HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: ShartimusPrime

Bishoujo Wonder Girl DC Comics Kotobukiya Statue Review

465 ratings | 14851 views
Latest from Kotobukiya! http://www.kotous.com Kotobukiya's Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kotobukiya/ Exclusive Reviews http://www.patreon.com/shartimusprime Wonder Girl at BBTS http://www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/product.aspx?product=KOT11546&mode=retail&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=ShartimusPrime Toy News at http://toynewsi.com Shart T-Shirts and Tunes http://www.shartimusprime.net/store Patreon Account http://www.patreon.com/shartimusprime Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ShartimusPrimeFanPage Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/shartimusprime Instagram http://instagram.com/shartimusprimepics Daily Vlog at http://www.youtube.com/user/shartimuswank ACBA Like Page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Articulated-Comic-Book-Art/105982732813665?fref=ts Mailing Address: ShartimusPrime PO Box 384 Pacifica, CA 94044 USA -------------------------------------------------------------- Theme Song 25 Cents Available Here!! http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime -------------------------------------------------------------- Join the ACBA Group Page Here! http://www.facebook.com/groups/186144664749556/ Sign the Dave Vonner Back To Hasbro Petition http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/dave-vonner-back-to-hasbro/ Subscribe to My Second Channel http://www.youtube.com/shartimuswank ShartimusPrime Biography: Inspired by watching boring Transformers action figure reviews, the ShartimusPrime youtube channel was launched in 2008. Engaging the audience with an edgy sense of humor while maintaining appropriate language for all ages, action figure collecting has never been this fun, and videos are posted daily! Unexpectedly, the channel became more popular for Marvel Legends reviews and Spider-Man, Avengers, and X-Men collection display videos. After a few years, the channel has branched out to review other figure properties aside from Marvel Legends and G1 Transformers Masterpiece. Hot Toys, Star Wars, Diamond Select Toys, DC Collectibles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dragon Ball Z, Attack on Titan, Godzilla, Evil Dead, and The Walking Dead toy lines have all been added to the roster of nearly 2,000 video reviews. Japanese import figures from SH Figuarts, Bandai, Figma, Square Enix, and Medicom MAFEX have been favorites as well. More recently, Kotobukiya Statues (including the very sexy Bishoujo line) and NECA Toys have become more prevalent on the channel. Being a big fan of movies such as Spider-Man, Batman, X-Men, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Evil Dead, Pacific Rim, Aliens, and other films has lead the channel in the direction of also reviewing movies, movie trailers, blu ray releases, and tv shows. News updates for 2016 releases and beyond are also posted. Audience engagement is a big part of this channel, with giveaways and fan mail being read publicly once a week in the PO Box Pick-Up videos. Impressive “Shart-Art” is shared via social media and included in the opening theme song. The audience is also kept up to date with any changes to the channel, along with recent comic book pick-ups, unboxings, and action figure hauls. Stop-motion segments punishing the popular meme of the Big Time Let Down Spider-Man close most of the comparison segments, and are compiled together for guaranteed access to patrons. Lastly, all figure reviews close with a slideshow featuring dynamic poses of the figure inspired by ACBA, with the added bonus of music performed and recorded by ShartimusPrime himself.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (58)
DeLEET Titan (11 months ago)
She kinda looks like Yang from RWBY
Joshua Drumming (1 year ago)
This is post crisis Cassie (pre new 52)
Stan Lee (1 year ago)
i think you should get the red pants version to🤔🤔
dabradmp1 (1 year ago)
scoliosis wonder girl!!
trcsonic (1 year ago)
Do the review for Ibuki Bishoujo. I can't wait to get her.
Bieber Ninja (1 year ago)
haha this guy thinks that doll is his girlfriend....beeyotch
Farhan Ariff (1 year ago)
I have a feeling that her ass is going to be the next last "big" of your Big Bad Toystore promo. LOL.
DoingGaming (1 year ago)
u bald headed freak
DoingGaming (1 year ago)
fucking worse video fartimus blime
Cheok CG (1 year ago)
Nice
MaxSonic (1 year ago)
They need a new Bishojo black cat. The first left something to be desired.
JigglyChocolateman (1 year ago)
This is the second Wonder Girl Cassandra Sandsmark and she is a teenager. This is her, I guess you could say, classic costume it's pre New 52. Idk why she's wearing heels though as she supposed to be a warrior.
Nathan Ojahan (1 year ago)
i was expecting jane foster thor review from you, but then i remember this indeed came first lol.
Joey Rodriguez (1 year ago)
You've got to be kidding me, you complain when the face has the slightest defect but now you complain because it's too symmetrical?? Other words, too perfect
I say we come together and rape shaetimus
white trash😱😱😱😱😱😱👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
this video is bull shit fuck all you black folk👌👌👌👌
Karla R (1 year ago)
review revoltech spiderman 3 2007 ac5ion figure
Mario Master (1 year ago)
cool:-) sexy;-) hot=-O
J.T SESSIONS (1 year ago)
love da vid
Wolf Squad (1 year ago)
shartimus should I get the civil war or age of ultron captain america from s.h.figuarts witch do you recommend
Enzo Matrix (1 year ago)
Pre 52 Wonder Girl. Oh man I miss her...now she's a Kratos wannabe.
muha turky (1 year ago)
Hiv And More Crabs Baby wtf?
Michael Hanspard (1 year ago)
Enzo Matrix true
batman66ism (1 year ago)
love her love her lllove her
COLLECTIBLE CENTRAL (1 year ago)
Awesome
charlie helbert (1 year ago)
She is amazing 😍 mumma mia
Harry Davis (1 year ago)
Love these bishoujos!
GiZiah Garvin (1 year ago)
you can't make me tho you punk ass bitch😼🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍
GiZiah Garvin preach honey preach you are the new god😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😒😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
superman 101 (1 year ago)
bro shut up gizi
superman 101 giziah Garvin is god
superman 101 (1 year ago)
Hiv And More Crabs Baby please stop 😐
superman 101 (1 year ago)
Hiv And More Crabs Baby who's preaching. he said something mean
Tom Bowling (1 year ago)
Please, Shartimus, tell me there's an exclusive version where she's in a thong instead of jeans!
Tom Bowling (1 year ago)
EVEN BETTER!
megadeth4ever95 (1 year ago)
uh wonder girl doesn't wear panties underneath her pants. i forget what issue she admits it
Tom Bowling (1 year ago)
LOL... Kotobukiya needs to do another one along the lines of Starfire.
Ash McC (1 year ago)
5:45 That is definitely not the New 52 version, that one features a read lightning lasso and an all read outfit with golden armor that grows on to her. This version looks more like post infinite crisis right up until before New 52 began.
Articulated Heroines (1 year ago)
She came out great! Now they just need to do a Donna Troy Wonder Girl to go with Cassie.
I T (1 year ago)
hey shartimus do u buy everything from bigbadtoystore just wondering
Piyush Pant (1 year ago)
Will we be seeing the Francis Manapul Flash statue review anytime soon ?
Eevee of the Sea (1 year ago)
She is so pretty!! WANT.
AidanIsAwesome (1 year ago)
#notificationsquad
Eevee of the Sea (1 year ago)
Aidan Fleming Yooooooo!
Trystan E. (1 year ago)
Hey shart how about a throwback review on a toy biz figure? It'd be cool to change things up
DeadpoolClone I'm glad Glenn is dead he was gggggaaaayyy anyway fuck Glenn webb
DVR247 (1 year ago)
Elliott Vlogs Makes me think of GlennWebb... I miss him
Swamp Thing (1 year ago)
How did you know I was poopin
Toby Flenderson (1 year ago)
Love ur videos btw
Toby Flenderson (1 year ago)
First
Toby Flenderson (1 year ago)
blistified ikr lol

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.