HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BLEEM Reviews

Metal Posters with AMAZING Graphics - Displate.com Review | BLEEM Reviews

76 ratings | 10048 views
DISPLATE - https://displate.com/ use code "BLEEM20" for 20% off! Thank you for watching my tech videos! ► Social Media ⊳ YOUTUBE - https://www.youtube.com/BLEEM ⊳ INSTAGRAM - @bleemyoutube ⊳ TWITTER - twitter.com/bleemyoutube SECOND CHANNEL - http://bit.ly/2HXV2iq BUSINESS EMAIL - [email protected] 📦 P.O. BOX 📦 *Send me some fan mail or products to review!* - BLEEM PO Box 1756 Holland, MI 49422 - If using Fedex and/or UPS BLEEM 190 E 8th St #1756 Holland, MI 49423 MY KEYBOARD - https://amzn.to/2JU8x3A MY MOUSE - https://amzn.to/2HdFNkI MY CHAIR - https://amzn.to/2H9MtEo MY CAMERA - http://bit.ly/bleemcamera MY TRIPOD - http://bit.ly/bleemtripod MY MONITOR - https://amzn.to/2KPblyU MY RGB LIGHTS - https://amzn.to/2LoDfTf MY MOUSEPAD - https://amzn.to/2sbVMcy MY HEADPHONES - https://amzn.to/2GOweHX Background Music - http://bit.ly/2jtNVmA
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
Jonathan S (7 days ago)
Code doesn't work
Luis Robles (29 days ago)
If it’s one of your favorite cars, you can’t go around saying “porsh”
Is this XL?
Alison Ledington (2 months ago)
Recently bought one for my newly refurbished kitchen and it's perfect and I love it, but I'm 66, so not just something for young gamers although...well I play a few games :) Brilliant service - so cool it's come all the way from Poland and so damn quick! Fuck Brexit :(
YankeesFan0620 (2 months ago)
This might be a stupid question, but can I hang a metal poster on my cubicle? Will I have to buy an eraser board so the magnet sticks?
YankeesFan0620 (2 months ago)
Its made of Fiberglass
BLEEM Reviews (2 months ago)
The adhesive is pretty strong, what material is the cubicle?
William Jeanray (3 months ago)
1:49 James Baaand
mahmoed maher (3 months ago)
https://displate.com/displate/748169?art=5b40888901440
MN manganese (3 months ago)
:D my profile : https://displate.com/heart_monai324/your-dream
sasuke7779 (3 months ago)
Can I ask something? If you relocate freequently, can remove the magnets from.the wall too? Or if you stick them to the wall.is difficult to take them off!!
Reef Wins (2 months ago)
+Alison Ledington he clearly doesnt know, so i would assume that this was just speculation. IE lies. wouldnt be surprised if displate sent them for free for review
Alison Ledington (2 months ago)
Removing the original magnets may cause some minimal damage to the original surface they were applied to and the magnetic plates may not function as well when applied to another surface but the Displates will not lose their magnetism and you can find many magnetic/adhesive plates online which would enable you to relocate your Dispates.
BLEEM Reviews (2 months ago)
Honestly I have no idea. I would recommend checking out displates FAQ page!
D4nger CLO5E (4 months ago)
So sick
bl33m911 gaming (4 months ago)
Nice😍
Patricia Cox (5 months ago)
Seriously thinking of these for Christmas Presents but at $20 postage EACH it's working out to approx $100 for one small displate, might have to rethink
Patricia Cox (5 months ago)
+BLEEM Reviews i honestly don't know as i couldn't find shipping costs anywhere i added to the cart put in my destination (Australia) & for a smaller plate approx $50 US + postage is $20.39..... still love em but looks like I will be saving up for awhile as at that price I will want to order a few (yes I know postage will go up) but getting a few in one transaction maybe the way to go.
BLEEM Reviews (5 months ago)
Wow, thats odd. That is kind of pricey, I wonder why?
Mstrofshadows (5 months ago)
code doesn't work, guess i missed it?
Mstrofshadows (5 months ago)
+BLEEM Reviews no worries, they had a 30% off for Halloween.
BLEEM Reviews (5 months ago)
BLEEM20 does not work? Hmm
Mr RiPz (6 months ago)
Homie ❤️👌
Ty Robertson (6 months ago)
Nice bleem
Jared Gulian (6 months ago)
Those look great. Great video.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.