HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Team Coco

Jordan Schlansky's Product Review: Darth Vader Helmet - CONAN on TBS

47226 ratings | 3416774 views
CONAN Highlight: Jordan is so enamored of his eFx Darth Vader replica mask that he doesn't even want to take it out of the box, which hurts Conan's feelings. More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O'Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video Get Social With Team Coco: On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬ On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/ On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco Follow Conan O'Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2442)
ad uh (8 hours ago)
Star Wars sucks....
I really need 0:24 made into a gif
FullHalfCircle (1 day ago)
He has various production related tasks.
Valtteri Manala (3 days ago)
"There's an implication of judgement here." Thank you, Jordan. I am going to steal that. :D
Arkesh Patel (4 days ago)
Jordan "the OG" Schlansky
Martin Skjeggedal (4 days ago)
I actually fkin love Jordan man..
Jimmy (5 days ago)
I never thought about the mask being art but jordan makes some great points. it really is a sculpture like any other
Seth Horne (6 days ago)
Conan is a bully😂
Bob Saget (6 days ago)
I believe that... “enter long rabble here”. Quote from the how to be Jordan book
Richard (6 days ago)
I wanna lick Jordan schlansky all over.
Geo Mondiale (6 days ago)
Wow can't trust your own boss .... in my company he would be fired
Floyd Gurrola (7 days ago)
As a Huge Star Wars Fan.. DON'T INTERRUPT THE MAN!!!!
chupameoscolhoes (7 days ago)
No employee E-mail escapes from my sight!
blue gravity (7 days ago)
Can you please drop this guy off in any project at about 1 or 2 am ?
Jacob Luna (7 days ago)
I think Jordan wears the Darth Vader helmet while he makes sweet, sweet love to his wife. While role playing with Emma, who is dreesed up as Princess Leiah in her Jabba slave costume. Jordan is completely naked with his abs exposed. Jordan then tells wis wife, "Emma, I am your father!" Emma screams, "No! That's impossible!" -The End LOL!
Delonte Mohamed (8 days ago)
Conan is high af... his eyes are red lol
Thoryon (8 days ago)
Jordan needs to have a self-care youtube channel
Juzell (8 days ago)
Now I understand what Jordan call: various tasks
82guerrero (9 days ago)
Darth vader wears a Helmet not Mask!!! it's a Helmet!!! His not smart at all!!!!!!!!
sultan alsnan (9 days ago)
I was waiting for Conan to smash it to pieces
MrPooPooJohn (10 days ago)
Not taking it out of the box was such a perfect and hilarious ending to a Jordan Schlansky video.
Christian D. Antalics (12 days ago)
True comedy that I have never experienced before this
hail Davis (12 days ago)
The gayest straight in the world.......
George Kim (13 days ago)
From 1990s, didn't he mean 1970's and 80's? 0:31
Chairman Meow (15 days ago)
Does anyone else groom their body in various ways before watching a Jordan video?
wet timguavass (16 days ago)
Zz
niloy ahmed (16 days ago)
Real life Sheldon Cooper
jacob pratley (16 days ago)
Jordan showing off those post-modernist views at 3:02
M I S T E R G R A Y (17 days ago)
I could watch Jordan doing product reviews on pop culture or really anything "nerdy".
Vincent Tseng (17 days ago)
U can see Jordan is trying to hold back his smile
SpartansMSU93 Noob (20 days ago)
Mr Spock and Doctor McCoy attempt to decorate their apartment together...could there really be any other outcome?
- - (21 days ago)
he must be friends with Ross from Friends
Chris Vaughan (1 month ago)
Conans nerd guy is awesome!!!!
Randolph W (1 month ago)
Jordan Shlansky cracks me up.
Jao Lin (1 month ago)
"I can show you the box. I can open the box. I would not like us to be in a position where the product can be at all damaged." Incidentally, that's what a chick once told me.
Roberto Suárez (1 month ago)
Sorry life, I can't stop watching this madness! Hahahahaha!!
Max Cresswell-Turner (1 month ago)
these are absolute genius
redplague (1 month ago)
That helmet appeared dented at the top?
Nathan Abney (1 month ago)
I like how Conan says stop asking me if he's real cuz no one acts like that in real life and if Jordan schlansky does the man has issues
Kill Monger (1 month ago)
Jordan has the lowest Self esteem. and Conan preys on it. That's the definition of being a douchebag. But this is funny af
Shell Won (1 month ago)
due to your unpredictable nature
Janelle Silbernagel (1 month ago)
More Jordan with Conan!! Could watch all day!! So damn funny!!
Jebu911 (1 month ago)
Conan doesnt understand that there are geek women nowdays too.
FargoLargoPants (1 month ago)
I'm dying in laughter!!
HelplessBug49 (1 month ago)
Kinda looks like Ryan Reynolds from the side
Noel Spyro (1 month ago)
this isnt a product review. he didnt get to carry it, get a feel for its heft and quality. didn't get to knock on the plastic to feel for it thickness.
KingPrintmaker (1 month ago)
A fake italian that loves star wars. Jordan seems like a pretty well rounded guy.
Shawon Shawon (2 months ago)
He is like Sheldon cooper from big bang theory
Berry Stapp (2 months ago)
Jordon should play spock
ddebenedictis (2 months ago)
I can't help but wonder if Jordan is real?
Sirxup (2 months ago)
When are we getting another product review already ???
Project Danzo (2 months ago)
Due to your unpredictable nature
War Monkey (2 months ago)
3:15 was the funniest thing I have heard Conan say
Jos Vandam (2 months ago)
Can just Conan buy him a new mask or another mask so he could show that one ,cmon.
King Lenny (2 months ago)
I am very certain that Jordan kept all those "Satisfaction product" in his room untouched to keep it "pristine"
Grass Hopper (2 months ago)
HONESTLY....JORDAN IS MY HERO
Georg M (2 months ago)
"This is incredibly anticlimactic." ( _resigned Conan_ )
Suman Tiwari (2 months ago)
How does he keep that straightface!
Find your most comfortable chair, and grab a cup of Cappuccino and a handfull of La Dolce Vita,.. Jordan is on!!
森何 (2 months ago)
is real?
pik nick (2 months ago)
Jordan segments are the best.
how can i miss this😂
MMA's Most Wanted (2 months ago)
Star Wars ruled til they sold it for $4 billion USD. All of the old Star Wars stuff is increasing in value.
mortis HARDLUCK (3 months ago)
this dude must be playing this😂
David Jones (3 months ago)
Conan, you may want to have him get a MRI
John Wagner (3 months ago)
i wish i knew how much of this was improved. i've only recently heard of Schlansky
Hatem BENALIA (3 months ago)
He’s not that weird
Daniel DS (3 months ago)
2:02 Did *the* Jordan Schlansky just say "I spends"!?
jordan wanted 6 minutes my life... I wanted conan to wear the mask xD
manumitir (3 months ago)
Schlansky’s eyes at 3:31 are pure disgust 😆
Professir Rolan Thunder (3 months ago)
This guy is on the spectrum!
Team33 (3 months ago)
This man must be sooooo sad in his inner self to incessantly continue day in day out, year in year out referring to himself as being Irish ! when he is in fact American.
Name Anonymous (3 months ago)
3:25 you can see Jordan trying not too laugh, hes not trying hard cause I think he really is somewhat like this but I think his attitude/personality is played up for the show
Brian S. (3 months ago)
Jordan kind of grows on you. At first I just thought he was a creepy, scary weirdo ... But he's kind of an interesting, entertaining, and knowledgeable guy. Very passionate about his interests.
chuckie14469 (3 months ago)
I want Jordan to be the new Alexa voice :'D answering every question.
Jackson_ Jr. (3 months ago)
Main McDonalds Menu Prices Big Mac $3.99 Big Mac – Meal $5.69 2 Cheeseburgers $2.58 2 Cheeseburgers – Meal $4.69 Quarter Pounder with Cheese $3.79 Quarter Pounder with Cheese – Meal $5.49 Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese $4.79 Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese – Meal $6.49 Bacon Habanero Ranch Quarter Pounder $4.09 Bacon Habanero Ranch Quarter Pounder – Meal $5.79 Deluxe Quarter Punder $4.09 Deluxe Quarter Punder – Meal $5.79 Bacon & Cheese Quarter Pounder $4.09 Bacon & Cheese Quarter Pounder – Meal $5.79 Filet-O-Fish $3.69 Filet-O-Fish – Meal $5.39 Double Filet-O-Fish $4.69 Double Filet-O-Fish – Meal $6.39 Double Cheeseburger $1.59 Double Cheeseburger – Meal $3.99 Chicken Ranch BLT (Grilled or Crispy) $4.19 Chicken Ranch BLT (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $5.89 Club Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) $4.49 Club Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $6.19 Classic Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) $4.19 Classic Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $5.89 Southern Style Chicken $3.89 Southern Style Chicken – Meal $5.59 Bacon Clubhouse Burger $4.49 Bacon Clubhouse Burger – Meal $6.19 Premium Chicken Bacon Clubhouse (Grilled or Crispy) $4.49 Premium Chicken Bacon Clubhouse (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $6.19 McDonalds Chicken Chicken Menu Prices Size Price Chicken McNuggets 10 Pc. $4.49 Chicken McNuggets Meal 10 Pc. $6.19 Chicken McNuggets 20 Pc. $5.00 Chicken McNuggets 40 Pc. $8.99 McDonalds Salads (Chicken) Menu Prices Size Price Southwest $4.79 Bacon Ranch $4.59 McDonalds Extra value Menu Prices Size Price Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Chipolte BBQ) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Honey Mustard) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Ranch) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Chipolte BBQ) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Honey Mustard) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Ranch) $1.69 Iced Coffee Medium $1.79 McFlurry Snack Size $1.79 Cookie Tote 13 Chocolate Chip $3.99 Steak and Egg Burrito $1.79 French Fries Small $1.19 French Fries Medium $1.59 French Fries Large $1.79
eukyLIPtus (3 months ago)
These are benevolent pursuits 😂😂
Doug Sam (3 months ago)
You well die alone. Lmao
alonzo walker (3 months ago)
Lol
juggernaught79 (3 months ago)
I’ve been watching a lot of these and Jordan has grown on me. Damn it I like the guy.
Nick Rose (3 months ago)
Jorden, soap is bad for us we have a natural biodome that we wash off, look into it! :)
BJC LIVING (4 months ago)
Jordan is a comedic master.
Cat Girl (4 months ago)
"Due to your unpredictable nature." Aw man
Mgtow Boo Boo (4 months ago)
what about mgtow?
Robin Barr (4 months ago)
I have learned so much from Jordan!
sylenceexposed (4 months ago)
These are soooooooo funny
Hayden Robbins (4 months ago)
Conan is mad because he has been outperformed.
The Truth (4 months ago)
Vote 🗳 Schlansky 2020 🇺🇸
The Truth (4 months ago)
2018
metalgamer 817 (4 months ago)
I just bought a darth Vader helmet
numbereightyseven (4 months ago)
Conan's "humour" gets nasty at the expense of being funny.
Wiam Hammouchene (4 months ago)
He's the real version of Sheldon cooper
Nicholas Price (4 months ago)
i enjoy this odd couplish coupling more than gervais-pilkington one.
jerk chicken (4 months ago)
Omg that line. I cried for two.minutes
Chris Ray Gun (4 months ago)
"These are benevolent pursuits."
pieterklaaskrugmann (4 months ago)
I like jordan!👍👍👍
Yos pearson (4 months ago)
Jordan should do a Master Class
lucifer. Deleon (4 months ago)
Thas jazz.
UniverseSixGohan (4 months ago)
Jordan >>>>>>Conan
Lou Santiago (4 months ago)
Jordan is gonna become the office shooter

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.