HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ekaterina

REVIEW #94: UNLOCK & PHANTOM BURN

154 ratings | 5818 views
Send me stuff here: Ekaterina Magic Inc. 2801 Boulevard des Promenades CP 11009 BP Deux-Montagnes St-Marthe-Sur-Le-Lac, Quebec Canada, J0N 1P0 Unlock: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ukn9dJ9HBw Phantom Burn: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfCVg9D6404
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29)
David Jones (2 months ago)
Ekat, I could kiss you right now for the details shared on Phantom Burn. I have been going crazy trying to prep this trick and your insight is very helpful.
Suyash Marathe (10 months ago)
What was the force used in the performance of the scrolling screen
MD S (1 year ago)
Plz a review on PYRO MINI
黄兆安 (1 year ago)
the focus……
Thomas Knox (1 year ago)
LOL Ekat. 'I'd rather have online videos than DVD's' Yes, physical media is more expensive than online media, but then I can only assume you're an optimist.
Jack Darling (1 year ago)
thanks for the review on these. And thanks a million for the extra info on spray method! You rock!
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
:)
Adil Mounir (1 year ago)
Good review
philip pelletier (1 year ago)
Non mais c'est quoi le spray. Allééééé Ekat je vais être le seul à comprendre en français. LOL. Bonne journée.
philip pelletier (1 year ago)
Ekaterina ok good merci tu es très gentille de me dire ça. Si jamais tu décide te faire une rencontre avec tes fans, (style meet and greet ou autre) laisse moi savoir. Je serai au rendez-vous avec mon gars qui aime bien le cardistry.
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
va voir dans la categorie des spray pour le bois chez Rona ;)
MasterBrainwash (1 year ago)
Thanks for the reviews and for going the extra mile, as you do, comparing the results of the different coating thickness and brands of sprays.
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
glad you enjoyed it
david g (1 year ago)
Wow you were a real trooper with that spray!!! Lol..Thank you for that👍👍👍👍👍 This effect I first saw from Daniel Madison called "Burned" in his book...no sprays needed.
david g (1 year ago)
Steven Wang yep he is...long time fan....Burned effects are in his Anthology book👍
Steven Wang (1 year ago)
david g DM is a legend
Timofey 555 (1 year ago)
Катюша,отчего ты не выпускаешь обучений?
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
soon ;)
furrukhjamal00 (1 year ago)
The part where u tell abt the sprays plus the test results of the receipts should be added in the phantom burn DVD itself. What was the force you used for the instagram photo selection?
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
yep that force is the one from phantom burn dvd
furrukhjamal00 (1 year ago)
ztirom kip no I was asking abt the force she used on her sister to force the photo
ztirom kip (1 year ago)
furrukhjamal00 it was the other product she reviewed
Don´t burn the forest!
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
didn't burn anything ;)
לביא גלזמן (1 year ago)
Everybody I know uses android.
sleight sloth (9 months ago)
לביא גלזמן u can still perform it using android ..just be creative
Ekaterina (1 year ago)
apple fan girl here ;)
Custom Gaming (1 year ago)
Cool
Chandler Wall (1 year ago)
First like and comment boiiii

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.