HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Team Coco

Jordan Schlansky's Product Review: Darth Vader Helmet - CONAN on TBS

50216 ratings | 3662859 views
CONAN Highlight: Jordan is so enamored of his eFx Darth Vader replica mask that he doesn't even want to take it out of the box, which hurts Conan's feelings. More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O'Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video Get Social With Team Coco: On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬ On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/ On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco Follow Conan O'Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2536)
john johnny (3 hours ago)
star wars nerds are the worst fans ever. darth vader is a dickhead cat... thats the mask.
Ella Rose (5 hours ago)
Why does Jordan get paid
Golbez (12 hours ago)
Here's the thing, Conan. You can say he's real all you want. It's not going to make me believe you... Even if we were face to face and in a private setting and i asked you if Jordans real and you gave me any other answer than no he's not real I'd still doubt it. I need to see his record of employment. Maybe a drivers license. The dude is just so unbelievable...
Duc Boes (20 hours ago)
Jordan is a legend.
originalscottfree (4 days ago)
Jordan is in fact a Vulcan, someone needs to check his immigration status.
Okay but is he real tho?
Rainer Dietwerner (5 days ago)
why did they not continue this?
M. H. (5 days ago)
is jordan schlansky actually like that, or is he playing a role for the show
omnigeddon (6 days ago)
potato chomping wife beatin mitts lmaoo
Jack (6 days ago)
I've got a fever.....and the only cure is more......Schlansky
Medea Endor (7 days ago)
I will interrupt u for just a second... You will die alone!
Neo (9 days ago)
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO
Surendran Perumal (10 days ago)
Conan & Jordan. Conan & Kevin Hart. God bless America 😂
Marcus Kane (14 days ago)
Jordan is a scientist
Carlos Sarralde (14 days ago)
I like watching this but what is with the f****** laugh track?
Joshua Shaw (15 days ago)
Whos your daddy whos your daddy whos your daddy " i am your father"
Jim (16 days ago)
Jordan has various emotions to express regarding his opinions on numerous subjects.
202cardline (18 days ago)
You fool, jubjub was a code for Star Wars Battlefront II to make your character small
Lavonia Duda (19 days ago)
good. 😄
GORTHIGAN MAGNUS (20 days ago)
jordan is a douchebagg lmao!
Ivan Emma (21 days ago)
I got the Big Bang theory vibes
These are my favorite YouTube vids of all time
Domexpo (21 days ago)
i wish i was as high functioning as Jordan Schlansky
Hi C (22 days ago)
Its official jordan a serial killa bro lmfao
Runescapeguides110 (22 days ago)
This is like trying to explain why you collect video games or collectibles to someone whondoesnt collect stuff. They just cant understand the appreciation for it
James Lade (23 days ago)
Is he real ? Impossible!!!
James Lade (23 days ago)
Due to your unpredictable nature
James Lade (23 days ago)
I can open the box 📦
SmokeRingsPipeDreams (23 days ago)
If this is just a character then it is one of the greatest hoaxes ever perpetrated in American history. LOL
Sean M (23 days ago)
Can u guess who the compulsive hand washer is? His hands r red.
danish tungate (23 days ago)
Conan: I luv y and Jordan. I do not think any woman nor ma can compete with his intellectual and compose himself in front of his boss, which is you. You r the only one who can comprehend his diversified language. The both of you keep me laughing and shedding tears from hysteria. Thanks for always being the King of comedy.💪🌷🌷💎🍻👍👑
red watch (24 days ago)
a very smooth peak on the dome
Jason (24 days ago)
Be nice Conan he really loves that
John Smith (25 days ago)
*@**4:56**, Schlansky got ripped off. Vader's nose is bent! haha!*
Francis Kisiara (25 days ago)
For a minute there 1:49, I thought Conan was going to say "Unacceptable"
Mark Duncan (26 days ago)
This guy has Asperger's.
CLuv (26 days ago)
My question is very simple. When your watching this video are you gonna jack off?
johnskrb (26 days ago)
Is he real?!
Brittany Garrison (27 days ago)
Reminds me of Atypical.
Arthur Watts (27 days ago)
Yep, absolutely NOTHING phallic about the Vader helmet. Schlansky enjoys yanking our chains, but it is what it is, Jordan old chum ;)
Jos Shibu (27 days ago)
Meme review when?
Maxwell Bianco (27 days ago)
Best comedy duo ever.
Maxwell Bianco (27 days ago)
Jordan is one of the funniest actors I know.
Jeff Abbott (28 days ago)
Conan's nerd voice gets me everytime..
texasfossilguy (29 days ago)
Why am I wearing gloves? Due to your unpredictable nature bwahahahahahha
The Prude Nudist (29 days ago)
Is jordan doing a character?
9some (30 days ago)
what does conan mean? conan is a nerd himself!
Evil Gary (1 month ago)
1:51
Ping M. Y. (1 month ago)
I need more of these Jordan reviews.
Zenit (1 month ago)
jordan is a lizard man
Edmund Murphy (1 month ago)
Jordan is a lot of fun!
Greg Malinao (1 month ago)
i wouldn't have opened the box for Conan. I worry he would have touched it with his greasy hands also. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Jodran is hilarious!
Zetsuke4 (1 month ago)
Jordan is making a lot of sense here, but Conan's poking fun by being sexual. The Result: THIS IS SO HILARIOUS LOOOL
christinamichele100 (1 month ago)
Jordan is such a typical INTP here. He is so methodical and scientific in everything he says, even when talking about a Darth Vader mask. And Conan's approach, very ENTP. Anyone else agree? Where my MBTI fans at?
Apti Newim (1 month ago)
0:52 -"You're gonna die alone." - why does Conan keep saying these horrible things? It's not even funny. These "jokes" are the only disappointing factor about these videos.
Martin Olson (1 month ago)
Hysterical.
Ivan Skorjanec (1 month ago)
...im laughin my ass of, ...this dude cant smile, ...he might be a psycho ...a dr should really check him out ...kinda half joking
Steven Glansburg (1 month ago)
Best straight man, funny man combo in internet history.
Lance Lee (1 month ago)
LMAO!! Y'all are too much man haha!....
Adrian Hermosillo (1 month ago)
Hey let’s review the new border wall ...
Eva H (1 month ago)
Omg funny
luis frivera (1 month ago)
Jordan can make millions if he worked as a professional sales man for a big company !
Don Moore (1 month ago)
These two are gold together.
Gerard Lins (1 month ago)
I bet Jordan gets about a 1,000 kill yourself memes everyday
Arcoserv LLC (1 month ago)
Too bad he'll never get an Oscar since he's not an actor. He could have had various roles in multiple casts. Say various things and undertake diversified tasks.
DarkSyde (1 month ago)
Is jordan real or scripted?
Jesse (1 month ago)
1:38 best part
Vishal Vashist (1 month ago)
One day he's gonna kill conan for sure
Papa Zoolou (1 month ago)
Hahaha Conan’s right he will die alone
Alex Nolla (1 month ago)
There could never be a more perfect comedic couple than Conan and Schlansky
Awesome Person (1 month ago)
Who else is on a Jordan shlansky binge? Help me I’m dying of laughter
Lex (1 month ago)
What's in the box?!
Charles Faurot (1 month ago)
I love when he makes those alien voices
Mats Nyman (1 month ago)
You know... actually... after watching a couple of these, to me Jordan suddenly seems much more real, sympathetic and relatable to in these kind of clips than say... Conan...
Ian Combs (1 month ago)
I am interested in hearing the review Conan
Becky Weeks (1 month ago)
It's like he pauses his thought while Conan talks, and unpauses to continue.
Kandeh B (2 months ago)
How old ıs the jackeck of conan??
AdamCarl7 (2 months ago)
Note to future self: I only disliked this video to increase number of dislikes to 667 for good luck
Jimbo Bimbo (2 months ago)
Either Jordan IS an android or he has the best self-control I have ever seen...
Mum Taz (2 months ago)
I feel like I really connect with Jordan.
Tobias Hofbauer (2 months ago)
I can relate to this so much ;)
Bu nn (2 months ago)
Does Conan think all the things he says through or he just talk and even him laugh at the word he says?
fabi anne (2 months ago)
Hes autistic. Or maybe aspergers. Hes clearly in the spectrum, his obsession to certain things his way of elaborative speaking. Hes charming.
Drunky (2 months ago)
"do you become aroused when you put on that elmet?" "yes.." I'm dying
ad uh (2 months ago)
Star Wars sucks....
Nicola Ní Lochlainn (2 months ago)
I really need 0:24 made into a gif
FullHalfCircle (2 months ago)
He has various production related tasks.
Valtteri Manala (2 months ago)
"There's an implication of judgement here." Thank you, Jordan. I am going to steal that. :D
JUDGE AK (2 months ago)
Jordan "the OG" Schlansky
Martin Skjeggedal (2 months ago)
I actually fkin love Jordan man..
Jimmy (2 months ago)
I never thought about the mask being art but jordan makes some great points. it really is a sculpture like any other
Seth Goodness (2 months ago)
Conan is a bully😂
Porkchop Sandwiches (2 months ago)
I believe that... “enter long rabble here”. Quote from the how to be Jordan book
Richard (2 months ago)
I wanna lick Jordan schlansky all over.
Geo Mondiale (2 months ago)
Wow can't trust your own boss .... in my company he would be fired
Floyd Gurrola (2 months ago)
As a Huge Star Wars Fan.. DON'T INTERRUPT THE MAN!!!!
chupameoscolhoes (2 months ago)
No employee E-mail escapes from my sight!
blue gravity (2 months ago)
Can you please drop this guy off in any project at about 1 or 2 am ?
Jacob Luna (2 months ago)
I think Jordan wears the Darth Vader helmet while he makes sweet, sweet love to his wife. While role playing with Emma, who is dreesed up as Princess Leiah in her Jabba slave costume. Jordan is completely naked with his abs exposed. Jordan then tells wis wife, "Emma, I am your father!" Emma screams, "No! That's impossible!" -The End LOL!
Delonte Mohamed (2 months ago)
Conan is high af... his eyes are red lol

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.