HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: dracdoc

L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Intense by Issey Miyake | Fragrance Review

147 ratings | 15540 views
www.facebook.com Notes: 01:22 Rating: 05:10
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
Mario (6 months ago)
This is summer fragrance, wearing this in high heat transforms it into a very different animal
Shaher Harden (2 months ago)
yeah i saw it on the other review saying the same... i ordered it yesterday and will have it buy today or tomorrow.... its always hot in saudi arabia so your comment excites me!
Romans1013 (7 months ago)
which has the best, most prominent incense note? AdG Profumo, Bleu de Chanel or L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Intense??? I've only smelled AdG Profumo and it is nice.
Zamazardde X (1 year ago)
I would consider the papyrus a woody smell sooo thats probably what you noticed in the dry down smelling like an old house
dracdoc (1 year ago)
Ah interesting
D Hayes (2 years ago)
you should add "becky: thumbs up/thumbs down" to your metrics
dracdoc (2 years ago)
Interesting, not a bad idea
CookingWithNathan (3 years ago)
I get lots of compliments on this fragrance, this one has performed well for me.
thresholden (3 years ago)
Have you tried L'Eau Bleue d'Issey? I've heard its by far the most unique of the Issey flankers.
Bill McCulley (3 years ago)
Good review. I might be out in left field here but for some reason to me - this frag has sort of an Eau Sauvage thing going on. I like Issey better though.
Ayaya Socikwa (3 years ago)
I hv this Frag And think The best part of it is the Drydown, and it also smells so good when u smell it the followng day on a T-shirt.
Shadi (3 years ago)
What's your opinion on the summer flankers? There seems to be some hype around '09
Shadi (3 years ago)
"Incensey-Furniture Vibe" has to be my favorite description you've ever given lol
Austin Woryn (3 years ago)
Do a review for Abercrombie & Fitch's Fierce.
Dustyno Miller (3 years ago)
Agreed do one on fierce plz
InnerRise (3 years ago)
No. I worked for the company. just NO
Robert Hamilton (3 years ago)
hey cody would you do a review on kokorico by jpg
Kestutis Kestutaitis (3 years ago)
DD, can you please do a TOP 10 list of most popular fragrances that people wear? I would like to get signature scent, but for example it's seems that all world uses 1 Million, Cool Water or Bleu. Which other scents should I avoid if I wanna get something unique or not that popular? Can you do a list on that ?
boogie27896 (3 years ago)
Nothing fits my body chemistry and my character better than this. I got more compliments on my first wearing of this than I have in the last 6 months all together. instant signature scent for me. I am Clark Kent when I wear any other fragance when I wear this I am Superman
Tom Bell (3 years ago)
review hugo boss red plz
Jesus Beltran (3 years ago)
Review Ultra Male Cody it's the bomb lol
dracdoc (3 years ago)
Haha, in the works !
seacow2001 (3 years ago)
Thanks for the review. You still do good work!
dracdoc (3 years ago)
Hahah thanks !
saleena Martins (3 years ago)
Cody, you are like sex on a stick
Hazazi Hazazi (3 years ago)
Nice review Cody Can you please review CH PRIVÉ am enjoying the scent so much
Coontash (3 years ago)
why dont you ever have the bottle with you whilst doing the review ?
dracdoc (3 years ago)
+SpooKiiEE Samples.. I stopped buying most bottles. I tend to only buy bottles I like.. and if I am only buying bottles I like.. I'm only reviewing fragrances I like.. I want to avoid this.. so I review off samples
manny44 (3 years ago)
Funny your reviewing this, I just landed in Spain for vacation and this is the fragrance I decided to take with me for two reasons, 1) it works very well in the heat-though it doesn't seem like it would 2) this is the frag that got me back into fragrances two summers ago when I received this as a gift in Spain by an Aunt and fell in love with it. I guess you disagree...lol.
dracdoc (3 years ago)
Ahh fair enough! Thanks for the take!
dachucktaylor1 (3 years ago)
i like nuit d'issey way better than the intense version. That one is a huge compliment getter.
dracdoc (3 years ago)
I do too
Issey81 (3 years ago)
narciso rodriguez, incense edtion
Mitchell (3 years ago)
Thanks for the review Cody! I can't seem to find a sample anywhere but its rather cheap where I live (40 euro for 125ml) but now I know that I'm not going to blind buy this one. I hope you take some time to review some other fragrances that I mentioned like YSL la nuit intense and CH Men Privé! :D
dracdoc (3 years ago)
They are in the works , not sure when
Seymour Shait (3 years ago)
wow very disappointing, what is your all time Issey fragrance? do any of them have longevity?
dracdoc (3 years ago)
+Hazazi Hazazi thanks for the assist and 100% correct !
Hazazi Hazazi (3 years ago)
His all time favorite is original Leau dissey and the performance is great

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.