HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Team Coco

Jordan Schlansky's Product Review: Darth Vader Helmet - CONAN on TBS

45405 ratings | 3279313 views
CONAN Highlight: Jordan is so enamored of his eFx Darth Vader replica mask that he doesn't even want to take it out of the box, which hurts Conan's feelings. More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O'Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video Get Social With Team Coco: On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬ On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/ On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco Follow Conan O'Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2391)
FargoLargoPants (4 days ago)
I'm dying in laughter!!
HelplessBug49 (5 days ago)
Kinda looks like Ryan Reynolds from the side
Noel Spyro (5 days ago)
this isnt a product review. he didnt get to carry it, get a feel for its heft and quality. didn't get to knock on the plastic to feel for it thickness.
KingPrintmaker (5 days ago)
A fake italian that loves star wars. Jordan seems like a pretty well rounded guy.
Shawon Shawon (7 days ago)
He is like Sheldon cooper from big bang theory
Berry Stapp (8 days ago)
Jordon should play spock
ddebenedictis (8 days ago)
I can't help but wonder if Jordan is real?
Sirxup (14 days ago)
When are we getting another product review already ???
Project Danzo (14 days ago)
Due to your unpredictable nature
War Monkey (20 days ago)
3:15 was the funniest thing I have heard Conan say
Jos Vandam (20 days ago)
Can just Conan buy him a new mask or another mask so he could show that one ,cmon.
King Lenny (22 days ago)
I am very certain that Jordan kept all those "Satisfaction product" in his room untouched to keep it "pristine"
Grass Hopper (23 days ago)
HONESTLY....JORDAN IS MY HERO
Georg M (26 days ago)
"This is incredibly anticlimactic." ( _resigned Conan_ )
Suman Tiwari (26 days ago)
How does he keep that straightface!
Find your most comfortable chair, and grab a cup of Cappuccino and a handfull of La Dolce Vita,.. Jordan is on!!
森何 (1 month ago)
is real?
pik nick (1 month ago)
Jordan segments are the best.
how can i miss this😂
MMA's Most Wanted (1 month ago)
Star Wars ruled til they sold it for $4 billion USD. All of the old Star Wars stuff is increasing in value.
mortis HARDLUCK (1 month ago)
this dude must be playing this😂
David Jones (1 month ago)
Conan, you may want to have him get a MRI
John Wagner (1 month ago)
i wish i knew how much of this was improved. i've only recently heard of Schlansky
Hatem BENALIA (1 month ago)
He’s not that weird
Daniel DS (1 month ago)
2:02 Did *the* Jordan Schlansky just say "I spends"!?
jordan wanted 6 minutes my life... I wanted conan to wear the mask xD
manumitir (1 month ago)
Schlansky’s eyes at 3:31 are pure disgust 😆
This guy is on the spectrum!
Team33 (1 month ago)
This man must be sooooo sad in his inner self to incessantly continue day in day out, year in year out referring to himself as being Irish ! when he is in fact American.
Name Anonymous (1 month ago)
3:25 you can see Jordan trying not too laugh, hes not trying hard cause I think he really is somewhat like this but I think his attitude/personality is played up for the show
Brian S. (1 month ago)
Jordan kind of grows on you. At first I just thought he was a creepy, scary weirdo ... But he's kind of an interesting, entertaining, and knowledgeable guy. Very passionate about his interests.
chuckie14469 (1 month ago)
I want Jordan to be the new Alexa voice :'D answering every question.
Jackson_ Jr. (1 month ago)
Main McDonalds Menu Prices Big Mac $3.99 Big Mac – Meal $5.69 2 Cheeseburgers $2.58 2 Cheeseburgers – Meal $4.69 Quarter Pounder with Cheese $3.79 Quarter Pounder with Cheese – Meal $5.49 Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese $4.79 Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese – Meal $6.49 Bacon Habanero Ranch Quarter Pounder $4.09 Bacon Habanero Ranch Quarter Pounder – Meal $5.79 Deluxe Quarter Punder $4.09 Deluxe Quarter Punder – Meal $5.79 Bacon & Cheese Quarter Pounder $4.09 Bacon & Cheese Quarter Pounder – Meal $5.79 Filet-O-Fish $3.69 Filet-O-Fish – Meal $5.39 Double Filet-O-Fish $4.69 Double Filet-O-Fish – Meal $6.39 Double Cheeseburger $1.59 Double Cheeseburger – Meal $3.99 Chicken Ranch BLT (Grilled or Crispy) $4.19 Chicken Ranch BLT (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $5.89 Club Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) $4.49 Club Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $6.19 Classic Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) $4.19 Classic Chicken (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $5.89 Southern Style Chicken $3.89 Southern Style Chicken – Meal $5.59 Bacon Clubhouse Burger $4.49 Bacon Clubhouse Burger – Meal $6.19 Premium Chicken Bacon Clubhouse (Grilled or Crispy) $4.49 Premium Chicken Bacon Clubhouse (Grilled or Crispy) – Meal $6.19 McDonalds Chicken Chicken Menu Prices Size Price Chicken McNuggets 10 Pc. $4.49 Chicken McNuggets Meal 10 Pc. $6.19 Chicken McNuggets 20 Pc. $5.00 Chicken McNuggets 40 Pc. $8.99 McDonalds Salads (Chicken) Menu Prices Size Price Southwest $4.79 Bacon Ranch $4.59 McDonalds Extra value Menu Prices Size Price Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Chipolte BBQ) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Honey Mustard) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Grilled) (Ranch) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Chipolte BBQ) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Honey Mustard) $1.69 Chicken Snack Wrap (Crispy) (Ranch) $1.69 Iced Coffee Medium $1.79 McFlurry Snack Size $1.79 Cookie Tote 13 Chocolate Chip $3.99 Steak and Egg Burrito $1.79 French Fries Small $1.19 French Fries Medium $1.59 French Fries Large $1.79
eukyLIPtus (1 month ago)
These are benevolent pursuits 😂😂
Doug Sam (1 month ago)
You well die alone. Lmao
alonzo walker (2 months ago)
Lol
juggernaught79 (2 months ago)
I’ve been watching a lot of these and Jordan has grown on me. Damn it I like the guy.
Nick Rose (2 months ago)
Jorden, soap is bad for us we have a natural biodome that we wash off, look into it! :)
BJC LIVING (2 months ago)
Jordan is a comedic master.
Cat Girl (2 months ago)
"Due to your unpredictable nature." Aw man
Mgtow Boo Boo (2 months ago)
what about mgtow?
Robin Barr (2 months ago)
I have learned so much from Jordan!
sylenceexposed (2 months ago)
These are soooooooo funny
Hayden Robbins (2 months ago)
Conan is mad because he has been outperformed.
The Truth (2 months ago)
Vote 🗳 Schlansky 2020 🇺🇸
The Truth (2 months ago)
2018
metalgamer 817 (2 months ago)
I just bought a darth Vader helmet
numbereightyseven (2 months ago)
Conan's "humour" gets nasty at the expense of being funny.
Wiam Hammouchene (2 months ago)
He's the real version of Sheldon cooper
Nicholas Price (2 months ago)
i enjoy this odd couplish coupling more than gervais-pilkington one.
jerk chicken (2 months ago)
Omg that line. I cried for two.minutes
Chris Ray Gun (2 months ago)
"These are benevolent pursuits."
pieterklaaskrugmann (2 months ago)
I like jordan!👍👍👍
Yos pearson (2 months ago)
Jordan should do a Master Class
manuel Deleon (2 months ago)
Thas jazz.
UniverseSixGohan (2 months ago)
Jordan >>>>>>Conan
Lou Santiago (2 months ago)
Jordan is gonna become the office shooter
Cher Lee (2 months ago)
lmao, this is so funny.
CanisoGaming (2 months ago)
Jubjub86
Shinee (2 months ago)
I think he is a Vulcanian
ovidiu gheorghe (2 months ago)
( JORDAN AND CONAN ) is the best thing on the net 😂😂😂👍👍👍
Saikat Roy (2 months ago)
Jordan is soooo hot!!!😍😍😍😍
Muneer Al Senaidi (2 months ago)
we need more Jordan Schlansky's videos
M Medley (2 months ago)
He's like a robot!
First Name (2 months ago)
I can't tell if jordan is an actor or not
Juan Garcia (3 months ago)
Is this how he really is in real life or is he just acting ?
Andrea CK (3 months ago)
Does Jordan watch the package unwrapping channel?
BOSANAC2048 (3 months ago)
i love star wars
Nightowl333 (3 months ago)
3:06 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I lost it
PIX Promos & More (3 months ago)
What "Larry Bud Melman" was to Letterman, Schlansky is to Conan--a lovable weirdo.
Cdaboss 5 (3 months ago)
Why does Jordan remind me of my band teacher
Mitchel Paulus (3 months ago)
I don’t like when Conan interrupts because I want to see how long he can go
david (3 months ago)
I love Jordan.
Placeholder Name (3 months ago)
I realize it's just comedy, but Conan should ditch the highschool jock bully persona and leather jacket, cause he looks the direct opposite of that with his ginger hair and freckles. Sorry Cony.
Maidy (3 months ago)
is Jordan real ? Or is he just acting it ?
Smell my Finger (3 months ago)
One day Jordan’s just gunna snap on Conan😂
anupam (3 months ago)
Jordan remindes me of Sheldon from big bang theory... Yes he is playing Sheldon indeed
Rendered Rex (3 months ago)
Pretty funny but kinda offensive Conan technically is calling star Wars fans "Nerds" I'm a huge star wars fan and I don't think star wars is "Nerdy" like Harry Potter or something like that
Alex Long (3 months ago)
Funny but a little mean cuz that’s all he likes
Gyles Meng (3 months ago)
Jordan Schlansky should meet Richard Ayeoade or David Mitchell for help and other things. hahaha
Jh and Lm music (3 months ago)
1:34 Jub jub want rubrub
Hugo Dalpé (3 months ago)
How amazing would it be if Jordan would meet Sheldon Cooper? ( The character of course if he were real) lol
WetDogBed (3 months ago)
hey Conan, is Jordan Schlansky real?
Rich Brooke (3 months ago)
The Schlansky is strong in this one.
music4 you (3 months ago)
we shouldn't be asking if Jordan is real, we should be asking if Conan is real.
Ulieq (3 months ago)
Is Jordan autistic or is it an act?
Ace Chee (3 months ago)
Wait. This is a real bit xD
Caleb McFarland (3 months ago)
What’s funny is Conan is a nerd as well. He reads huge books in his spare time about how the Nazis soldiers used drugs.
largol33t1 (3 months ago)
Jordan needs to buy a gold plated sword and review it. Conan will definitely ask "Can I try it out? Can I? Can I?" Next day, a carpenter and 5 assistants have to show up with 50 bottles of wood filler paste for the entire office.
Omar Khan (3 months ago)
Real life Sheldon Cooper
J T (3 months ago)
Jordan is the American male.
1 1 (3 months ago)
father issue
Michael Just Michael (3 months ago)
No captions? Wtf team coco more like team nono
ro pro (3 months ago)
'you will die alone' 😆
Manmeet Sachdev (3 months ago)
I don’t think ur view on the Matter is precise😂
Joe Duke (3 months ago)
Makes perfect sense. I just bought the Deunan Knute action figure for $250. and while I opened the plastic case to look at her, I did not touch her. When I grew my own synthetic ruby boule for a 6 joule laser I built, it went straight from the polishing lathe into the lasing cavity, while Conan would have stuck it up his butt.
Kyle Noe (3 months ago)
Never was much of w fan of star wars but he's adorable in his sincere geeky love of the series. God i wanna blow him.
Trent Timoy (3 months ago)
"...I've chosen not to take it out of the box in the interest of keeping it pristine and untouched..." hahaha!
Lesses Mmoore (3 months ago)
This such a funny pair. Conan should interview him on his show one day.
maddymud (3 months ago)
“Due to your unpredictable nature”

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.