HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Sweet Hoot

Best Amplifiers Reviews - Cheap Amplifiers

1295 ratings | 626990 views
Check Updated price and our top pick product: http://sweethoot.com/best-stereo-amplifier/ New Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NH2km_qeiA Brand New Video on soundbar 2019 under $300 https://bit.ly/2P3jClY Inquires: [email protected] Onkyo A-9010 Integrated Stereo Amplifier This amplifier indeed features up to 44 watts of analogue power output per channel. This stereo amplifier has got a sturdy chassis something that alleviates any chance of resonance. Indeed this amplifier is so powerful and delivers quality output sound via connected speakers. With the system’s negative feedback the WRAT (wide range amplifier technology) you are assured of quality sound output even from the flattest of music recordings. This amplifier can easily be connected with other compatible audio components such a CD player or audio tuners. At no 4. Yamaha A-S301BL Natural Sound Integrated Stereo Amplifier Yamaha is a big name in worldwide due to the fact that it manufacturer various products ranging from electronics, motorbikes, and musical equipments. The company did not disappoint with its A-S301BL stereo amplifier as it has got various amazing features that can’t just be ignored. This amplifier features digital audio inputs for TV or Blue-ray player and has got a pure direct mode for greater sound purity. To help deal with the problem of sound distortion due to resonance the system has got the ART (Anti-Resonance and Tough) feature. The design of the amplifier is intricate and sophisticated with the front made of aluminum making it look shiny and beautiful. At no 3. Pyle PDA6BU 200 Watt Bluetooth Stereo Amplifier Receiver This stereo amplifier is quite different from the other two that had been reviewed on this list in the sense that it comes with an in-built Bluetooth for a better wireless music streaming. Another good thing with this particular amplifier is that it is also a radio receiver that can be used basically as a radio. It is so easy to operate thanks to its LCD digital display. The system also features USB flash drive and SD memory card readers so that you can easily plug in your USB devices to the amplifier and get to listen to quality sound output. At no 2. Onkyo A-9050 Integrated Stereo Amplifier This is yet another good quality stereo amplifier designed and made by Onkyo that features three-stage inverted Darlington inverted circuitry. It is a good amplifier that will offer both analogue and digital power. You can take advantage of the pure high resolution sound that this amplifier produces to liven your home. You can easily connect your CD player, tuner, and loudspeakers to this amplifier and still enjoy a powerful sound experience at your home. And coming at no 1 of our list. Yamaha R-S202BL Stereo Receiver This is another Yamaha stereo receiver in this list that is so powerful featuring an advanced circuitry design. The good thing with this particular amplifier is that it can connect wirelessly thanks to its in-built Bluetooth feature for connecting to streaming music services. It is also a good radio receiver with up to 40 preset radio stations (FM/AM). My more videos: 1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkKI_m8ACnA 2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2n7eVaVzKRw 3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg5DIYlm-V0 4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7cIX6j0XBSI 5. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfc9Re6icXw 6. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aIjubHqsUA 7. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRWbCSmY8hk 8. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4eKsa59aGc 9. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnr54yyB5hc 10.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRUsfxDr38w 11. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRUsfxDr38w 12. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzAdZBWSHaU 13. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mapr90EcvfM 14. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DmQXYx25rY&t=301s 15. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6y4C_Lz8yyI 16. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxEnFn3Ko4M 17. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6y4C_Lz8yyI 18. https://youtu.be/SBWmei8qRuE 19. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ip29lQV-zyA
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (146)
dopamining (6 days ago)
This is a robot voice, narating brochures. Total waste of time.
0:24 44 watts lol that’s tiny crazy person! Edit: wow wow wow so many watts so powerful no he said it like that!
krishna chaitanya (22 days ago)
Where is Denon ?
Nathuk666 (1 month ago)
I bought a Yamaha R-N602 receiver in black alongside a Denon 520 CD player & Yamaha NS-F350 speakers & it's an amazing setup both to look at & to listen to. FTR I listen to Metal & the sound is phenominal, well impressed. On the lookout for a subwoofer now
Alaric Visigoth (1 month ago)
Don't waste your money on Pyle anything. My receiver lasted less than a year. Used it maybe 30 times. Pyle is exactly how it's name suggests. A Pyle of Dog S... All was good until one day the remote did nothing. Changed batteries. Nothing. Other components are working fine. Even an old VCR I use to transfer old vids. Save up if you have to for better quality. You'll not only have a better component, but will have something that has a better chance of surviving the long haul. To add. I have an old console stereo from the early 60's. It still works as well as the day it was purchased. I do not like the disposable world of things.
OhFishyFish (2 months ago)
Reading some blurb off the internet is not what I call a "review".
kish bhar (2 months ago)
average sound too costly,,,,,,try dta1 dayton for better than avg and cheep price
Anthony Efx (3 months ago)
Take the Pyle off the list to be taken seriously
I've bobbed mi sen (4 months ago)
I have a pure direct mode on my Yamaha AS-201 amplifier and you DO notice an improvement in sound, especially with cricical listening through high quality headphones.
Paul Brendan (4 months ago)
Hi I like to play different music in different rooms. Any recommendation for an amp
Amit Sonwane (4 months ago)
I want to listen sweet and detailed natural ( every instrument played in record should be identified separately/reproduced as it was recorded) music. Which stereo amp I shall go for in India?
rhon benosa (4 months ago)
Cheap but in the philippines price is almost $300 haha.
paul l (4 months ago)
Instead of buying these cheap light duty amplifiers you are much better of buying a used professional amp like Crest Audio and you will get 300 to 700 per channel of real power with high damping for about $500 to $750 only. I have 2 Crest pro amps and a Carver pro amp plus my old Dynaco 120 that I assembled back in the 1970's and this one still sounds excellent. The pro amps can run almost forever.
cb2000a (4 months ago)
No NAD?
chris b (4 months ago)
all junk
prashant chavan (5 months ago)
Can anybody provide details about the Yamaha amplifiers for purchase in india?
Amit Sonwane (4 months ago)
Buddy go on Amazon, or directly to JK audio solutions Mumbai.JK staff will give u correct and genuine suggestion as per ur requirement.
Bruce Conrad (6 months ago)
Audiophiles generally will avoid bluetooth audio, mp3, cheap dacs and feature laden product without high quality tonality. The reviewer neither targeted a single product type or showed any gear under $100 or 100 euro, or pounds. While, I kind of like yamaha for reliability, they don't seem to be able to make an amp that is tonally neutral. I would not even consider the other recommendations based upon past experience with the product lines. Pyle made very good car audio speakers in the early 80s. Whatever this junk is, the brand name came out of a merger or buyout in all likelihood.
Kzoo Detector (6 months ago)
That Pyle looks sweet.
Kapa53 (6 months ago)
Is that Barry Kripke?
Ian Mackey (6 months ago)
What are the criteria used to measure "best" for this? None apparently...just rattle off a bunch of features and "how shiney" the exterior is
t lech (6 months ago)
Most of those are far from great amps should not even be listed and the one manufacture Pyle it stands for pile of shit for sound.
Moore Huffman (7 months ago)
Can you play to four speakers at once? In other words, can play to speaker sets A and B at the same time?
Rizza Noromor (7 months ago)
How much
ricardo moncayo (7 months ago)
Yamaha, the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Natale Rizzo (8 months ago)
Denon Pma 520-720 AE ? Cambridge Audio ? Marantz 5005 -6005 ? Onkyo 9010 -9050 ......OK What is Pyle PDA ? ...a microwave oven? Are you a Yamaha seller? Yamaha under $ 2,000 is "monnezza " ....
Earlis Marks (1 month ago)
Indeed...
Valerian Pantsulia (8 months ago)
A good brand has to be made in the originated country, another way it's made in China garbage
ANGELCYNN MODIGNES (8 months ago)
The best budget amplifiers are 😆 Denon pma720ae 😆 Yamaha as301 / as501 😆 Teac ar630 / ar650 Marantz pma5005 😆 Pioneer A20 😆
lkjyuiop (8 months ago)
Ohh 25 wats per channel get the hell off my shit. I need 300 wats per Channel.
ValueOfNothing (9 months ago)
The problem you have is your not using any method to determine why one is better than the other but makes sense. You just say this is a good company or it's easy to turn on or it has these inputs or whatever. In fact if you wanted to compare amplifiers you could look at the frequency output of them or something objective that we could determine which is better or worse.
👍ยากได้จัง
muanlal suantak (10 months ago)
I want an amplifier for our church(should be able to function 4 or 5 microphones and 2 or 3 speakers) what should I get? Please help!!
MWorsa (9 months ago)
Some Behrenger self-powered PA speakers and a little mixer.
Ben Muyal (10 months ago)
How do you not state the price of each amp?
Ed Evans (10 months ago)
seriously how buys this tech junk?? This is 70's garbage
ultraboosted (10 months ago)
I need amp that pushes 300w+
Abel Gomes (10 months ago)
Amplifiers does matter but connecting a MP3 player as a source is huge compromise. It's called 'garbage in garbage out'
David Brasset (10 months ago)
Nothing intelligent said here
Chetan Bandodkar (11 months ago)
I have 1800w 4Ohms 2 woofer with 4mid range with 300w power..will this amp suitable for my speakers?
harmless carrot (11 months ago)
Where are the prices?
RAGE kamikazi (11 months ago)
Im trying to run a 300 watt sub on a ok cheap amp can anyone help out?
RAGE kamikazi (11 months ago)
Im also wondering about using the pyle amp in thus video
Michael Fedora (11 months ago)
You need to update your stuff its way outdated idiots
mazag_qdeem (11 months ago)
hi .. can u ask me what the best amplifier for record cassette or vinyl lp to camputer ?? ..plz help me ..
Bob Springer (5 months ago)
Absolutely I cannot ask you that answer, even for ur camputer.
bip bong (1 year ago)
wtf is up with all the eurofags in this comment section
Phenomenal Anomaly (1 year ago)
Would have been great if you'd put links to the products
Imran Ahmed (1 year ago)
Are any of these amplifiers are being sold in Pakistan also? If yes, who is the dealer?
ricardo moncayo (1 year ago)
¡¡¡¡Que estupidez estos videos!!, todos los años haciendolos como si los amplificadores que muestran fueran distintos y mejores a otros que ya mostraron en años anteriores!!, como toman x idiota a la gente.
digirapa (1 year ago)
2 Onkyos, 2 Yamahas and something that looks to have been built in someones shed. Had to laugh really, and not to mention the retarded comments in the video. That being said. wonder how someone could go out there and buy smth like that new, when there are so many far superior amps out there on the used marked priced similarly or cheaper. (Which unlike yamahas an onkyos work for ages)
1970borntorun (1 year ago)
Gee, did you bother to give us some insight on the SOUND QUALITY ?? I thought we were talking about Audio gear, not washing machines ...
Lauren Siemens (1 year ago)
I like my denon.I can use my phone as a remote for the amp cable and tv
Altex lan (1 year ago)
I am still using the Cyrus One.
eat dat rice HD (1 year ago)
the yamha reciver is so hard to use
akshaya panda (1 year ago)
I like Yamaha*****👍
Craig Lawson (5 months ago)
Nice Bikes!!
Murphy moe (10 months ago)
got the nad driving Yamaha NS 1000
jusjash (1 year ago)
Laffable! Real joke!
truth seeker (1 year ago)
what kind of review without listening first ? don't trust this money-grabbing blogger !
David Mcgregor (1 year ago)
The Rega Brio r is in this price range and is better imo than all, awesome little amp, very underated.
racer83racing (1 year ago)
my cell phone and Bose headphones sound as good as my 5000 dollar system that I had 30 years ago😕😂 any amp will sound awesome paired with an equalizer
mit nerp (11 months ago)
Put the right speakers with the right built in crossover and no need for eq. Just got to get the sound to the right part of the speakers
ray Dobbs (1 year ago)
Sorry but in the UK these would be classed as budget amps lots of better stuff on the market
Chandra Sekhar (5 months ago)
We Americans are poor. So we need someone to rate budget amps.
Biker Kid11 (6 months ago)
Same in a America
madmax2069 (7 months ago)
+Mr Hulk Ikr, they're not too bright.
Mr Hulk (8 months ago)
It says cheap amp in the title...duh
Porch Honky (1 year ago)
Lol, my flagship Onkyo disagrees with your entry-level assessment.
Gideon.mg. funoy (1 year ago)
Please tell me.... In Yamaha, onkyo, sony.... In this company which av receiver is best...... In Yamaha which is best.... In onkyo which is best..... In sony which is best..... Please tell and explain me...
Lance2773 (1 year ago)
Ave Magnolia Hi-Fi I heard the difference between a Macintosh and other top brands. Never do this unless you can afford the Macintosh. I have heard Onkyo and Yamaha amps at least equal to European brands, and even upper end Sony ES matching sound quality to top European brands.
Ngalaa Rashid (1 year ago)
big up guys
Sweet Hoot (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
Glenn McKee (1 year ago)
Can't beat a dedicated stereo amplifier for stereo music!!
A Br (1 year ago)
A 399$ edifier s2000pro speaker pair with included highend amplifiers is available on amazon and can replace all these components and sound as good. Im actually waiting that stereophile online free magazine make a review on them . It is time te sell your old hifi system before too many peoples learn this .
Gideon.mg. funoy (1 year ago)
Which brand AV receiver with speaker is best in India below (50000 Rs)?
Stephen Owens (1 year ago)
Its branded Pyle for a reason
Craig Lawson (5 months ago)
Gomer PYLE!!
Ed Evans (10 months ago)
Pyle of shit??
DUNCAN DISTORTION (1 year ago)
sh1t.
Christopher Lee (1 year ago)
terrible list. Why not the Yamaha a-s501 or 701 or even 801. I agree Onkyo belongs here but if you want to keep it low budget and enough power I would go with Yamaha A-S501. Not the crap they listed as their best, which happens to be lower quality built.
Lepotadneva (1 year ago)
Where is Pioneer A-30 ???
Ashwin Henrage (1 year ago)
expensive amplifiers
Romulus Romulus (1 year ago)
Judging by the above brands it looks like a Japanese conspiracy......?
Trond Vaatsveen (1 year ago)
In Norway we have Hegel and Electrocompaniet, in Sweden they make Primare amps., Denmark have Densen Audio. Europe have many good amps.
Jānis Siksna (1 year ago)
Onkyo a 9010 or pioneer a 10?
roguemodel (1 year ago)
These are good budget amps...except for the pyle of crap
To The Max (1 year ago)
Not to start a fight but I had integrates for years but recently switched to pre + power amp never looking back now...Although I still have the Yamaha as-301 as previewed great amp for the price, thinking of keeping just in case
Bob Springer (5 months ago)
I would just throw it out.
TJGuitar57 (1 year ago)
The sherwood rx-4508 that i have is 100w per channel and was about $145 on amazon and it sounds great and easily powers 2 15” subs
Peter Bond (1 year ago)
sound quality is relative to every person...some like a little bit of distortion,some prefers a forward presence for the music (3 dimension)...I spent so much money on electronics, for speakers,receivers,separates (amp + preamp),cables,etc...and I can tell you this...don't expect anything major under 3000$ for either a source or speakers. Buy something you like but not too expensive,and when u get tired of the sound,change for something else. And oh,by the way...don't "listen" to the system...listen to the music instead...
adhanda2017 (10 months ago)
if u listen to the music you might be enamored with it and think it's a good system.
Tan Tet (1 year ago)
Peter Bond n
Jack Ridge (1 year ago)
You cannot hear distortion.
Dev Everything (1 year ago)
did pyle really make #3
Good
keo1050 (1 year ago)
Yamaha A-S801 blows all of these out of the sound room and still stays just below $1000 out the door. Sorry but any "best" list that includes Pyle equipment must immediately draw scrutiny.
Jasper Störningar (6 months ago)
Since when is $1000 cheap? Don't make me slap you.
madmax2069 (7 months ago)
Herpa derp, the title says cheap, just under 1k is not cheap.
RabbidPotatoe Gaming (1 year ago)
keo1050 dude the amps on this list are around 200 dollars so no duh an amp thats just under 1000 would be better.
Nidhin ghosh (1 year ago)
please mention price too
Shaun (1 year ago)
YAMAHA , they will Not win on Build Quality ...! Only sound .
jj 767 (1 year ago)
none of these amps beat my pioneer sx-1250 @160 wpc
alan connelly (2 months ago)
Pioneer... LOL.
TheeJoeyLee (1 year ago)
Oh ya my SX-315 has 165 a channel
Harry Denny (1 year ago)
With Japanese amplifiers not offering the best sound quality compared to many European brands i think this review list must be sponsored by Yamaha and Onkyo which are two brands renowned for their lack of sound quality compared to Rega, Cambridge Audio, NAD and a multitude of others which are also very keenly priced. Even the Japanese brand Rotel outperforms all the amps on this 'best buy' list. I think this reviewer has been in the Hi-Fi Industry for at least .....5 minutes or maybe slightly less as this list is promoting absolute mediocrity for your money.
Soldano999 (10 months ago)
Harry Denny I own an onkyo a9010 and it's tuned in the UK. I use monitor audio speakers. I work for one of the most expensive european HiFi brand and hear 50.000€+ audio rigs every day including magico speakers, atom gt3 and many more top of the line products. The onkyo sounds good, period. Not even close to high end gear, but you would be hard pressed to find much negative things to say about it even without considering the ridiculously low price tag. It's spectacular at this price and it's a good product period. Now amount of pricey gear ever made me want to switch, they do sound much better even with the same speakers, but I would have to spend a considerable amount of money to get something actually worth upgrading. So I definitely recommend the Onkyo to anyone who has a limited budget it's a safe choice.
Faisal Kadal (11 months ago)
My Japanese Yamaha A-S2000 outperform European NAD D3020 easily. So with your logic, that mean euro amps is bad compared to japanese amps.
Porch Honky (1 year ago)
Brien831 , so much more involved right down to the type of resistors and capacitors used. Though small, resistors and capacitors play a huge part in the clarity of the end product.
Brien831 (1 year ago)
most people here dont even know how an amp works. Literally every amp does what it should, except for those that have damaged condensators. everything else is the speakers doing really
1blahblah9 (1 year ago)
The Onkyo was tuned in Britain specifically for the UK market. That's why it doesn't have the optical inputs that non-UK models do.
Crazy prayingmantis (1 year ago)
Quality sound? eeerrrrr it depends on your definition of quality
dan goh (1 year ago)
Yah! Cheap amps!! But there are better amps like Creek Audio, NAD, Cambridge Audio & many more
RabbidPotatoe Gaming (1 year ago)
Paul Horn yah these amps are about 200 dollars so any high end amp should be better but the onkyo a-9010 is amazing for 200 and would compete with 400-500 dollar amps in sound.
Paul Horn (1 year ago)
wait, then again he did say cheap so i'll give him that
Paul Horn (1 year ago)
Yeah like the number 1 yamaha 202 is gonna be my marantz pm6005. don't think so
Tape Master82 (1 year ago)
Pyle is a pile of shit
david crackerfeller (1 year ago)
i was going to say the same thing friend
Mauritius Beau Bassin (1 year ago)
It stiks bad
Raining Bass (1 year ago)
More like a Pyle of shit...
simonsteamyhead (1 year ago)
Spring load speaker terminals,err No thanks !
alan connelly (2 months ago)
Has zero impact on sound quality. It's like saying the lie and myth that high end cables make speakers sound better that is 100% bullshit.
Michael (1 year ago)
I got the winner. I ordered a Yamaha R S 202 paired with Cambridge Audio Aero 2 speakers for a total of 338.00 shipped. Fedex next week. I wanted simplicity after having a 5.1 theater system that took sometimes a hour to get lucky when trying to do a dvd . So I only used it as a AM/FM receiver. Junk. Going old tech now.
Porch Honky (1 year ago)
Should've just bought nose. Smh
chandra sekaran (1 year ago)
Michael
steve james (1 year ago)
Hi, i have a fantastic new audio forum up and running..most of it is members only so you'll have to join up to see it. http://www.snakeoilaudio.com/ www.snakeoilaudio.com cheers steve
Kanchana Krishnasamy (1 year ago)
steve james
Jason Riesen (1 year ago)
blu-ray not blue ray
Bob Springer (5 months ago)
Strictly red ray ifykwim.
To The Max (1 year ago)
Yep noticed that too...
Desmondos (1 year ago)
The Pyle amp is a typical Chinese concept. Used a lot for karaoke. It's also butt ugly. But it has lots of "modern" features, while the Onkyo's are more traditional and focus purely on sound quality. You forgot to mention for both Onkyo's they accept Digital in. I own the A9010, it sounds amazing. Ah yeah it also has "Direct Mode" and a seperate amp for headphones.
thegrimyeaper (11 months ago)
You might say it's a Pyle of Shit.
keith parkhill (1 year ago)
Desmondos The low end of every electronics is Chinese . If you want non Chinese you have to go to a dealer not best buy.
TheeJoeyLee (1 year ago)
Pyle is NOT even the same class as onkyo!
Jack Ridge (1 year ago)
Onkyo is also all discreet/high amperage.
tigerbalm (2 years ago)
44W anal powers?
camelazo (1 year ago)
indeed you can get 10 watts and blow the roof!
Mary Jane (1 year ago)
it isn't about the watts, it is about the construction and quality of circuits.
roof pizza (2 years ago)
Analogue.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.