HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Patshala

vestige product review in 5 star, vestige product ki jankari, my vestige product in hindi

161 ratings | 14207 views
hello, in this video " all rice pulses i have told , that is about the " ENERVA BREAK FAST CEREAL " , SO PLEASE DO NOT CONFUSE, in this video , i will give my review on the vestige products based on all the corners of life, so if you want to whether in reality vestige products are good are not , then you must watch this video.. ***overall star for all the products is 4 out of 5 star*** thank you
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
vestige joining ke liy 9145408083 pe what's app kare...free joining
Prem Shankar (1 month ago)
Abe sale apni okat dekh
zero Tower (2 months ago)
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
zero Tower (2 months ago)
Koch din bad India ka sav hospital band Ho jayega.
vestige health & wealth (2 months ago)
Vestige me join hone ke liy 9145408083 pe what's app kare..
vestige Tich (2 months ago)
Abe dal rice nahi mil Tha or brisket bhi nahi Mila tha or vestige ke product use kar ke dekh
Malik's - Gaming (1 month ago)
😂Bhai best deal pr jaake company dusre acche Brand se sponser krti h milta hai sab kucj everything
Abishek Bishwakarma (2 months ago)
u are feck
ANILKUMAR MOHANTY (2 months ago)
Best mlm company join Keliy 7749926602....call me WhatsApp me
Krishan Rathi (2 months ago)
sabse chutiya product h vestige k
gagan16189 (2 months ago)
Krishan Rathi sir have you used
Maitrayan Ghosh Roy (3 months ago)
Agri Gold is a fraud-https://youtu.be/K1qCZTI_0Gk
jani jigar (4 months ago)
One more thing if vestige product cure all decease then why vestige agent visit civil hospital Deesa why they not take tablet / capsule ....
SRM fancy collections (3 months ago)
This all r food supplement only. We can't take directly. So only capsules form. No one say don't take other medicine. I'm dat side u want to take Dis. Just if u don't like mean don't command negatively
jani jigar (4 months ago)
Bhai ek kam kar I want letter jis me ye likha ho ke agar koi vistige agent ke death ho to uski family ko kitna ammount milega aur kab tak.. 2. Car policy details and rules and regulations 3. Vestige componey ka koi bhi aisa product jo every month middle class person afford kar sake ???? 4. Suppose in future vestige close ho to me apne paise kise lu. 5. Mujhe on letter pad do ke vestige muje life time income dagi ...after my work ...
HD Makawanah (7 months ago)
nice bro this is video macho...
HD Makawanah (7 months ago)
nice bro this is video macho...
HD Makawanah (7 months ago)
nice bro this is video macho...
Lavanya M (9 months ago)
super
Lavanya M (9 months ago)
join vestige 8722706454
PremNSharma Basti (10 months ago)
Vestige me join Vestige is vest MLM company .part time work what's aap 9721104785
Bhikham Ram Sahu (8 months ago)
Bhikham Sahu
Balakrishnan S (11 months ago)
Myvestige is changing our life style through fantastic Income Opportunity, just change your shop and see the earnings. details Contact: 7558141787 - Trichy OFT
Satendra Sharma (11 months ago)
For fast growth in vestige please contact me on my wapp no 9759193061 satendra kumar

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.