HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Vivian Tries

Arctic Air vs Blu Breeze Review | Testing As Seen on TV Products

6409 ratings | 580175 views
Arctic Air vs Blu Breeze Review | Testing As Seen on TV Products Here's my review of the Blu Breeze personal air conditioning unit. I've compared it to the new Arctic Air. *About Arctic Air* Arctic Air is an evaporative air cooler that allows you to create your own personal climate. The whisper-quiet fan and soothing night light make it perfect to use throughout the night for a comfortable sleep. The built-in LED mood light can be set to any of its 7 color option, set to color-cycle mode or turned off with the touch of a button. Running other air conditioners all day long can cost a lot of money and take up so much space. Some of them even have to vent out a window, making it very inconvenient. Arctic Air sleek compact design fits nicely on your desk, nightstand or coffee table – wherever you need it! It’s great for dens, reading nooks, work, dorm rooms, offices, home offices, campers, work spaces, benches, basements, garages and more. It’s lightweight & even convenient for travel! Great for outdoors too. And it’s not just safe to use but energy efficient. This personal space air cooler actually cools the air around you, where you need it most, while using the size and power consumption of a small fan. What Arctic Air Claims: - Personal Space Cooler that Lets You Create Your Own Personal Comfort Zone - Cools, Humidifies, and Purifies for Better Air! - Easy-Fill Water Tank Lasts Up to 8 Hours! Freon Free, Energy Efficient & Eco-friendly - Compact & Powerful & Ultra-Quiet Operation - Built-In LED Mood Light – 7 Different Colors with Color-Cycle Option! Watch the entire Arctic Air Review here -- Arctic Air Review | Testing As Seen on Tv Products https://youtu.be/XZnUf-Ox8w8 *About the Blu Breeze* When you're stuck in a spot that always feels hot, turn on the Blu Breeze the personal portable air conditioner. Blu Breeze creates your own personal comfort zone that cools you down. The compact, lightweight, and portable air conditioner is perfect to stay cool at the pool, in hot steamy bathrooms, sweltering kitchens, your workbench, and even in your bedroom while you're sleeping. Thanks to a whisper-quiet fan, the Blu Breeze won't disturb others around you making it perfect to use at the office, too. Using Blu Breeze is so simple: just add water to the evaporative filter, then turn it on and the heat is gone. Why waste money air conditioning the entire house when you can create a cool oasis right where you are? The secret is Aqua-Cool Technology: The fan draws dry, stale air through Blu Breeze's evaporative filter and instantly transforms the hot air into a refreshing breeze. Best of all, you can take it with you wherever you go! Blu Breeze works on electricity, USB power, or 4 AA batteries. - Evaporative filter draws dry, stale air and transforms it into a cool, refreshing breeze - Compact, portable and lightweight fits on any desk or countertop - Easy to use just add water, turn it on and the heat is gone - Works with electricity, USB power or 4 AA batteries - Create your own personal comfort zone in seconds Subscribe to never miss new asotv review videos! http://bit.ly/SubscribeNow_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Products / Gadgets used in this Vivian Tries video Arctic Air Personal Space Cooler The Quick & Easy Way to Cool Any Space As Seen On TV http://amzn.to/2HaY4i3 Blu Breeze Portable Air Conditioner (2 PK) https://amzn.to/2J7utaW _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ♡ 5 - As Seen on TV products I love ♡ Flex Tape Review: http://bit.ly/FlexTapeReview Gotham Smokeless Indoor Grill Review: http://bit.ly/Smoke-lessGrill Red Copper Pan Review: http://bit.ly/2sMmAmX Star Shower Laser Lights Review: http://bit.ly/StarShowerLights Red Copper 5 minute Chef Review: http://bit.ly/5MinuteChef Power Air Fryer XL Review: http://bit.ly/AirFryerReview _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Shop my Amazon page with items as seen on vt! https://www.amazon.com/shop/secretlifeofvivian _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ All the social medias http://www.viviantries.com http://instagram.com/viviantenorio https://www.snapchat.com/add/viviantenorio https://twitter.com/vivian_tenorio https://www.facebook.com/viviantenorio _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Vivian Tries is the as seen on vt show. I review as seen on tv products, and put kitchen gadgets and other as seen on tv gadgets to the test. I make honest, comedy review videos - - testing, unboxing and trying crazy kitchen gadgets, as seen on tv products from television, online, dollar tree hauls and much more all around home and kitchen. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ FTC disclosure: This is not a sponsored video. Some links above are affiliate links.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1087)
Lalala (7 months ago)
I just found you and I keep seeing complaints about your cussing. Please don’t stop cussing. It pisses me the FUCK off when people try to get others to change who they are. Cussing is stress relief like a motherfucker and just feels damn good to say. Just let people be who they are, damn! Loving you, please don’t change!
Life of Hunni (1 month ago)
Secret Life of Vivian you would be a really great hand model. Love your videos. It is about time someone told the truth about all these TV products 😍😍😁😁
M Ali (5 months ago)
yes please don't change your business !
William Baehr (5 months ago)
You tell those jagoffs how it is, Niina
lavishlyDecorated (6 months ago)
Mr. 2cents. On the other hand, self confidence (not caring what anyone thinks) is very attractive.
slippery Johnson (6 months ago)
niina you sound retardedly illiterate.
Bryan Kimwele (2 days ago)
bet i read u aren't supposed to move it when its running 'cause the water is at the base???
Clyde Cavalieri (3 days ago)
How about turning it on and let it run for a half an hour or hour or more. How about having a thermometer at the other end of the room at least 10 feet away and see if there is a temperature difference. Running it for 5 or 10 minutes isn't much of a test.
Fernando Cabanillas (4 days ago)
Something about this woman kinda turns me on. Not sure what it is just yet but she’s kinda sexy.
carlos frança (5 days ago)
Tem no Brasil
carlos frança (5 days ago)
Gostaria de saber se tem no Brasil?
ivan moody (13 days ago)
Hey Vivian has anybody ever told you that you look like Olivia Munn
Ello Oku (14 days ago)
The best way to cool yourself off is to take a shower and not those toys.
dawson gamblin (15 days ago)
really reaching for that content for over 10 mins. wow.
dawson gamblin (15 days ago)
+Vivian Tries nah just letting people know half way through is the end of the video, the rest is just babling about how you tipped it like you're not supposed to do causing the water to oh so predictably pour out of it's spot and how you dislike the "poor" quality of the product and how you can get electrocuted.
Vivian Tries (15 days ago)
really reaching to be noticed in my comments ;) I see you boo
JuliOooO12 (20 days ago)
what a shtty review lol
Vivian Tries (20 days ago)
LMAO, respect my work
JuliOooO12 (20 days ago)
please respect my opinion, goodbye
Vivian Tries (20 days ago)
I completely understand 😉
JuliOooO12 (20 days ago)
Vivian Tries i don’t make money doing videos that’s why 🤷‍♂️
Vivian Tries (20 days ago)
I just watched "your" videos. Please don't leave a comment like this... Go Work on your own stuff first, k
Classic Red Eye (21 days ago)
They do that to prevent the water from reaching the fan
AJ H (21 days ago)
U get what u pay for people.....simple
Sylvia mason (23 days ago)
Man fuck them! If they don't like it stop watching! Fuck that don't change who you are for No FUCKING BODY! 😋😏 F bomb away!
Valerie Gould (29 days ago)
At night you can pop the unit in an open window and it’s work really good
Shane Zettelmier (1 month ago)
Ummm. It says to leave it on a flat surface not picked up and tipped over. 😂😂
syed barey (1 month ago)
Too much cussing. Otherwise a good video.
2 Spirit Metis (1 month ago)
Wait a couple of decades and you will be aching for the days when your body was a cooler. Hot flashes are a motherfucking bitch. Stock up on sheets, cause you'll sweat so much you'll think you pissed yourself. Only one good thing about a woman aging: she doesn't give a fuck and stops mothering baby men
Joseph Thompson (1 month ago)
It's not an air conditioning unit that one is a swamp cooler also. That's why they say don't use in a moving vehicle and that way it doesn't leak. Good Lord do some research
You Piece of Schillo! (1 month ago)
79 degrees?! Girl! How are you not melting?!!
Dindo Nuffin (1 month ago)
I do not care who reviews it male or female call it what it is an *EVAPORATIVE A/C* (Swamp Cooler) Why do you think it sold on TV commercials on line and not in the store?
lobster whisperer (1 month ago)
milf
mad ass (1 month ago)
Think I'll stick to the Honeywell CL60PM , by the way the more water an evaporative cooler uses the more efficient it is and ice cubes make it way less efficient, room temperature water has to be used and in a low humidity is best with plenty of windows open.
SHAIK RASHID (1 month ago)
She dont cut it as a promoter maybe bcoz the way she talk or the way she show this product works i suppose😆
Michael Kasal (1 month ago)
Your fucking awesome!!
Christi G (2 months ago)
How can they be allowed to sell these when they leak water. :/ I was in love with it when I saw how tiny and cute it was but nope! I'm not messing around with that. You just saved me 30 dollars! Ty. :)
NICHOLAS LANDOLINA (2 months ago)
The tent got hotter!
Cherie Thomas (2 months ago)
I think it's a good concept but not such a good device. I guess for price point & cheapness I probably wouldn't pay more than 20 bucks. I live in the carribbean & was hoping this would be a better alternative to a small personal fan. I figure the artic air will go on sale after holiday. I think cause it has usb I'd rather do that vs batteries. Thankyou so much for your honest review appreciate it:0)
Mar joseph Reyes (2 months ago)
It leaked water because you tilted it. You know why they said put it in a flat surface and don't use it in a moving vehicle? So that it will not tilt and leak the water out. Do not complain about the product if you are the one causing the problem. Unlike
Rachel lundquest (3 months ago)
It says not to move it. Obviously, if you move it, water will leak. How often do you move air conditioners around? Not often, so I don't think that would be a hard rule to follow.
Vivian Tries (3 months ago)
Seriously, PORTABLE?!?! Rachel.....🙄
George Whitehead (3 months ago)
I just ordered me an artic air for Christmas i got it from eBay.
Kenneth Mionnet (3 months ago)
I love how you talk. You should have a show.
Dan Cunningham (3 months ago)
Swamp cooler? Damn 😂🤣 I thought only us Aussie's renamed stuff with funny names. Love this channel, your a fuckin' awesome Sheila! Any chance you could put metric up on the screen in future review videos? It would sure help a lot of people out. 😉
Femineity (3 months ago)
Hey Vivie! Great review, girl! Hey Viv? Have you ever seen that little heater called HeatBuddy? I don't know how much that thing cost but I really like the fact that you can plug it into whatever room you go into, turn the heat down (I live in the Midwest and girl, it's getting as cold as the North Pole here!) and it says it doesn't cost a lot to run (electric bill). I hope to see it featured on your channel Vivie! You're reviews a friggin AWESOME, and I expect that from you! (seeing that you're a mutha fu*%ken Professional and all! LOL )
TravelIsLove (3 months ago)
I bought that and took it right back to the store! It started leaking everything which is a fire hazard!
Nick (3 months ago)
The Arctic sir I used for about 4 months never leaked or anything. I actually normally would fill the chamber with ICE and then cold water. Would make the air much colder (:
Crystal Sanders (3 months ago)
Rofl @ 1 - it leaks water & 2 it leaks water. Ha ha ha.! So 2 👎👎
Dani (3 months ago)
the fact you never heard of a swamp cooler means you didnt grow up in the hood ...lol and I thumbs down because of that xD it seemed kinda pretentious like oh Im too good to know what that is...whatever
Tiffany dawne (3 months ago)
Not sure how you can be impressed by this it doesn’t seem to work at all and leaks all over?
Assata J (3 months ago)
Where did you get your room thermometer
Chummy Chime (3 months ago)
Its garbage..... save your money
hsh de Ste Croix (3 months ago)
Hi Vivian! I found your vid when trying to find reviews for the Starlyf Instacool, it's been advertised on TV in Australia, but I notice it's on ebay in the States too, seems like a combo of them both and looks more sturdy... it's $29 aussie dollars, so a bit cheaper for you - just wondering if you've come across it before?? If not, please review!! Thanks, love your reviews!!
Looks like junk to me
Phil Osophical (3 months ago)
"It fuckin leaked" ?
Mona Poelzer (4 months ago)
I’m a little late to this particular video but notices the comment regarding your cussing. Please just be yourself and don’t pay no mind to the haters or changers! Just keep on keepin’ it real! Thanks so much Vivian!
sosirrius (4 months ago)
I love your charisma and confidence and I agree with another person on your port. Be you.
Randy Watson (4 months ago)
Why not just soak the Filter?
debra clarke (4 months ago)
No, I don't want any of them, waste of money
emilletich (4 months ago)
They are a little misleading in their infomercials. This, and Arctic Air, are "Swamp Coolers." These are not mini A/C units, but rather cooling fans that are only "cooling" in dry, non-humid areas. "Swamp Coolers," or Evaporative Coolers, absorbs water into the filter and blows a cool, moist, purified air at you. It will also ADD humidity (the opposite of what an A/C does), that's why it only works best in dry climates. People in humid climates are best sticking with their HVAC units. Sorry. They can be a little cooler with ice added in the water in the unit, but it needs to be added to where the water goes. And, yes, they will leak if moved. For ladies with hot flashes in Florida or any humid region, this is not your product. That seems to be a very popular female market. Inventors you need to get on that, and then sell it on TV so Vivian Can Try. I can already picture the bad commercial. "Do get heated during a business meeting? Do you break out into a sweat in the middle of winter? Then you need 'HEAT BE GONE by...!"
BIG AL ONE (4 months ago)
4:43 The other one just fuckin' leaked - lol!
Dr. Don (4 months ago)
I give you two thumbs up. Sorry I have to say , you're sexy., oh what were you demonstrating?
Seay Leigh Stewart (4 months ago)
vivian! a) SO pleased to have found you; the reviews are Perfect...and b) hear hear! you are exceedingly charming & funny; don't you Dare stop the wonderful fucking words and unique demeanour! keep up the great work (and thank you!). all the best, shaylie
Vivian Tries (4 months ago)
😊
M Ali (5 months ago)
piece of crap just wanna sale for your profit?
Don Freas (5 months ago)
Thanks for the video .   It looks Like a China POS.  That's for the warning.
OBSERVING ILLUSION (5 months ago)
A joke!
Practical Tactical (5 months ago)
You do not allow enough time!!!
Practical Tactical (5 months ago)
You do not allow enough time!!!!!
Jim Ellison (5 months ago)
GREAT VIDEO..................
Phillip Darbyshire (5 months ago)
Don’t tip it over
lhenie80 (5 months ago)
This is the First time i have watched your video, and i immediately subscribed. I enjoyed watching and listening to how you talk.. 😎😎
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
🤗 thanks
Sheesh (5 months ago)
You tipping it around ofcouse it’s going to leak
kung-fu hustle (5 months ago)
You’d be awesome reading scary stories.
monk 2e (5 months ago)
Well duh your not supposed to tilt the damn thing its the same concept of a pet self watering bowl. You set it forget it untill it dries out.
Kohana006 (5 months ago)
I'm kind of sad you didn't test it using the different power methods. I've noticed performance difference in these types of things from plugging into a wall and running on batteries. I'm sure the difference wouldn't be too big though, since the whole design layout is kinda poor.
Francisco Capelo (5 months ago)
I don´t understand your choice ! This one leaks all the time in all the parts of the device, the temperature did not get lower, and you prefer this one instead of Artic Cooler ?? Just because it´s 10$ cheaper ?? What is the logic about your decision ?
Francisco Capelo (5 months ago)
I know that. But what I don´t know is Why ! The leak is better and the temperature was 5º lower on Artic Cooler. The only thing worse is the price, 10$ higher. Do you prefer the Blu Breeze just because of price ??
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
It’s the one “Vivian” prefers 👍🏼
I returned it also for leaking water and it was not that cold. Had to keep face in front to feel it hardly. Thanks
Galaxy Kush (5 months ago)
You low-key fine as hell
Lisa Lowrey (5 months ago)
Lov this gal knows how to explain her stuff like her ,should do commercials make big bucks ur friend LISA LOWREY
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
😊 thanks Lisa
H0ney c (5 months ago)
The cussing and your realness keeps me watching. I had to add you after this shit. Yaaassss girl.
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
😊😉 thanks
Andrew Demmo (5 months ago)
Not the gas station, you might blow that shit up. 😂
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
😂😂
Andrew Walker (5 months ago)
Loves it but water leaking not great and keep cussing it fun .
Bradley De Souza (5 months ago)
It's not leaking water, you try doing that to an actual air conditioner and see if it doesn't "leak" water. Comon' now, does a glass leak water if it falls over when it's full of water?
Jeeto (5 months ago)
Most places that need cooler air... need less humid air. The heat + humidity is the problem, so adding water to a device and having it humidify the air (although making a bit cooler) doesn't seem that useful.
EJSFilms2K (5 months ago)
Cx Enza Denino
Elite Riders (5 months ago)
Take it to your car? Ah.....your car has AC......
GarrenKeith (5 months ago)
DO PERFECT SMILE VENEERS
Worldraves (5 months ago)
You tilted the unit with water, ofcourse its going to leak... keep flat and it wont leak lady.. .
Azeem Khan (5 months ago)
Cute tent Vivian 😂
Vivian Tries (5 months ago)
😆
BootsOnThe Ground (5 months ago)
Haha you're funny as shit! I luv this channel!
Jeremy hutchins (5 months ago)
TRY EVAPOLAR :)
B H (5 months ago)
Give me a break. These things are a total waste of time and money. A TOTAL scam!!!
Dannielle Obenchain (5 months ago)
Your from Texas and haven't heard of swamp cooler? Girl lol swamp coolers suck thank God fort bliss got rid of them and got a/c lol
Wingus (5 months ago)
Not worth the money, get a refund. As much use as a chocolate fireguard.
Ashley McSorley (5 months ago)
Why would you tip it with water in it??
Tsar (6 months ago)
Just buy $30 beer, you will cool off drinking it... and its less noise
MARTYR (6 months ago)
U take too long..
Timothy Bennett (6 months ago)
As seen on tv also has one called Atomic Cool…I like this one does not leak not even close, has 3 speeds and mist…
Keirnoth (6 months ago)
Yeah, swamp coolers aren't ideal for hikes in humid areas. The relative humidity in the tent went up because the cooler was basically throwing water vapor at the space. I guess this must be for really dry areas.
Goodeatinz Inco (6 months ago)
Great video
lisadawn8856 (6 months ago)
I enjoyed your video. I watched other videos on the Arctic Air and some of the people said that they were defective right out of the box. To tell if you have a good one, after you add water, the filter should become wet. if it is still dry, it is defective. Maybe that is why this unit was not working as well. Keep up the great videos. Thank you sincerely.
Alice B. (6 months ago)
Me @5:15 when i see instructions longer than a second long!😂😂
Steven Attila (6 months ago)
How about the Livington Air Cooler?
American 015 (6 months ago)
3:17 You are not going to feel a thing at 5/12 VDC. The human body has a capacitive property against DC meaning it blocks DC.
David Myrick (6 months ago)
For 19.99 you could afford a tube of caulk
August Lane (6 months ago)
It's hot in there 79.
Jordan Culver (6 months ago)
Swamp coolers are best used in places where the humidity is under 30%. I see you're at 41%.
michael Sanseverino (6 months ago)
Is it leaking our is it condensation. All ac units do this .
Becke Lord (6 months ago)
I had to fill the other brand every two hours haha took it back
Victoria LeMaster (6 months ago)
Wait don't all air conditioners leak water
Alex Maldonado (6 months ago)
At 11:56 vivian Flip everyone off. Epic I give that five Vivian heads. Lol vivian your freaking awesome don’t ever change.
Jon C (6 months ago)
The arctic air cooler also had vents, in the front, and it works. 😎
William Rizzo (6 months ago)
Lol. Humidifier reader.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.