HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: robes08

Retro: Issey Miyake Summer 2009 For Men by Issey Miyake Fragrance Review (2009)

31 ratings | 378 views
The start of a hype that 9 years later is still well worth it imo.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
TheClockworkbob (4 months ago)
picked up a bottle on ebay, stuff still holds up, I didn't think it would be as herbal on the dry down but its super pleasant, wish they would bring this formulation back out.
Guinea54 (5 months ago)
The infamous.. 2009 batch that I NEVER got to try.... lol... How is that juice holding up.. 9 years old... did it start losing its luster yet? Any top notes disappear?
Guinea54 (3 months ago)
that's pretty amazing.. 9 years i thought by now some of the top notes were going to fade.. do fragrances really go bad? maybe they age and last forever..
robes08 (3 months ago)
nope fresh as the first day I got it :)
YellowIcicle (5 months ago)
I'm glad I grabbed a bottle of this stuff before it got discontinued. Thanks for the advice, love this one. I use this one sparingly so I still have around 100ml left. I just gotta make sure it lasts for the rest of my life.
BananaBoat629 (5 months ago)
Impossible to find :(
Finn (5 months ago)
BananaBoat - Agreed.  I've looked and can't find it.  Guess have to get lucky and see if it pops up on ebay.
dracdoc (5 months ago)
Love this one! Always loved this video so had to watch a second time!
Xanovia Scents (5 months ago)
I don't remember watching this one in the past so it was new to me... ^_^ Thanks for reuploading it...
Crypto Sicko (5 months ago)
I have the 2008 edition for swap. 4.2 95% no box
Richie 3000 (5 months ago)
Had it, bought it thanks to your review Marc but after a while sold it, I don't know why but I don't like anymore Issey Miyake, and used to like the original a lot, tastes change with time I think, cool seeing the old reviews Marc

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.