HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Vivian Tries

Arctic Air vs Blu Breeze Review | Testing As Seen on TV Products

6995 ratings | 637322 views
Arctic Air vs Blu Breeze Review | Testing As Seen on TV Products Here's my review of the Blu Breeze personal air conditioning unit. I've compared it to the new Arctic Air. *About Arctic Air* Arctic Air is an evaporative air cooler that allows you to create your own personal climate. The whisper-quiet fan and soothing night light make it perfect to use throughout the night for a comfortable sleep. The built-in LED mood light can be set to any of its 7 color option, set to color-cycle mode or turned off with the touch of a button. Running other air conditioners all day long can cost a lot of money and take up so much space. Some of them even have to vent out a window, making it very inconvenient. Arctic Air sleek compact design fits nicely on your desk, nightstand or coffee table – wherever you need it! It’s great for dens, reading nooks, work, dorm rooms, offices, home offices, campers, work spaces, benches, basements, garages and more. It’s lightweight & even convenient for travel! Great for outdoors too. And it’s not just safe to use but energy efficient. This personal space air cooler actually cools the air around you, where you need it most, while using the size and power consumption of a small fan. What Arctic Air Claims: - Personal Space Cooler that Lets You Create Your Own Personal Comfort Zone - Cools, Humidifies, and Purifies for Better Air! - Easy-Fill Water Tank Lasts Up to 8 Hours! Freon Free, Energy Efficient & Eco-friendly - Compact & Powerful & Ultra-Quiet Operation - Built-In LED Mood Light – 7 Different Colors with Color-Cycle Option! Watch the entire Arctic Air Review here -- Arctic Air Review | Testing As Seen on Tv Products https://youtu.be/XZnUf-Ox8w8 *About the Blu Breeze* When you're stuck in a spot that always feels hot, turn on the Blu Breeze the personal portable air conditioner. Blu Breeze creates your own personal comfort zone that cools you down. The compact, lightweight, and portable air conditioner is perfect to stay cool at the pool, in hot steamy bathrooms, sweltering kitchens, your workbench, and even in your bedroom while you're sleeping. Thanks to a whisper-quiet fan, the Blu Breeze won't disturb others around you making it perfect to use at the office, too. Using Blu Breeze is so simple: just add water to the evaporative filter, then turn it on and the heat is gone. Why waste money air conditioning the entire house when you can create a cool oasis right where you are? The secret is Aqua-Cool Technology: The fan draws dry, stale air through Blu Breeze's evaporative filter and instantly transforms the hot air into a refreshing breeze. Best of all, you can take it with you wherever you go! Blu Breeze works on electricity, USB power, or 4 AA batteries. - Evaporative filter draws dry, stale air and transforms it into a cool, refreshing breeze - Compact, portable and lightweight fits on any desk or countertop - Easy to use just add water, turn it on and the heat is gone - Works with electricity, USB power or 4 AA batteries - Create your own personal comfort zone in seconds Subscribe to never miss new asotv review videos! http://bit.ly/SubscribeNow_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Products / Gadgets used in this Vivian Tries video Arctic Air Personal Space Cooler The Quick & Easy Way to Cool Any Space As Seen On TV http://amzn.to/2HaY4i3 Blu Breeze Portable Air Conditioner (2 PK) https://amzn.to/2J7utaW _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ♡ 5 - As Seen on TV products I love ♡ Flex Tape Review: http://bit.ly/FlexTapeReview Gotham Smokeless Indoor Grill Review: http://bit.ly/Smoke-lessGrill Red Copper Pan Review: http://bit.ly/2sMmAmX Star Shower Laser Lights Review: http://bit.ly/StarShowerLights Red Copper 5 minute Chef Review: http://bit.ly/5MinuteChef Power Air Fryer XL Review: http://bit.ly/AirFryerReview _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Shop my Amazon page with items as seen on vt! https://www.amazon.com/shop/secretlifeofvivian _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ All the social medias http://www.viviantries.com http://instagram.com/viviantenorio https://www.snapchat.com/add/viviantenorio https://twitter.com/vivian_tenorio https://www.facebook.com/viviantenorio _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Vivian Tries is the as seen on vt show. I review as seen on tv products, and put kitchen gadgets and other as seen on tv gadgets to the test. I make honest, comedy review videos - - testing, unboxing and trying crazy kitchen gadgets, as seen on tv products from television, online, dollar tree hauls and much more all around home and kitchen. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ FTC disclosure: This is not a sponsored video. Some links above are affiliate links.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1089)
Lalala (10 months ago)
I just found you and I keep seeing complaints about your cussing. Please don’t stop cussing. It pisses me the FUCK off when people try to get others to change who they are. Cussing is stress relief like a motherfucker and just feels damn good to say. Just let people be who they are, damn! Loving you, please don’t change!
oppaloopa Betty (7 days ago)
+GE0RGE C0RTEZ Yes in another video she mentions she is a minister. How does that fit?
Nelly (1 month ago)
Vivian Tries welcomes
Life of Hunni (4 months ago)
Secret Life of Vivian you would be a really great hand model. Love your videos. It is about time someone told the truth about all these TV products 😍😍😁😁
M Ali (8 months ago)
yes please don't change your business !
William Baehr (9 months ago)
You tell those jagoffs how it is, Niina
crack me up on the fkin ice cubes
The last centurion (4 days ago)
I like to soak the filter and put it in the freezer for an hour then also ad slush ice water (ice cubes and water in a food processor. Blitz until thick slushy) This makes a major difference for instant ice cold air.
pinky lee (5 days ago)
I ate Whataburger all my life in Texas. Now I am in North Carolina where they don't have them. They don't deserve them here.
Patricia Griswold (5 days ago)
I had never heard of swamp coolers until I moved to California.
Nora &Jose (5 days ago)
Arctic air didn't work for me
Patty Chambers (6 days ago)
I have the Arctic Air and it doesn’t leak at all. I also use ice water in mine and it does cool nicely. I love mine❤️.
Melissa Edwards (8 days ago)
Ok, I love your channel....but when you pour water into something, that warns you to keep on a flat surface, then you pick it up and tip it????? Lol. That's funny.......
D Mal (9 days ago)
If I put my ex wife's heart in the cooler then will it blow even colder?
Kamal Kamalino (9 days ago)
Thank you very much, can you please introduce for us in the next video the best ac for camping car?
Rudy Gutierrez (11 days ago)
I couldn't make it very far in this video.. humidity sensor, not humidifier, this is an evaporative cooler, so that isn't a filter, it's a pad that holds water, air passes and causes the water to evaporate, cooling happens, nothing gets filtered in those pads.. I mean this is basic stuff, simple research would have brought any of this up..
Miss Winnie (11 days ago)
I'm in the middle of watching. Just wanted to say you make me SMILE. I have a medical condition, if this works it would be a life saver! I recognize your bracelet, doesn't it come in 3 colors? Please share purchase info.
Pretti Nikki (11 days ago)
Please don’t stop being who you are your channel is fucking amazing!!! New subscriber. I love your channel!!
You couldn’t just filming when it started leaking at the bottom take it back. No portable a/c for me.
Simone C. (12 days ago)
I just find you simply irresistible Vivian. Just saying.. my name is Simone. Are you married?
Bettie Lee (10 days ago)
If you don't know the answer to that question, you have clearly not watched her videos.
SRT-crazy (12 days ago)
They have one more like the Arctic air on Amazon and is under ten bucks lol. Believe it or not, its got pretty good reviews and is almost identical to the Arctic air with changing color lights and all
mizzpoetrics (13 days ago)
I love your reviews, subscribed! ☺️
Mary Arroyo (15 days ago)
There are battery operated fans for camping. I used one when my sons were on the swim team. Put a frozen water bottle behind it and it will work just as well if not better. The air around a frozen bottle cools as the bottle thaws and the fan pulls that air and directs it at you. Way cheaper and you can refreeze the bottle.
IUSECAMERAS (16 days ago)
that's just a computer fan. it might be possible to upgrade to a more powerful and quieter fan. annnd I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS!
IUSECAMERAS (16 days ago)
NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR stop cussin' DO YOU VIVIAN!!!
IUSECAMERAS (16 days ago)
get it!...leak!
Ridge Gillespie (17 days ago)
I was hesitant about watching your review then you cussed...bam instant boner..👍 no edits
Tiffany l (19 days ago)
I find it refreshing when people use profanity in their videos.
Shelly Clark (19 days ago)
Your from the south if you don't know about a swamp cooler.
Kat kat (19 days ago)
Somewhere I saw a solar one
StrawberryQwik (21 days ago)
#3 it leaks water. 😂
lavonne Branom (23 days ago)
It's an evap cooler our friend has one in her az room but hers is very large and she has to fill hers up a lot but this is az .
Anna Burgos (23 days ago)
FIRST TIME LOVE YOUR CHANNEL HELLO FROM PUERTO RICO 🇵🇷 ❤️
Hector Galan (26 days ago)
trash trash trash a 12000 btu is for cooling 12square ,ft this mini or micro swamp cooler is the same of a manual fan
Thanks for the swamp cooler reviews. I am literally about to buy one for work and I thought I bet Vivian has tried them. Lol I’ll probably go with the Blue Breeze since the motherf****n professional recommended it. 😂😂😂
Graham Dutton (29 days ago)
That thing is about as much use as a chocolate teapot
Heather Kavanagh (29 days ago)
Don’t move it when it’s got water in it people. Why do you gotta move it?
DJMinor5000 (1 month ago)
The white insert you put in this thing is not a filter. They are supposed to absorb water. Blowing air through the wet insert is what lowers the air temperature being blown through the cooler. Only a woman would call this cheap, Chinese, crap quality contraption cute. Too funny!
Leonardo Limon (1 month ago)
Swamp cooler you have to move it slow do not move it fast or it will leak water.
Oliver Jane (1 month ago)
Oh it really is a shame you can only dislike a video once.
Vivian Tries (1 month ago)
Blocker yourself from my channel Oliver
seanP636 (1 month ago)
Evapolar small air conditioning unit???
does it hold enough water to last 12 hours
Barry Rudolph (1 month ago)
Oh I gotta get me one cause I am a sucker for devices that perform miracles of physics for insanely low prices. Yea not really.
Muhd Dzuhri Rattim (1 month ago)
Hopefully next Sony PS5 also include with mini air conditioning too. More HD & 4K😂
princejoshua87 (1 month ago)
Are you putting the water in the correct Spot..?
george agathangelou (1 month ago)
You have to treat all these coolers weather it's the Arctic air or what ever very gently iv got an Arctic air it never leaks even when I move it around u have to imagine that basically all these swamp coolers have to have an open bowl full of water so when you move it imagine that bowl of water your fine as long as u don't go mad sloshing it around 😂 come on lady every review they leak you have to think maybe I'm doing something wrong 😂
george agathangelou (1 month ago)
They don't leak water it says not to move it after you fill it with water because there is a little pan on the inside u can't see unless u remove the filter and that holds the water to soak into the filter if it's tilted it's gonna pour out my dear 😂
LadyNicky007 (1 month ago)
Shocked!! Do you tilt your cup of coffee and expect it to not spill? 🙄
Vivian Tries (1 month ago)
Yup. If the company that sold it to me told me it was portable. Hope that help you 😘
Abam Long (1 month ago)
In 2019..you found perfect mini air cooler?
Alex Gaeta (1 month ago)
Thanks for making laugh 😂
Laura B (1 month ago)
Turns it on for 1/8th of a second..the ice makes no difference 😂
mike gunthner (1 month ago)
How much to replace the filter?
leopold klop (2 months ago)
Today you can buy an Arctic air for $14
Ivan Shcherban (2 months ago)
What an eyes you have. i fall in love.
BOLTS (2 months ago)
"Turn that shit on"........LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL I spit my drink out at work. Thanks for the laugh.
Killtruck9064 (2 months ago)
It just fuckin leaked best part of the vid
Bryan Kimwele (3 months ago)
bet i read u aren't supposed to move it when its running 'cause the water is at the base???
Clyde Cavalieri (3 months ago)
How about turning it on and let it run for a half an hour or hour or more. How about having a thermometer at the other end of the room at least 10 feet away and see if there is a temperature difference. Running it for 5 or 10 minutes isn't much of a test.
Fernando Cabanillas (3 months ago)
Something about this woman kinda turns me on. Not sure what it is just yet but she’s kinda sexy.
carlos frança (3 months ago)
Tem no Brasil
carlos frança (3 months ago)
Gostaria de saber se tem no Brasil?
ivan moody (3 months ago)
Hey Vivian has anybody ever told you that you look like Olivia Munn
Ello Oku (3 months ago)
The best way to cool yourself off is to take a shower and not those toys.
dawson gamblin (3 months ago)
really reaching for that content for over 10 mins. wow.
dawson gamblin (3 months ago)
+Vivian Tries nah just letting people know half way through is the end of the video, the rest is just babling about how you tipped it like you're not supposed to do causing the water to oh so predictably pour out of it's spot and how you dislike the "poor" quality of the product and how you can get electrocuted.
Vivian Tries (3 months ago)
really reaching to be noticed in my comments ;) I see you boo
JuliOooO12 (3 months ago)
what a shtty review lol
Vivian Tries (3 months ago)
LMAO, respect my work
JuliOooO12 (3 months ago)
please respect my opinion, goodbye
Vivian Tries (3 months ago)
I completely understand 😉
JuliOooO12 (3 months ago)
Vivian Tries i don’t make money doing videos that’s why 🤷‍♂️
Vivian Tries (3 months ago)
I just watched "your" videos. Please don't leave a comment like this... Go Work on your own stuff first, k
Classic Red Eye (3 months ago)
They do that to prevent the water from reaching the fan
AJ Hay (3 months ago)
U get what u pay for people.....simple
Sylvia mason (3 months ago)
Man fuck them! If they don't like it stop watching! Fuck that don't change who you are for No FUCKING BODY! 😋😏 F bomb away!
Valerie Gould (4 months ago)
At night you can pop the unit in an open window and it’s work really good
Shane Zettelmier (4 months ago)
Ummm. It says to leave it on a flat surface not picked up and tipped over. 😂😂
syed barey (4 months ago)
Too much cussing. Otherwise a good video.
2 Spirit Metis (4 months ago)
Wait a couple of decades and you will be aching for the days when your body was a cooler. Hot flashes are a motherfucking bitch. Stock up on sheets, cause you'll sweat so much you'll think you pissed yourself. Only one good thing about a woman aging: she doesn't give a fuck and stops mothering baby men
Joseph Thompson (4 months ago)
It's not an air conditioning unit that one is a swamp cooler also. That's why they say don't use in a moving vehicle and that way it doesn't leak. Good Lord do some research
You Piece of Schillo! (4 months ago)
79 degrees?! Girl! How are you not melting?!!
Dindo Nuffin (4 months ago)
I do not care who reviews it male or female call it what it is an *EVAPORATIVE A/C* (Swamp Cooler) Why do you think it sold on TV commercials on line and not in the store?
lobster whisperer (4 months ago)
milf
mad ass (4 months ago)
Think I'll stick to the Honeywell CL60PM , by the way the more water an evaporative cooler uses the more efficient it is and ice cubes make it way less efficient, room temperature water has to be used and in a low humidity is best with plenty of windows open.
SHAIK RASHID (4 months ago)
She dont cut it as a promoter maybe bcoz the way she talk or the way she show this product works i suppose😆
Michael Kasal (4 months ago)
Your fucking awesome!!
Christi G (5 months ago)
How can they be allowed to sell these when they leak water. :/ I was in love with it when I saw how tiny and cute it was but nope! I'm not messing around with that. You just saved me 30 dollars! Ty. :)
NICHOLAS LANDOLINA (5 months ago)
The tent got hotter!
Cherie Thomas (5 months ago)
I think it's a good concept but not such a good device. I guess for price point & cheapness I probably wouldn't pay more than 20 bucks. I live in the carribbean & was hoping this would be a better alternative to a small personal fan. I figure the artic air will go on sale after holiday. I think cause it has usb I'd rather do that vs batteries. Thankyou so much for your honest review appreciate it:0)
Mar joseph Reyes (6 months ago)
It leaked water because you tilted it. You know why they said put it in a flat surface and don't use it in a moving vehicle? So that it will not tilt and leak the water out. Do not complain about the product if you are the one causing the problem. Unlike
Rachel lundquest (6 months ago)
It says not to move it. Obviously, if you move it, water will leak. How often do you move air conditioners around? Not often, so I don't think that would be a hard rule to follow.
Vivian Tries (6 months ago)
Seriously, PORTABLE?!?! Rachel.....🙄
George Whitehead (6 months ago)
I just ordered me an artic air for Christmas i got it from eBay.
Kenneth Mionnet (6 months ago)
I love how you talk. You should have a show.
Dan Cunningham (6 months ago)
Swamp cooler? Damn 😂🤣 I thought only us Aussie's renamed stuff with funny names. Love this channel, your a fuckin' awesome Sheila! Any chance you could put metric up on the screen in future review videos? It would sure help a lot of people out. 😉
Femineity (6 months ago)
Hey Vivie! Great review, girl! Hey Viv? Have you ever seen that little heater called HeatBuddy? I don't know how much that thing cost but I really like the fact that you can plug it into whatever room you go into, turn the heat down (I live in the Midwest and girl, it's getting as cold as the North Pole here!) and it says it doesn't cost a lot to run (electric bill). I hope to see it featured on your channel Vivie! You're reviews a friggin AWESOME, and I expect that from you! (seeing that you're a mutha fu*%ken Professional and all! LOL )
TravelIsLove (6 months ago)
I bought that and took it right back to the store! It started leaking everything which is a fire hazard!
Nick (6 months ago)
The Arctic sir I used for about 4 months never leaked or anything. I actually normally would fill the chamber with ICE and then cold water. Would make the air much colder (:
Crystal Sanders (6 months ago)
Rofl @ 1 - it leaks water & 2 it leaks water. Ha ha ha.! So 2 👎👎
Dani (6 months ago)
the fact you never heard of a swamp cooler means you didnt grow up in the hood ...lol and I thumbs down because of that xD it seemed kinda pretentious like oh Im too good to know what that is...whatever
Tiffany dawne (6 months ago)
Not sure how you can be impressed by this it doesn’t seem to work at all and leaks all over?
Assata J (6 months ago)
Where did you get your room thermometer
Chummy Chime (6 months ago)
Its garbage..... save your money
hsh de Ste Croix (6 months ago)
Hi Vivian! I found your vid when trying to find reviews for the Starlyf Instacool, it's been advertised on TV in Australia, but I notice it's on ebay in the States too, seems like a combo of them both and looks more sturdy... it's $29 aussie dollars, so a bit cheaper for you - just wondering if you've come across it before?? If not, please review!! Thanks, love your reviews!!
Looks like junk to me
phil osophical (6 months ago)
"It fuckin leaked" ?
Mona Poelzer (7 months ago)
I’m a little late to this particular video but notices the comment regarding your cussing. Please just be yourself and don’t pay no mind to the haters or changers! Just keep on keepin’ it real! Thanks so much Vivian!
sosirrius (7 months ago)
I love your charisma and confidence and I agree with another person on your port. Be you.
Randy Watson (7 months ago)
Why not just soak the Filter?
debra clarke (7 months ago)
No, I don't want any of them, waste of money
emilletich (7 months ago)
They are a little misleading in their infomercials. This, and Arctic Air, are "Swamp Coolers." These are not mini A/C units, but rather cooling fans that are only "cooling" in dry, non-humid areas. "Swamp Coolers," or Evaporative Coolers, absorbs water into the filter and blows a cool, moist, purified air at you. It will also ADD humidity (the opposite of what an A/C does), that's why it only works best in dry climates. People in humid climates are best sticking with their HVAC units. Sorry. They can be a little cooler with ice added in the water in the unit, but it needs to be added to where the water goes. And, yes, they will leak if moved. For ladies with hot flashes in Florida or any humid region, this is not your product. That seems to be a very popular female market. Inventors you need to get on that, and then sell it on TV so Vivian Can Try. I can already picture the bad commercial. "Do get heated during a business meeting? Do you break out into a sweat in the middle of winter? Then you need 'HEAT BE GONE by...!"
BIG AL ONE (7 months ago)
4:43 The other one just fuckin' leaked - lol!
Dr. Don (8 months ago)
I give you two thumbs up. Sorry I have to say , you're sexy., oh what were you demonstrating?
Seay Leigh Stewart (8 months ago)
vivian! a) SO pleased to have found you; the reviews are Perfect...and b) hear hear! you are exceedingly charming & funny; don't you Dare stop the wonderful fucking words and unique demeanour! keep up the great work (and thank you!). all the best, shaylie
Vivian Tries (8 months ago)
😊

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.