HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Team Coco

Jordan Schlansky's Product Review: Darth Vader Helmet - CONAN on TBS

52265 ratings | 3823425 views
CONAN Highlight: Jordan is so enamored of his eFx Darth Vader replica mask that he doesn't even want to take it out of the box, which hurts Conan's feelings. More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O'Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video Get Social With Team Coco: On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬ On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/ On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco Follow Conan O'Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2467)
Rose Okwelume (8 hours ago)
Chin vent 😂😂😂
Ahmed H (1 day ago)
Has he got the case yet or is he still waiting?
Andy Aldrian (2 days ago)
Conan is kinda pushing it, considering he's a comic nerd himself :)
Kota Laflin (3 days ago)
Schlansky makes Sheldon look weak.
geez Rrez (3 days ago)
Jordan Schlansky's Bald spot is depressing
Harut'yun (5 days ago)
Jordan binge!!
Luis D. Amézquita (5 days ago)
#TheNewHelmetsAreIn #LimitedQuantity #OhMyGorshk
Aoi Kawasaji (6 days ago)
"Due to your unpredictable nature.." lol Jordan knows Conan is a red flag.
Gary Regalado (11 days ago)
"These are benevolent pursuits"
Yi Liu (11 days ago)
Please make more product reviews with Jordan!
Angel Doemer (12 days ago)
Why doesnt Jordan have his own show....??
Tommy Charles (13 days ago)
This was anti-climactic as Game Of Thrones season 8.
jars 777 (21 days ago)
He must have gotten this on the dark web.
The Full Life Crew (23 days ago)
When is next product review coming out?
Dean Albertson (24 days ago)
Why is the mask in 2 pieces, and how are they held together?
Shinichi Kudo (25 days ago)
I love it when Conan laughs hysterically at his own jokes lol.
Tyrone Brown (26 days ago)
I fully expected Conan to destroy it. Good call Jordan.
Tyrone Brown (26 days ago)
If he is real he has an IQ of about 195.
alan828 (29 days ago)
Jordan Schlansky is the real life American Psycho 😂😂
Holly Le (29 days ago)
Oh wow so Sheldon Cooper from the big bang theory is real!
Harry Turner (1 month ago)
Asperger???
evydaemon (1 month ago)
Dat dejavu moment when you realize he resembles an exact adult reincarnation of you as a teenager
Tito (1 month ago)
Why didn't he pick it up and smash it
mia sepulveda (1 month ago)
Can we get an update on Jordan’s case for his helmet?
Marco Lara (1 month ago)
Conan knew to say JubJub....also a nerd...
Bhavya Gautam (1 month ago)
Jordon used to be a lot more relaxed in his initial 1 or 2 videos with Conan. You can definitely tell he's put up this straight faced character AFTER this duo got famous
Paul Hutton (1 month ago)
Schlansky's gonna kill something if he hasn't already.
mike weinstein (1 month ago)
Nerds come forth and unite . Join schlansky on the upheaval against Conan
Samsquamsh (1 month ago)
WHAT'S IN THE BOXXX?!!
HannibalBonaparte (1 month ago)
I actually think that mask is cool and that most of the time Jordan says things weirdly but it's sweet how he's passionate
Timexy Emerald (1 month ago)
guy is too smart and dedicated to star wars for conan
Nika (1 month ago)
I actually love Jordan. If that's what he's really like, that is. I love how he can appreciate the things other people take for granted and don't pay any attention to.
WILLIE D (1 month ago)
Gdamn I love these routines with jordan
MutterBilk Miscuit (1 month ago)
I really hope that Jordan is like this, at least somewhat. I would hang out with him.
Kameleonic (1 month ago)
I am crying.... HILARIOUS!
nucflashevent (1 month ago)
Come on Jordan, what's in the box...oh...god...what's in the box!!! :P
Tounsi Behi (1 month ago)
Jub jub 86 lol
Lance Armor (1 month ago)
George ur awesome!
culwin (1 month ago)
I can't get enough Schlansky
Hannah Gopp (1 month ago)
Conan is hilarious and I love him but im starting to feel bad for jordan the way he treats him over and over... but i still watch ever episode haha
sid emdaboina (2 months ago)
Why does conan have only 6 million subs!!
Lucas Kierski (2 months ago)
MORE SCHLANSKY!
Chef Boyardee (2 months ago)
is he real
Daniel Andriske (2 months ago)
I was interested in actually learning how soap works :( 4:29
Gordon G (2 months ago)
Jordan is a Sigma Male
OneironauticalOne (2 months ago)
"Jubjub86" must be a Simpsons fan.
Jeremy Moehrig (2 months ago)
How much did he pay for it????
MeisterJager90 (2 months ago)
I haven't really watched Conan since the early 2000's but these Jordan Schlansky videos are hilarious!
john johnny (3 months ago)
star wars nerds are the worst fans ever. darth vader is a dickhead cat... thats the mask.
Ella Rose (3 months ago)
Why does Jordan get paid
Golbez (3 months ago)
Here's the thing, Conan. You can say he's real all you want. It's not going to make me believe you... Even if we were face to face and in a private setting and i asked you if Jordans real and you gave me any other answer than no he's not real I'd still doubt it. I need to see his record of employment. Maybe a drivers license. The dude is just so unbelievable...
Duc Boes (3 months ago)
Jordan is a legend.
originalscottfree (3 months ago)
Jordan is in fact a Vulcan, someone needs to check his immigration status.
Okay but is he real tho?
Rainer Dietwerner (3 months ago)
why did they not continue this?
M. H. (3 months ago)
is jordan schlansky actually like that, or is he playing a role for the show
omnigeddon (3 months ago)
potato chomping wife beatin mitts lmaoo
J (3 months ago)
I've got a fever.....and the only cure is more......Schlansky
Medea Endor (3 months ago)
I will interrupt u for just a second... You will die alone!
Neo (3 months ago)
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO
Surendran Perumal (3 months ago)
Conan & Jordan. Conan & Kevin Hart. God bless America 😂
Marcus Kane (3 months ago)
Jordan is a scientist
Carlos Sarralde (3 months ago)
I like watching this but what is with the f****** laugh track?
Joshua Shaw (3 months ago)
Whos your daddy whos your daddy whos your daddy " i am your father"
JP (3 months ago)
Jordan has various emotions to express regarding his opinions on numerous subjects.
202cardline (3 months ago)
You fool, jubjub was a code for Star Wars Battlefront II to make your character small
Lavonia Duda (3 months ago)
good. 😄
GORTHIGAN MAGNUS (3 months ago)
jordan is a douchebagg lmao!
Ivan Emma (3 months ago)
I got the Big Bang theory vibes
These are my favorite YouTube vids of all time
Domexpo (3 months ago)
i wish i was as high functioning as Jordan Schlansky
Hi C (3 months ago)
Its official jordan a serial killa bro lmfao
Runescapeguides110 (3 months ago)
This is like trying to explain why you collect video games or collectibles to someone whondoesnt collect stuff. They just cant understand the appreciation for it
James Lade (3 months ago)
Is he real ? Impossible!!!
James Lade (3 months ago)
Due to your unpredictable nature
James Lade (3 months ago)
I can open the box 📦
SmokeRingsPipeDreams (3 months ago)
If this is just a character then it is one of the greatest hoaxes ever perpetrated in American history. LOL
Sean M (3 months ago)
Can u guess who the compulsive hand washer is? His hands r red.
danish tungate (3 months ago)
Conan: I luv y and Jordan. I do not think any woman nor ma can compete with his intellectual and compose himself in front of his boss, which is you. You r the only one who can comprehend his diversified language. The both of you keep me laughing and shedding tears from hysteria. Thanks for always being the King of comedy.💪🌷🌷💎🍻👍👑
red watch (3 months ago)
a very smooth peak on the dome
Jason (3 months ago)
Be nice Conan he really loves that
John Smith (3 months ago)
*@**4:56**, Schlansky got ripped off. Vader's nose is bent! haha!*
Francis Kisiara (3 months ago)
For a minute there 1:49, I thought Conan was going to say "Unacceptable"
Mark Duncan (3 months ago)
This guy has Asperger's.
CLuv (3 months ago)
My question is very simple. When your watching this video are you gonna jack off?
johnskrb (3 months ago)
Is he real?!
Brittany Garrison (3 months ago)
Reminds me of Atypical.
Arthur Watts (3 months ago)
Yep, absolutely NOTHING phallic about the Vader helmet. Schlansky enjoys yanking our chains, but it is what it is, Jordan old chum ;)
Jos Shibu (3 months ago)
Meme review when?
Maxwell Bianco (3 months ago)
Best comedy duo ever.
Maxwell Bianco (3 months ago)
Jordan is one of the funniest actors I know.
Jeff Abbott (3 months ago)
Conan's nerd voice gets me everytime..
Why am I wearing gloves? Due to your unpredictable nature bwahahahahahha
The Prude Nudist (3 months ago)
Is jordan doing a character?
9some (3 months ago)
what does conan mean? conan is a nerd himself!
Evil Gary (4 months ago)
1:51
Ping M. Y. (4 months ago)
I need more of these Jordan reviews.
Zenit (4 months ago)
jordan is a lizard man
Edmund Murphy (4 months ago)
Jordan is a lot of fun!
Greg Malinao (4 months ago)
i wouldn't have opened the box for Conan. I worry he would have touched it with his greasy hands also. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Jodran is hilarious!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.