subwoofer ❥ ❥ 4.Samsung HW-K650 3.1 Channel 340 Watt Wireless Audio Soundbar - best Soundbar Under 300 ❥ ❥ 3.Yamaha YSP-3300 Digital Sound Projector with Wireless Subwoofer ❥ ❥ 2.Vizio SB4051-C0 40-Inch 5.1 Sound Bar System - best Soundbar Under 500 ❥ ❥ 1.Sonos PLAYBAR TV Soundbar for Wireless Streaming TV and Music Speaker My more videos: 1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkKI_m8ACnA 2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2n7eVaVzKRw 3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg5DIYlm-V0 4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7cIX6j0XBSI 5.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfc9Re6icXw 6.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aIjubHqsUA 7.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRWbCSmY8hk 8.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4eKsa59aGc 9. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnr54yyB5hc 10.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEdTAjmIcAM 11.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jR5TKVAFXw 12.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9t_2azhpODo 13.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofSVzo0ncIY 14.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRUsfxDr38w 15. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzAdZBWSHaU 16. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mapr90EcvfM 17. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DmQXYx25rY&t=301s 18. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6y4C_Lz8yyI 19. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxEnFn3Ko4M 20. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6y4C_Lz8yyI 21. https://youtu.be/SBWmei8qRuE
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (288)
Clint (1 year ago)
Affordable? Somebody has a very different idea of what affordable means...
Digby Dooright (7 months ago)
lol, ikr -,-
fxu z (7 months ago)
not his fault broke boys gonna watch
MaDDeX (11 months ago)
The last Sonos speaker is definitely not affordable. But LG SH4D with 300W power is more than affordable
Jackie Hartwell (11 months ago)
Clint 7 n7
Xen Lau (1 year ago)
He should clarified , "For the people earn $100K a year" as of "affordable". For me, this "affordable" is a joke
rick berry (2 days ago)
Its pronounced DENOM Not Deanom ! Den Om = Denom All i can say must be an American language gap ! potato or patato
OhFishyFish (6 days ago)
Reading marketing bollocks from the product leaflets doesn't really count as "reviews".
DerUnglaublicheAlk (11 days ago)
No.1 Sonos? My brother has the Sonos Playbar 3.1 and I have the Teufel CineBar 52 system. With all due respect, though, I would have to make a tonal decision between the two, seeing no reason why the Sonos costs twice as much. I would always choose the Teufel system again. Sonos is good, no question but just like Bose not worth its way too high pricetag!
Nate RhyZ (1 month ago)
Bose all day.
ad set (2 months ago)
Reading a bunch of ad leaflets... you could at least cut out the repeating parts about cables being cumbersome.
Justwantahover (3 months ago)
1:13 Why don't they all make them with built in subs so you don't need the extra speaker box? Or (with the built in sub) you could have the option of putting on an extra larger sub. And if you opt to not have it, you still have bass.
PIZZA MAN (3 months ago)
This shit ain’t affordable
sliider1 (3 months ago)
why is this video so trebely sounding?
Dinesh Pandiyan (4 months ago)
Adorable but not affordable.
kasimere edwards (4 months ago)
I’m sorry, but I have the Vizio sound bar that you have at number two and I also have the Bose SoundTouch 300, acustimass and the invisible speakers. The Bose is head and shoulders above the Vizio but it was pricey. The Vizio is definitely a better purchase for someone on a budget.
Ufi Bavaria (5 months ago)
To read out of the advertising brochure is no realible test. Worthless video
Matt Kasicki (5 months ago)
U kno this is trash video if sonos has number 1 spot... and bose is ladt ahhahahhahah
Kalyman Gastelum (6 months ago)
$100 to $700 is a world between those price range for "afordable"
Tonio Garcia (6 months ago)
On practical side buy 5.1 speaker and enjoy the sounds..
CJ S (8 months ago)
LOL. Affordable? I don't think we need a review on these. These are mid to high end. I could buy these with out listening to them. Affordable.. Haha.
david lehan (8 months ago)
I thought 200 was a lot .y am I here
gmy33 (8 months ago)
please this is all very vage, just numbers ..this is not a review but a commercial .. grow up !!!..leaving out prices ....
Jtown 90 (8 months ago)
Whoever made this is a moron. 600 dollars for the first "affordable" sound bar. I dont need a plastic stick with magnets in it thats higher then my rent cost
Aaron Harper (8 months ago)
I'll be honest, I was a sucker. Bought the 9.2 surround system ($1200) from namaichi. I can honestly state now, this system is a complete scam. My Bose 2.1, 200W system outperforms this system in every aspect. Clarity, Surround, Base, Functionality... This is a ripoff system. Amazon will accept my return, or my credit card will honor it. Worse case, I'll hire a lawyer to return this piece of crap system to recoup at least 3/4 of my purchase. Don't be a sucker like me.
Luis Vargas (9 months ago)
Why in the world would the bose soundbar be at #7 but the Vizio at # 2. This is the dumbest review ever. The Bose 300 and the Sonos playbar are the most similar in sound and quality.
Moises (9 months ago)
You get a downvote for not including the prices in the video nor the description
Nitro Express (9 months ago)
affordable and Sony? don't think so. let's hear the prices.
chris s (9 months ago)
let's redefine "affordable" that's the term Obama used for healthcare... and it wasn't affordable.
Alex Quach (11 months ago)
Nobody watches TV anymore.
Michelle Difranco (11 months ago)
Great video,I loved it! Thanks for sharing this video.
Edward Amadeus Alexander (11 months ago)
Why not tell us the price of each?? 👎🏼
Art Hall (11 months ago)
I don't mean to sound like a d**k, but I question audio advice from someone who's YT video has the fidelity of a 1963 kitchen intercom. ;-)
Niraj Kothavade (11 months ago)
How do i connect magnifi mini to pc ? I am unable to get true 5.1 from my xonar dg via spdif.
John Doe (11 months ago)
lol this is a joke. Sonos at no1. It doesnt reach other soundbars to the knees in sound quality.
Amandeep Singh (1 year ago)
Very very funny video 🤪🤪🤪 Bose is no 7 hahahah hahahah hahahah my god !!!
xXxInfernoGamingxXx (1 year ago)
u know what the word “AFFORDABLE” means right!?!?
Rafael Macedo Palazzo (1 year ago)
what planet a sonos playbar is affordable?
Jack Burton (1 year ago)
So no pricing?
Eliman Jeng (1 year ago)
Please remove "Affordable" from the title. Bose has never been affordable. Thanks.
Dark VadeR (1 year ago)
purchase anything made by Bose except a sound bar.
Averageskill (1 year ago)
I have the Polk SB1 Plus. It was marked down from $700.00 to $400.00 so I took a chance without reading reviews. Great sound as soon as we plugged it in. Wireless sub-woofer perfect. After about 8 weeks it started making a popping noise at some peak, mid to high levels like a snare drum strike or a tee shot watching golf with volume levels slightly above mid range. Just got off the phone with Polk and they're shipping me a new bar today. (Nice support) I'll get back to you with results.
triXXar (1 year ago)
Published on Feb 25, 2017 Top 7 Best SoundBars 2018 nice one
Skinofdeath (1 year ago)
Dont waste your time watching this clickbait! These are not affordable..
Chris Bullock (1 year ago)
LOL!!! What affordable world does this guy live in!!!??
Mikesb69 - (1 year ago)
#4 = eviction notice.
praveen Donpal (3 months ago)
Haw Mach #4 ... Price pls.....
Mikesb69 - (1 year ago)
0:12 -ZVOX soundbase
L Vids (1 year ago)
WHY THE FUCK YOU GOTTA RIP PEOPLE OFF JUST FOR ASSURED HEALTH, FUCK THAT SHIT
Herb Wandrei (1 year ago)
There should never be an Bose on any top list
toobalkain (1 year ago)
Seems like an incomplete bit of info to omit Dolby Atmos capability from “the best soundbars of 2018”. No doubt those are excellent products but these days what counts is Dolby Atmos.
元紀 (1 year ago)
3/7japanese company
Stève SIKATI (1 year ago)
Sonos is not DTS compatible, instant deal-breaker. Soundbar , surroundbar and soundbase are different.
amanda newkirk (1 year ago)
Damn bro you are hella rite $700 fu?k off with that bull Shit
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
:) you check the list cause i have listed the items from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Nathaniel (1 year ago)
Be nice if prices were given as well...
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
kindly check the video description
Derek D (1 year ago)
I stopped watching simply because of the way you pronounce connectivity.
Byron's Basics (3 months ago)
cone-neck-tividy
sKoot now or never! (5 months ago)
😁🤣😂🤣😁😂🤣😁😂😁🤣😂😂😁🤣😂😂😁🤣😂🤣😂😁🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁🤣😂🤣😁🤣😂🤣😂🤣😀😂😁🤣😁🤣😁😁😁😂😁😂😁🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😀😂😁😂😂😁🤣🤣😁🤣😁😃🤣🤣😂😂😁😃😂🤣😁😂😁🤣🤣😂😃😂😃😂😁🤣🤣😁🤣😁🤣😂🤣🤣
Dani Nope (1 year ago)
That fucking cancer song again...
Chuchu Chu (1 year ago)
Sonos is overrated and so as Bose
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
kindly check the video description here you will get low budget soundbar or visit sweethoot.com
I rather buy a Samsung hw-k460 than a sonos soundbar and I have owned both. Samsung was cheaper and sounded better
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
Almighty bam (1 year ago)
Sonos on nr1, this product is 7years old. And i dont get that Bluesound Pulsesoundbar isnt in this list?
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
sambhu prasad (1 year ago)
Price of the sound system
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
check the description please
Ally Mapinda (1 year ago)
Do you guys know the LG SJ9 Soundbar? https://www.gigantti.fi/product/tv-ja-aani/kaiuttimet/LGSJ9/lg-sj9-soundbar-kotiteatteri-5-1-500-w
Jephin Thomas (1 year ago)
60K-80K is affordable ? Really..
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :) check the description .. you will fine under 200 dollars bar
pcebby (1 year ago)
lg sh2 soundbar best ever for 100 dollar
yungxkoats // (1 year ago)
Next time just put the prices in the video. ❤👍
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
sure you may check the video description link for the prices :)
Aaron Latimer (1 year ago)
I find it ironic that a review talking about audio quality sounds like a tin can.
Gregg M. Plahy (1 year ago)
Do it again Mister. While you impressing your friends reading off the box, you passed over the watt output on the BOSE soundbar.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
don dennis (1 year ago)
Where are the prices?
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
check the video description please
Joseph Johnson (1 year ago)
In no way does any Samsung sound better than Bose.
Bobbin McBong (1 year ago)
Samsung HW-M450: Wireless precise Sub overall great sound 320 Watt Bose Solo5: No external sub weak sound 30 Watt Bose is mostly overpriced garbage.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
Rick Atkinson (1 year ago)
SONOS= Good wireless features, muffled sounding.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
yengkhom tompok (1 year ago)
Why the Bose is the last? Than the others is such more sounds quality is best? 😱😱😱😱
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
not last :) all are the good bars .. i just made theme randomly :)
spiros asimakopoulos (1 year ago)
Have you checked out Crystal audio? They have soundbars with great quality and Sonos capabilities at a fraction of Sonos price
Joe Vete (1 year ago)
your entire video SOUNDS LIKE PAID ADVERTISEMENT, next time try to be more objective and list the PROS AND THE CONS of each system
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
no this is not paid video .Thanks for your opinion :)
Kalpesh soni (1 year ago)
Vizio SB3621n-E8 is 100 bucks in costco, Samsung HW-M360 200W is 100$ in frys
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
atxformfactor (1 year ago)
I'm super-concerned about the cumbersomeness of these offerings.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
pilun lhoujem (1 year ago)
affordable ??? come on ... you got to be kidding me
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :) you can check the description links cause you can get the bard under 200 dollars :)
Nick (1 year ago)
For all those who think Bose is ‘the best’, are you American?
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
any problem ?
Akash Sharma (1 year ago)
this video totally bad because where is king of sound Sony in this world
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :) here all bars are good
patrkelly (1 year ago)
Why is Bose number 7?
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Next time i will make first no !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):)
Jack Ridge (1 year ago)
No Fluance ?
Carl Thompson (1 year ago)
Sound Bars
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
yessss!!!!!!!!!!
maulesh soni (1 year ago)
Bose is no 1 quality sono ka naam to kisiko malum bhi nahi hoga
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
luke (1 year ago)
The definitive technology is better than all of these and is less than bose.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
oregon pitking (1 year ago)
I can hear your glasses through the video. my room now stinks of virginity.
Kyle .S (1 year ago)
Bose 7, sonos 1, ur out of your mind.... I tested both, sonos’ sound quality is no where near bose’s.....
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :)
Braheem Hazeem (1 year ago)
affordable..... samsung 3.1 is 1k dollars
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks for your opinion :) check the link you will get bars under 200 dollars
JonKalas007 (1 year ago)
Please donate for an affordable soundbar....
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
LOL :) check the link you will get bars under 200 dollars
refused (1 year ago)
Did you record the audio via dorito bag?
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
not yet
Eddie Johanson (1 year ago)
Terrible video. But thanks
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
:) you check the list cause . i have listed the items from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Mark Brown (1 year ago)
Don't like reviews that sound like they are just reading the box :( Lack of thoughts from the reviewer get a thumbs down.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
:) you check the list cause i have listed the items from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Michael Couse (1 year ago)
The sonos blows them all away. Period.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
Dr Mash You Upp (1 year ago)
Got to say the samsung und+ HW-MS6500 3.0 Curved All-in-One Sound Bar is a great buy well worth the money good bass and tone with good depth fills a big room
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
:) you check the list cause i have listed the items from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
ballards02 (1 year ago)
Sonos is no 1? Are you kidding me? I compared Bose and Sonos today Bose sounds way better and the build quality is amazing
sKoot now or never! (5 months ago)
Nothing beats sonos
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
:) you can check the list ,cause i have listed the items from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Tejinder Singh Bhatti (1 year ago)
Tell you what. If you guys are ready to spend around $400- $500 CANADIAN $$$$$$ then close your eyes, buy JBL SB400. JUST try it once before spending money on any other soundbar including boss. For that price its the best. I purchased when it was brand new from best buy for $1000 and it still works the best. Never had a single issue. Now a days its around $399.99
James Barker (1 year ago)
Tejinder Singh Bhatti I 100% agree! I purchased mine from Best Buy about 4 years ago and I’m spoiled. I have yet to hear a sound bar System come close!
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
shroud (1 year ago)
this might be a dumb question but, is it possible to connect 2 different systems to the same soundbar/soundbar system since they have wireless/bluetooth capabilities? ie pc + 4k smart tv? or for example, hook up my pc via hdmi, and then my 4k smart tv via wireless(where supported)? bc i dont want to have to seperately have to buy sound systems for both my pc & tv.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Khalid Ali (1 year ago)
The number (1) is Bose and no more .
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Zach Baecker (1 year ago)
The Bose is 600, which is not affordable by any means.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
jatt4life10 (1 year ago)
Yamaha sound bar ysp 2500 or ysp 2700 is best. Owned it for more than year but it's crisp clear and loud
Rick Atkinson (1 year ago)
jatt4life10 I found the Yamaha system to be anemic sounding. Bose is much nicer fuller sounding.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Mar Tehc (1 year ago)
Do not, do not buy Vizio soundbars, they fail, they stop working. These soundbars sounds great, they are one of the best on the market but they stop working, they have an issue and Vizio is not doing anything about it. Mine SB4251, the remote stopped working, meaning the device is not communicating with the remote so I called them up, was told that it was probably the remote, well now I have two remotes and the device is not communication with either of the. Tried numerous troubleshooting steps and nothing works. Customer service were not helpful considering that it's a common issue. Don't take my word for it do a search on Google, do a search right here on Youtube, look at the reviews on Amazon. I will add a video to show you the issue. Companies need to be held responsible for their products considering the amount of money we spend on their products.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
kris1976melo (1 year ago)
Number one £650 how this affordable list
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Hijas Ahamed (1 year ago)
where lg sj9???
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I will review for new video :)
Jürgen (1 year ago)
Sonos is not the best, its not future proof. You are making a fool of your selves with this list.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated new list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Bunch of Monkeys (1 year ago)
Where are the prices, approximates would've helped, also links to buy.....
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/ check out here :)
rocky4nz (1 year ago)
You need optical for the Sonos to get sound from your TV. It will not connect wirelessly. It is only wireless for streaming music. Might want to get your product knowledge right when you are posting.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
UCM Content Creation (1 year ago)
Great review but its Den-on not DE-non.
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
I have Updated list from 100$ to $700 check out the link: http://sweethoot.com/best-sound-bar-reviews/
Explore With us (1 year ago)
I heard Bose stands for,,,buy other sound equipment
aeromedical67 (1 year ago)
Only from audiophiles who can spend 10 to 15k for a surround sound system. BOSE makes a very high quality product at numerous budget levels.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.