HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: As/Is

Women Review Sexist Vintage Ads

106081 ratings | 6535868 views
"No one wants to go back in time but white men." Check out more awesome BuzzFeedYellow videos! http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedyellow MUSIC Joes Blues Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet www.youtube.com/buzzfeed BUZZFEED YELLOW Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From hilarious social segments to amazing how-to's and DIYs, BuzzFeed Yellow will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the little things that matter in life. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more yellow.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8992)
Riya Malik (4 days ago)
1:35 can relate with you gurl “ my vagina can’t”
Zee Day (5 days ago)
When females have nothing better to do
Hermione Granger (7 days ago)
WHAT THE F*** !!!! I AM SOOOO PISSED RIGHT NOW !!!!!
Brian Rivera (9 days ago)
"Somebody hire me" lmao go back to cleaning the floor
Khalid Elmekki (9 days ago)
the 2007 ad for Dolce & Gabana was disturbing, probably the worst thing they showed in this video. Yet again, that probably explains why I have been reluctant tp purchase that brand.
Letticia Delgado (9 days ago)
“My vagina can’t take it” 😂😂😂
Enderslayer (11 days ago)
how is it sexist for women to clean? first time I ever heard that and I am a half Arab half Turk and I wanna go back in time and obviously a man can beat his wife since when was that a problem? (only if she deserves it) Everything I heard and saw here was just stupid nitpicking why can't we all be like king echbert
Erin Perdue (12 days ago)
Men put us down because they’re afraid of us...
Ballet Dancer (13 days ago)
I’m a girl and I love the 50’s. It’s not only men who want to go back in time. I don’t even know any guys who want to go back to the 50’s.
Darrin P (13 days ago)
These are better than feminism
Kim Jong Un (14 days ago)
"White men would go back into time" yes I would go back to numbers instead of names, gas and extermination, and 50 years of Soviet rule🤷
Elijah Fonzie (16 days ago)
do men react to feminism ad
gang gang oppar (16 days ago)
“No one wants to go back in time except white men” bOi- iF yOu DoN’T-
YASsss (19 days ago)
Men are sooo stupid talking about sexism against men when they’re the ones who even started it I’m pretty sure no women out there in the world ever said”I hate guys that show their emotions they’re are so disgusting” but you know who did another man. A man came up to another guy and told him” crying is for girls”or”showing your emotions is gay” so the next time you wanna come and be stupid and say why does sexism against men get ignored and try to blame us females for it shut up and think twice because this sexism didn’t originate from women it came from men us women just fought against it. Don’t get me wrong sexism against men is just as bad as sexism against women just stop being so annoying and try to belittle us women whenever we try to talk up against it by saying”sexism against men exist too” on our posts and videos that try and liberate women. Goodbye and have a good day I guess🖐🏾
Mike N (22 days ago)
The women in this video are the reason Donald Trump was elected President of the United States.
T800 MGTOW (18 days ago)
Don't worry they all going to be in the FEMA camps in 2020 or 2030
Pixel Pudding (23 days ago)
Cleaning the moon sounds dope though
Doug Carruthers (24 days ago)
00:42 Well she's just the the feminist movement back 30 yrs lol
Dark Angel (1 month ago)
Michelle at 01:22 was my mood
ChronP (1 month ago)
My mother used to tell me that women and children used to be considered "chattle" (property!). She was furious when her mom died and he took the rings off of her fingers and put them on his next wife. I also had a relative who was a Salem witch... A famous witch: "In the 19th century, poet John Greenleaf Whittier composed "The Witch's Daughter" about Susannah Martin: Let Goody Martin rest in peace, I never knew her harm a fly, And witch or not - God knows - not I? I know who swore her life away; And as God lives, I'd not condemn An Indian dog on word of them.' As the story goes, that I was told, when her husband died, she came forward to claim his property. Something that wasn't done in those days. She was such a "pest" to the town leaders they abused her off being a witch to get rid of her. The ultimate betrayal. My mom also said, once a week her great uncle would line up his wife and kids and spank them! That would've been in the 40s or 50s ... Cra cra. Not happenin' to this woman!
Claudia Phoenix (1 month ago)
What makes white men better then everyone personally I hate them
Dimitrije Marković (1 month ago)
Well im white and my country(Serbia) was literally enslaved by muslims for 500 years(Ottoman empire) . So yeah i dont want to go back in time. And ps those ads are fine even today idk why are American people viewing everything as opression these days. Believe me you dont know the meaning of it.
Paige (1 month ago)
Why be rude to a woman if you were raised by one?
Leyla Rustamova (1 month ago)
"This is what makes women feel self-conscious just eating a banana" YES. BECAUSE I PERSONALLY DO NOT DO THAT IN FRONT OF MALES, (except for my dad, and my really close guy friends who are basically my brothers) ALL THESE ARE REVOLTING
Leyla Rustamova (1 month ago)
"Man those were the good old times" Sofia Vergara: "Yes, unless you were Black, Asian, Hispanic, a Woman or Gay"
Laundry Basket Here (1 month ago)
I want to go back in time for a live jimi hendrix concert
These people have no clue what sexism is. They LITERALLY see it in places/ads where there is none. Being a misandrist must be stressfull as F!
0:00 THAT, was open RACISM against white people AND a sexist one against men! Is anyone else, besides me(a brown person btw.), calling that racist and misandrist feminazi out on that?!
Yello (1 month ago)
*Am A wHiTe FeMaLe WhO wAnTs To Go BaCk In TiMe*
Hannah Barnes (1 month ago)
"No one wants to go back in time" Me: i -i do. ( ima 13 year old girl.)
black native (1 month ago)
We need those ads now more than ever!
Jess Lipinsky (1 month ago)
7k men disliked this video
Marjolein Zoontjes (1 month ago)
0:43 ME
Starlise Jun.from.17 (1 month ago)
I'm also afraid to eat bananas at lunch because somebody always has to make a nasty joke about it.😭
Alyssa Klien (1 month ago)
I sit at the boys table at Lunch im a girl.
Anita Puk (1 month ago)
Women care about all this now because they have too much privilege
tolu ojo (1 month ago)
My vagina can't
Kara Newsome (1 month ago)
I'm sorry "unless it's in the bedroom" it pisses me off that domestic violence is ok by some now as long as it's in a sexual context. No thanks.
Lexey Middleton (1 month ago)
Some people like to be spanked. Get over it.
Danu Garbarino (1 month ago)
I wouldn't mind living in the past. At least we could have a house with only my husband working while I homeschool and care for the children. I mean we plan on that anyway but it would just be a bit harder financially.
Daredevil (1 month ago)
Some of us call it the good ol' days.
No girls at my school will eat a banana for the fear of a sexual remark
anonymous user (1 month ago)
I'm simple. I see first three seconds, I kill myself.
sueis Abdelkadir (1 month ago)
Emmit till died because of a womans lie
Queen Karma (1 month ago)
0:55 *insanely starts laughing because I have curly hair, and almost every day is a bad hair day*
Jennifer Roy (1 month ago)
CAUSE WHITE MAN ARE THE WORST PEOPLE ON EARTH 🙄🙄🙄
Bubbling Love (1 month ago)
Why couldn’t have you found some feminists instead, buzzfeed?
The100 FanGirlEditor (1 month ago)
Im got rlly angry so i punched a wall Now my hand hurts
Janola Bleach (1 month ago)
If white men want to go back in time, black men want to steal. Fair statement? You tell me.
a l (1 month ago)
White men do NOT want to go back in time (at least I don't)!!! And I actually feel offended a little by that comment! (probably watching too much of YT crap... should get back to work)
Sydnie Burkes (1 month ago)
...i mean i kinda want to go back to Viking times woman had all the power
alishihab32 (1 month ago)
If it sells it works, if it works then keep doing what works
Crafter 27 (2 months ago)
I'm going to be honest I wish I could time travel to the roaring twenties not counting 1929
sqiii (2 months ago)
Sorry guys I can’t go to work I’m busy cleaning the house while losing weight because it’s the 1950’s yayyyyyyyyyy 😢😭
Haley Gray (2 months ago)
Daysha has the more BEAUTIFUL hair!
DIYqueen (2 months ago)
I feel the exact same way I am eating lunch with my friends at school and they criticize me for eating a hot dog and make the conversation very dirty And I am in 7TH GRADE
Bailey Urban (2 months ago)
Omg! i am done ...just done! no no no thid is too sexist NO! >:(
Yellow. (2 months ago)
0:01 guess what,I'm a woman and I want to go back in time.cause guess what,back in the day society still had it's braincells and feminists did actually focus on equality for both men and woman. 🙄
Quentin Howard (2 months ago)
White men don't want to go back, that comment was sexist and racist at the same time.
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
Quentin Howard Yup
Jordan Tarantella (2 months ago)
“if he’s my reason to take midol you need a better one”
WeirdSmol Child (2 months ago)
0:38 😂😂
A.J. Games (2 months ago)
Pervs
Ariel Foster (2 months ago)
I'm a girl and i would LOVE to go back in time.
Josh Wilder (2 months ago)
you know what i was looking for reactions to sexist things and i could not find a single one on men reacting to sexist things witch makes me fell like a horrible person for how mean men were to women
Keenan Gilker (2 months ago)
I wanted to punch all the people who made these ads. Also I wanted to rip all the ads in two and burn them in my fire pit and watch them burn.
Sierra Collins (2 months ago)
Uhhhh white men do not want to go back in time. The begining of the video is really sexist and racist.
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
Sierra Collins As always
Sarai Wynn (2 months ago)
"Unless it's in the bedroom I don't think so" 😂😂
Skyrim God (2 months ago)
Lmao femiNazis are funny as hell😂 and ladies before you get you’re panties in a twist I’m a chick😘😂 “Mansplaining” doesn’t using that what I assume you people think is an actual word contradicts what you people are about in a way?😂 idiots🤦🏻‍♂️
anonymous user (1 month ago)
LMAO
Skyrim God (1 month ago)
I said to not get your panties in a twist and thats the first thing you do😂 typical feminazis🤣
anonymous user (1 month ago)
If you think Feminists or Feminazis are funny you should reevaluate your life
Panda Popper (2 months ago)
○ ○ °
King james (2 months ago)
Good ads can i go back in time?
Diamond exists (1 month ago)
Sir can you explain to me what you have against humans with a vagina?
Seph Lily (2 months ago)
“It’s a unisex shirt.. but both ads are selling it to men”. Yup.......yup.....
WidgetGidget (2 months ago)
i wanna say that genetically women are more advanced then men like and the only people who hate on these are men cause they dont care
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
WidgetGidget False. Prove it. We kinda rule the country and own you all according to y'all feminist
Foxel (2 months ago)
I hate women.
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
Foxel Same
Destiny Deja (2 months ago)
Only feminist will get hella offended over these ads .....
Evelina Rønneseth (2 months ago)
"No one wants to get back in time but white men. Like, there's no other time for anyone else to have a great time." I know many people will see this as offensive and generalizing, but still... A joke is good because it contains a small amount of truth x)
anonymous user (1 month ago)
You call this a joke?
Zula Gacha! (2 months ago)
One time in the 4th grade, during the 6th grade lunch, I went to the bathroom, and there was like 8 6th graders eating bannas. One said "In 6th grade, you get teased for eating a banana." And I didn't pee that day.
V. C. (2 months ago)
Our society doesn't actually accept the dolce & gabana ad.
valentine (2 months ago)
LMFAOOOOOOO
Bay Hourin (2 months ago)
I would like to be a viking warrior, because they had every right that the men had, and they got proper burials with their weapons. Archeologists (males) applied the cultural gender norms to the clearly warrior skeletons (buried with their weapons) and assumed they were all men, but recent technology confirmed that roughly half of all Viking warrior skeletons were, in fact, women. F the "gender norms"!
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
sad sandal It's a fact
sad sandal (2 months ago)
i’d like in be in the future cause i wouldnt die and two there would be time machines so you could travel whenever you’d like. ps. as a woman if we keep talking about the gender norms they wont die out because talking about them just makes more and more in gender norms. i’m not interested in breaking gender norms though because we as women already have so much rights over dudes. my opinion though :)
Demetra Gregory (2 months ago)
"My vagina can't."
Wyatt Dambra (2 months ago)
I love how it’s always white males. What about black males. Or any other skin colors. Nope just us white males.
Doggo the Dude Distroyer (2 months ago)
looks like someone is -t R i G g E r E d-
Sunny Money (2 months ago)
0:00 the whit man is the worst it's not like a white man made light bulbs, Internet, medicine, cars, computers, airplanes, trains, guns, toilets, toilet paper, tampons, plumbing, washing and drying machines, electricity, wireless technology, space travel, water treatment, printing press, microscope, microwave, satellites, skyscrapers, GPS, photography, rocketry, refrigeration, combustion engine, glasses, plastics, so until you give these things up *STFU*
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
Sunny Money Idiots these days
Sunny Money (2 months ago)
👍👌
Doggo the Dude Distroyer (2 months ago)
t R i G g E r E d :)
Sunny Money (2 months ago)
Doggo the Dude Distroyer not at all I've learned to deal with excessive amounts of BS
Starr D (2 months ago)
"My vagina can't" *gurl me too*
John barfneck (2 months ago)
and the one dating a younger guy cant get a man her own age to listen to her ...............
John barfneck (2 months ago)
notice all the girls in this video are skinny and they are not doing it for themselves.........¿
Laura Løkke Pedersen (2 months ago)
'sexism is on the moon'
Mr. Rape (3 months ago)
*C A N C E R*
Strings and The Tube (3 months ago)
I would like to go back in time...
Acam_Inc (3 months ago)
buzzfeed is gay
Bill Cosby (2 months ago)
Acam_Inc Fax
John Craddock (3 months ago)
Back them men work away ftom home while women worked at home it isnt sexist its just how it was
John Craddock (3 months ago)
Women wear makeup sooo
AnnaBanana (3 months ago)
‘My vagina cant’ My vagina is having a seizure
GameZRon D (3 months ago)
Oh...but gays are the problem...
GameZRon D (2 months ago)
Doggo the Dude Distroyer dude. I'm defending gays. But ok.
Doggo the Dude Distroyer (2 months ago)
*oH aRe ThEy NoW i'M hella gay my dude amd i'm here to DiStRoY ya. teheheheheheh. idk*
shizu (3 months ago)
Comment ;-;
SylkaChan (3 months ago)
what about Mars? It's because women are no longer chosen by cultural stereotypes to exist once we leave the Earth .... The Moon is too close to Earth for it to matter because we will all see it in the sky and never get over it, going to Mars means you can get over the Earth, Martian women will have the opposite opinion of Earth men by having the opinion that only the "Opposite of the Misandrist" is "Misogynist" and the feminazi is the misandrist of the opposite of the misandrist
you can call me sai (3 months ago)
Me: *internalie screaming* My friend:you ok? Me:ya lemme just go practice some more "self defence" like toooootally not planning some revenge plan...
Harendra Singh (3 months ago)
and that guys, is how she got a mail from the HR department ! :P !
diaryofareader (3 months ago)
We talked about that Dolce & Cabana ad in my AP English class and man did everyone rip it to shreds. It was amazing 😅
Maria Rodriguez (3 months ago)
RIP X
Alexis Collins (3 months ago)
My dad is younger than my mom
Doggo the Dude Distroyer (2 months ago)
same. only by a year tho.
Yehet Hyun (3 months ago)
Alexis Collins me too
Alyssa Salgado (3 months ago)
thats cool yes lol i wrote this with slime on my computer lol
Wolfwing90 (3 months ago)
Not to make light of any of this, but I think they should have 1. Men reacting to these and 2. Men and women reacting to sexist ads toward men

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.