HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: UrbanGentSociety

Issey Miyake Intense "A Real Beast" Mens Fragrance Review

78 ratings | 7089 views
A full review of Issey Miyake Intense. A top Mens Fragrance review for anyone looking to learn more, or add to their collection.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (26)
smokeybirdman (1 month ago)
ISSEY MIYAKE INTENSE AMAZING UNIQUE https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com.au%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F264182511783
Snip-Snip Tear (4 months ago)
Anyone here had 6+ hours of longevity than its original Issey Miyake Pour Homme? I get about 3 hours max. Just asking before I make a purchase of the 4.2 oz.
Milds & That Yac (15 days ago)
Snip-Snip Tear definitely man I get at least 8 hours. You can still smell it on your clothes the next few days
Abid khatri (4 months ago)
Keep it up,nice take 👍
Mark Killer (5 months ago)
Kiwi
Mark Killer (5 months ago)
I love issey miyake
Grand Themes (6 months ago)
The opening is not attractive at all...the middle is fine so is the base
Shaher Harden (6 months ago)
I have just ordered it... how well do you think it will handle in saudi heat?
Nestor Gillespie (9 months ago)
Nice shirt man
Mario (10 months ago)
It is awesome fresh with an asphalt petroleum smell, very manly and needs to be weared in high heat
Joy Amin (11 months ago)
man your content is great...subscribed ....you deserve more subs :) keep up the great work.ill be getting this frag
UrbanGentSociety (11 months ago)
Kind words. I appreciate them!
ilyjax (11 months ago)
Best fragrance out there.
UrbanGentSociety (24 days ago)
Anything new out there? Maybe something I should go buy?
maedele lawhorn (2 months ago)
Top 5
Stephen Dutton (11 months ago)
I am blind buying this now!
UrbanGentSociety (24 days ago)
How’d that work out?
UrbanGentSociety (11 months ago)
I hope it’s a winner for you!
Jose Aman (1 year ago)
I have it now! and its amazing!
Nathaneal Tomlinson (1 year ago)
Its the best 👍
Dastardly XK120 (1 year ago)
Good job, subbed, Keep em coming!
UrbanGentSociety (1 year ago)
Huge Thanks! I will.
Jay Rev (1 year ago)
Surprised you didn't get more views. You seem pretty good at doing reviews. You do it with such conviction
UrbanGentSociety (1 year ago)
Thanks! I will keep working at it.
Yannick Gadji (1 year ago)
It should be "Pour Homme" , not "Pour Home"
trollking99 (11 months ago)
Home is the Home-boy version LOL

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.