HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Brad The DC Universe Geek

DC Comics Multiverse Dr Psyco CNC Teen Titans WONDER GIRL Action Figurw Review

79 ratings | 1142 views
Hello Super Friends! For today we will be having a review of the DC Comics Multiverse Dr Psycho wave Wonder Girl action figure from Mattel. She's been a collector requested character for years and years and we finally have a DC Universe Classic compatible release to go with or Pre-New 52 Teen Titans display. Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzBJuxw4HWH-kz_cygih1KQ?view_as=subscriber
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (22)
HisLordStigness (7 months ago)
Sjw marvel booty needs improvement. Love the hidden pegs
Juan Miguel Arasa (11 months ago)
DC Direct is light years ahead of Mattel
Gary Wilcox (11 months ago)
Neat figures and review. Mattel just needs to do super articulated classic Tim Drake Robin and Bart Allen Kid Flash figures to finish the 2003/4 Johns era TT team.
PlasticInTheAttic (11 months ago)
Her legs are horribly out of proportion with the torso or visa versa. Laziest CnC/BaF. Evah. Makes the BaF Puck and Hit Monkey look like masterpieces next to Psycho.
Queen of Spades (11 months ago)
Brad The DC Universe Geek monkey was a monkey in a suit with guns I think...
Brad The DC Universe Geek (11 months ago)
Roma Empire I remember Puck a little from online images but have never seen Monkey.
Queen of Spades (11 months ago)
mmm not, chances to get Dr. Psycho were little so I gladly take him. Puck and the monkey were terrible.
Brad The DC Universe Geek (11 months ago)
I agree with the Wonder Girl legs too short and that the Dr Psycho could have been a little better articulated. It's similar in makeup to Mr Mxyzptlk.
JayCee M (11 months ago)
Thank you for this review! I was hellbent and really close to buying the Multiverse Cass at my local Target, after you showed the DC Direct version, I knew I made the right choice in putting her back on the pegs. Gotta hunt down the DC Direct one now. 👌
JayCee M (11 months ago)
Brad The DC Universe Geek I went straight there after watching this review actually!😂
Brad The DC Universe Geek (11 months ago)
JayCee M That DCD one pops up on eBay and sometimes even for a good price. Good luck!
Jacob Sauve-Meuleman (11 months ago)
Nice review. I had never seen the DC Direct version and I have to say I really agree! The size is better, colours are brighter and the expression is much more in keeping with the character...less bland and barbie looking. Good stuff to know!
Green Man (11 months ago)
Dr. Psycho is waaaay too small.
do bi (11 months ago)
Yeaaah fwoosh!!
Dash Rush (11 months ago)
Great video, but we need a video of "the little ones".
Mardon NaLou (11 months ago)
I really wish she was a bit smaller. Other than that, I feel she is a good figure.
Brad The DC Universe Geek (11 months ago)
I agree. I kind of hide her hight in my display by placing her beside the Signature series Kon-El Superboy.
Hippity Hoppity (11 months ago)
With digital imaging there is no excuse for derpiness!
Brad The DC Universe Geek (11 months ago)
Love the fact that you used the term "derpiness" lol.
keem vlogs (11 months ago)
Mattel is stepping up their game
keem vlogs (11 months ago)
Nathan Vance Yeah, blue to me screams dc compared to the red
Nathan Vance (11 months ago)
A bit, which is nice. I feel like they have a good chance with the new blue-boxed Multiverse push to really make up for a lot of grievances. We will see!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.