HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Simply Luke

TRYING $3 ITEMS I BOUGHT FROM WISH! | Wish app product review and try on cheap clothes haul

640 ratings | 56212 views
Was buying 5 $3 Wish items a SUCCESS OR FAIL?! Let me know what you think in the comments below! *Just to let you know this video was sponsored by Wish, and I give my honest opinions in the video* If you use Wish code "hbhjsdx" at checkout you can get up to 50% off your order, and i'll get 50% off mine so I can make more videos like this! Items from the video: 1) https://www.wish.com/search/camera%20lens%20mug#cid=564d5f886a5e2b5a7f5082a9 2) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=5958fdeaa88346660c6c47f7 3) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=53cc273971fdae102d04d324 4) https://www.wish.com/search/gorilla%20tripod#cid=5879a319df9bc76f48c7ed3e 5) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=58af9cee033a555281600d42 Video idea Credit to: Patricia Bright Millie T Safiya Nygaard Social Media Instagram: @TheSimplyLuke Twitter: @TheSimplyLuke FaceBook Page: TheSimplyLuke Snapchat: TheSimplyLuke YouNow (Live streaming App): @SimplyLuke Musical.ly: @SimplyLuke Let me know in the comments down below any video ideas you have, and if I make the video because of your comment i'll shout you out! Whats In this Video? (Ignore) online fashion,best online fashion shops,online store review,summer fashion ordering the first 5 free things from wish,free things from wish,wish free stuff,wish,wearing $5 clothing from wish,free haul,haul,wish haul,discount clothing haul,discount wish haul,safiya wish,safiya fashion,safiya beauty,safiya and tyler,safiya,safiya nygaard comedy,funny,adult,weird,british,reacting,testing the wish app,wish,wish app,cheap clothes,weird beauty tools,beauty tools,cheap products,millie,millie t,british girl,iphone lens,ebay,ebay prom dresses,ebay makeup,fake products,testing fake products,testing amazing,testing ebay,testing wish,wish app review,wish review comedy,funny,adult,weird,british,reacting,testing the wish app,wish,wish app,cheap clothes,weird beauty tools,beauty tools,cheap products,millie,millie t,british girl,iphone lens,ebay,ebay prom dresses,ebay makeup,fake products,testing fake products,testing amazing,testing ebay,testing wish,wish app review,wish review WISH,wish haul,ebay haul,amazon haul,wish,ebay,amazon,aliexpress,aliexpress haul,scam,wish scam,ebay scam,amazon scam,aliexpress scam,jordan byers,jordan,byers,jeffree star,michelle phan wish,wish app,wish website,wearing $5 clothing from wish for a week,$5 clothing,wish clothing,wish haul,facebook feed,facebook wish,discount app,discount clothes,discount fashion,discount haul,clothing haul,fashion,style,clothes,cheap,inexpensive,for a week,dress,skirt,shirt,crop top,safiya nygaard,safiya style,safiya makeup,safiya and tyler,safiya buzzfeed,safiya ladylike,safiya and tyler buzzfeed,internet haul,wearing wish clothing mia maples,safiya nygaard,ivorygirl48,wish.com,trying wish.com items,trying wish.com,wish haul,wearing wish for a week,wearing $5 clothing from wish for a week,cheap clothes for a week,wish,wish $5 clothing haul,wish clothing,wish $5 haul,wearing wish clothing for a week,wearing wish.com for a week wish review,wish app review,testing wish,testing ebay,testing amazing,testing fake products,fake products,ebay makeup,ebay prom dresses,ebay,iphone lens,british girl,millie t,millie,cheap products,beauty tools,weird beauty tools,cheap clothes,wish app,wish,testing the wish dupes,wish dupes,christmas wishlist,try on haul,wish,wish haul,try on,wish try on,wish try on haul,codie,phillips,codie phillips,fashion,beauty,lifestyle,fashion beauty lifestyle,december,december haul,2016,2016 december haul,wish 2016 haul,makeup,clothing,clothing haul wish clothing haul,is wish a scam,wish haul,try on haul,try on wish haul,wish haul review,is wish legit wish,ebay,wish clothing,ebay clothing,wish clothing haul,ebay clothing haul,trying clothes wish,trying clothes ebay,ebay prom dresses,wish prom dresses,ebay clothing fail,wish clothing fail,wish bikini,ebay bikini,cheap ebay clothes,cheap wish clothes,i spent $200 wish,i spent $200 ebay,ebay clothing haul review,wish clothing haul review,ebay conagh kathleen,wish conagh kathleen This video was inspired by (Ignore) I SPENT $400 ON WISH APP...IS THIS WEBSITE A JOKE? WTF! - Patricia Bright I Ordered The First 5 "Free" Things From Wish - Safiya Nygaard Trying $3 Items I Bought From Wish! *SUCCESS!!* - Millie T IS WISH A SCAM!?! Massive WISH Haul... | Jordan Byers Wearing $5 Clothes From Wish For A Week Wearing $5 Clothing From Wish For A Week! - Mia Maples Trying $3 Items I Bought From Wish! *SUCCESS!!* - Demi Donelly WISH APP HAUL AND REVIEW! - Julia Elsie WISH Try On Haul! - Codie Phillips Trying $5 Clothing from Wish! IS IT A SCAM?! TRYING ON CHEAP CLOTHES FROM WISH! HUGE FAIL!!!! MY FIRST WISH HAUL | $8 AND UP // CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE DUPES EBAY & WISH CLOTHING HAUL | TRYING ON CHEAP PROM DRESSES | Conagh Kathleen Trying Weird $3 Items I Bought From Wish - Wish app product review and try on cheap clothes Haul
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (92)
honest question. what size was the shirt? I look a bit more like the guy in the picture and i'm curious if that was the smallest size you ordered?
Esmeralda Gonzalez (22 days ago)
I'll definitely use your code at check out thanks! I've shopped on wish before and certain items are pretty cool actually. I'm trying to buy little bulks of cute/neat things for Christmas gifts.
Erik arredondo (1 month ago)
Try the shirt again in a couple years bro 😂
Chambers Ratcliff (1 month ago)
Did anyone else think MiGGER watch said somethin else?
Digital_get_Down (1 month ago)
The shirt does not come with or create muscles. Smh
Ibrahim Lela (1 month ago)
The shirt doesn't look good on you because you're a skinny twat. It's not the shirts problem , it's yours.
Junior Rodriguez (1 month ago)
The shirt is not awful dude your just out of shape don’t blame the shirt 🤦🏻‍♂️
Acm Ramon (2 months ago)
wish=wish u never bought from them. only shitty things are sold there lol
Albinas Rinkevič (2 months ago)
You are to slim boy
ImVultur3 (2 months ago)
It is sponsored
p1nk havoc (3 months ago)
Really enjoyed this video! Very helpful, considering it's wish ahaha
Kevin Zamora (3 months ago)
Man the shirt looks bad cuz you don't have muscles, try to get a smaller size it'll probably look better
Ibeth Moreno (4 months ago)
What you have to do is spend your money on feed yourself better
Joao Valdez (4 months ago)
Its not the shirts fault you need to workout and a smaller size
SoCal Entourage (4 months ago)
Clearly the T-shirt fits on the model because of all the muscles lol!!
Orlando Davies (4 months ago)
okay video; just don't try too hard!
David Taylor (5 months ago)
i think the reason why the shirt doesnt fit you mate...its your a tiny lil man.....the guy in the pic is a muscle man.....you bought a shirt that was not designed for you....may i suggest you buy a much smaller shirt....or GO WORK OUT
NeverStopLearning (6 months ago)
I've bought stuff from Wish before, but I wouldn't trust their app
Harmless House (6 months ago)
No you're not. They're £3 items... We don't have dollars in England -- they're as useless as monopoly money.
piratefreak07 (7 months ago)
Want FREE stuff from Amazon? This is 100% LEGIT and free and you will never be charged a penny. Unless you decide to spend your own money on rolls. (I don't) Here's how! 1. Go to Google Playstore or itunes 2. Search and download Verydice 3. Put in code 755590 when signing up 4. You get 50 rolls once you join! Roll dice, collect tickets and redeem your tickets for items you want. It's simple and FREE with NO payment info needed ever! This is a great app for expecting mom's! And if you need a baby shower gift or B-day gift why pay for a gift when you can get it with this app for absolutely FREE? You don't even pay shipping!!!!!
Trospe T (7 months ago)
This shirt is not for you...You are skinny as fck
enima (8 months ago)
Omg he has a million tags ew
cody glenn (8 months ago)
Maybe you should get a smaller shirt. I mean if you had a bit more mass(muscle) it mivht actually fit you.
john doe (8 months ago)
Stop talking sho the FUCKING product
Daniel G (9 months ago)
Sponsored by wish read the description
SKINNY STRANGER (9 months ago)
Do you even lift,bro? Nigga was swimming in that t shirt
Tony X (9 months ago)
Was the shirt Awful?
Esther Georges (9 months ago)
Hey luke 😁
DeTix Rat (10 months ago)
Says in the video that it's not sponsored, description says it is... Great way to trick little kids and get free money
Selim Sultan Akbar (1 month ago)
DeTix Rat Relax....why does it matter? He shat on the shirt!
TonyStarks (6 months ago)
DeTix Rat This happens sometimes. You do a review that isn't completely bad, video goes up. Company sees it, makes you a brand rep or ambassador. Gives you your own affiliate link and you start making money for clicks. Long story short, it may have been retroactively sponsored by wish.
Lee Trevis (8 months ago)
DeTix Rat checkmate 😎
edison dutan (10 months ago)
The shirt is suppose to be for buff guys I think
Carlos Aguilera (10 months ago)
Nigga looks like cody banks
Benjaminas Jaselskis (10 months ago)
Should you buy better quality cam from wish? :D
Moroccans Network (10 months ago)
Nice (y)
C J (10 months ago)
Too fucking skinny for the shirt bro!!!
Chelsea Evans (10 months ago)
You should definitely do another video on this
William Jackson (10 months ago)
you're peng
Ellie Murfin (10 months ago)
yooo luke you should do anouther song prank as i loved those types of vids and it would be good to end 2017 on a song prank love your vids your amazing watched them all keep it going x
Ayman Hafnaoui (10 months ago)
Where can I get that jacket tho?
Not Alive (10 months ago)
Ayman Hafnaoui old Navy bro I shit you not
Ethan Cunningham (10 months ago)
i hope he chooses at least 1 item i would have bought. I mean a plastic coffee cup?!! Fuck off m8
Char G (11 months ago)
Such a underrated YouTubed like damnn how your such a good YouTube, and funny, amazing personality amazing videos I love youuu!!!x
Cmoiashley // (11 months ago)
Omg only just discovered ur channel!!! Keep doing what ur doing YouTube is 100% for you!! Can u do a question and answer video and I fu do my question to you is do ya have a girlfriend??
Darcy Richardson (11 months ago)
you look homeless in that top
Darcy Richardson look at you
YourLocalBlackMorty (1 year ago)
Regret pressing read more
Kirbs Vlogs (1 year ago)
YO BRO, YOUR CHANNEL IS SICK! How do you do it! 89k subs like bro, just how! I need serious SOS HELP on my channel! Im sure you wont reply but if you do read this, keep it up bro! Your going places in life! 'Simply Amazing!'
Lela Biekert (1 year ago)
I honestly only followed you because your cute
Kiani Dell (1 year ago)
Absolutely brilliant video :)
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Thank you so much Kiani
Despina Sarri (1 year ago)
We can actually see your face on the watch...(love that video 💗)
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Ahah really never noticed, and thanks Despina x
Sunidhi Dhital (1 year ago)
I wonder if u have girlfriend or not 🤔
TheBuddhaFinger (8 months ago)
Sunidhi Dhital if you're interested and fancy him then ask him out. He will treat you nice and buy you lots of expensive gifts from wish!
Sunidhi Dhital (1 year ago)
Luke .. u r so cute ..cant stop looking at u .. love u 😘❤
Sunidhi Dhital (1 year ago)
Omg u replied 😍😍😍😍❤❤❤
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Thanks Sunidhi!
Caitlyn Geekie (1 year ago)
You look hot in that t shirt Luke!<3
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
I really dont think so ahha
Courtney Jones (1 year ago)
Do another review
Courtney Jones (1 year ago)
Good good, keep the videos up! X
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Yeah I think I might do :)
Jess Sayers x (1 year ago)
the top is baggy cus u dont have muscles bro
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Yeah I kinda realised that after ahah, but it was still awful
Britney Thomas xox (1 year ago)
great video Luke love you xxxx
Mexico Putos (6 months ago)
Who’s mans is this
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Thanks Britney x
Ermira S (1 year ago)
Love your channel xxx
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Thanks Ermira x
Lexie Barrie (1 year ago)
Love videos like this 💙
Lexie Barrie (1 year ago)
Definitely!!x
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Thanks Lexie x, should I do another?
Ana Marincic (1 year ago)
😂👑
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Ayyy
Danielle Beattie17 (1 year ago)
Did you wash the cup out before using it 😂😂 and then sunglasses are dope but rip when they don’t help you with the sun 😂😂 and I think you need a new tri pod 😂😂 the bottom of the top doesn’t look too bad to be fair in my opinion 🤷🏼‍♀️ , love you 💜💜💜💜💜💜
Danielle Beattie17 (1 year ago)
Simply Luke that’s true and only I genuinely thought it was a lens for your camera and was damnnnn he’s gonna have to get a new one 😂😂💜💜
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Yeah I did ahah, and to be fair everything is pretty decent for the price
swetha prabhakar (1 year ago)
Yo yo boy.... this guy is nice..... and awesome too
swetha prabhakar (1 year ago)
Voldemort Darth :(
swetha prabhakar (1 year ago)
Simply Luke nyz = nice..... :)
Voldemort Darth (1 year ago)
Simply Luke "NYZ" is kinda abridged form of "Nice", it's pathetic, though. Love your videos, boy. 😍
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Whats "NYZ" ahah
RG SHOW (1 year ago)
Hey Luke
RG SHOW (1 year ago)
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Heyy
abby chamberlain (1 year ago)
Yo
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Yo
Ted Woodward (1 year ago)
No
Chris Flight (1 year ago)
Maybe
Simply Luke (1 year ago)
Yes

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.