HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Gogi Tech

Sony MHC V50D review - जबरदस्त ऑडियो सिस्टम

10339 ratings | 2232143 views
Here is the review of Sony MHC-V50D High-Power Portable Audio System with Party Lights. This is for those who party a lot. This portable speaker comes with a lot of connectivity options and does come for a price, but worth it in the long run. Check this video to know more about the features. Sony MHC-V50D High-Power Portable Audio System with Party Lights price is Rs. 32,990 - http://amzn.to/2y5IqnQ For party lovers here is an exciting audio system, presenting the Sony MHC-V50D high power home audio system. This power packed audio system comes with built in party light and with host of features that you will know about once you go through this review. This is a big and powerful audio system, that is also pretty easy to carry with a weight of just around 14Kgs. One such speaker is more than enough but two would be better for a bigger crowd. Sony MHC-V50D High power home audio system comes with a lot of connectivity options, so you are never left out with any options. There is built in party light system that not only illuminates the speaker but also throws disco light on the wall and they dance to the tune that is being played. You can connect 2 microphones and even an electric guitar. Taking about quality, just awesome, plus very loud, bass is too good (needed for the party mood). Sony MHC V50D audio system review Sony MHC-V50D High power home audio system Specifications Functions : CD, DVD, USB x 2, FM, Audio in x2, TV (HDMI, Audio in), Bluetooth, NFC (for pairing) Microphone Input : 2 (6φ / Guitar available for one port — MIC 2 / GUITAR) Special Modes : Music Equalizer, Football, Video EQ, FIESTA, Bass Boost, DSEE sound enhancement and Clear Audio+ Party Chain (Wired) : This feature allow users to connect multiple such speakers in series Lighting Effects : Speaker, Part lights Other : Karaoke, Disc Drive, Sony Music Center & Fiestable app, DJ effects (flanger, WAH, Isolator, PAN) Speaker Specs : Tweeter 4cm x 2, Woofer 20cm x 1, Mid Range 8cm x 2 Weight : 14Kg Power : in standby 0.5W Audio Wattage : 660 Watts Controls : On top (touch buttons) and remote Sony MHC V50D audio system unboxing Performance The output is very loud, in the room that I used this speaker, the max volume I could increase on the Sony MHC-V50D was 19. That was already too loud, imagine what will happen at 50 (max volume on this system). The sound output is pretty amazing and you feel the bass (using Bass boost). Sony MHC V50D audio system performance There are host of connectivity options, as mentioned in the specifications. The party light looked great and in case you want there is an option to switch it off. The best part is you can connect these speakers in chain using party chain feature. Sony MHC V50D audio system controller Verdict A very good option for those who party a lot. And also a very good option for housing societies that conduct cultural event at least some time in a year. Now most of these societies will get speakers on rent, they can in fact invest in 2 such speakers that will be more than enough and the quality will be much. much better, plus there is mic attachment options and a lot more. Sony MHC V50D audio system with party lights Rating 4.5 out of 5 Sony MHC-V50D is available for Rs. 32,990. (c) 2017, www.gogi.in, rights reserved - Gogi Tech.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (348)
Shafraj Khan (2 days ago)
Mera Whatsapp 9798323703
Shafraj Khan (2 days ago)
Mujhako lena hai bhai
krishna Chaurasia (5 days ago)
Book kahan se hoga
krishna Chaurasia (5 days ago)
Iska rate kitna hai
macci cruz (5 days ago)
if you have to choose, this equipment vs Minicomponente Philips Fx50x/77... which you choose?
Prakash Sahu (7 days ago)
Eee speaker mere pas vi hai yaar
Dayashankar Rao (8 days ago)
System is very good
Mk Vyas (17 days ago)
सुन्दर प्रस्तुति के लिये बधाई और शुभकामनाएं mk vyas
Chandan Gupta (19 days ago)
Mujhe ek chahiye bro..
Santosh Chetri (22 days ago)
I want to buy. In nepal
Pradeep chouhan (27 days ago)
Nice video 👍🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳
Shiv Kumar (29 days ago)
Ha mara pas ha bhai
DG TECH AND GAMING (1 month ago)
we have buy this
Nice
Udgam Jadham (1 month ago)
What is the price bro
Abdul Hameed (1 month ago)
33000
amit chacko (1 month ago)
Kisi bhi song ka karoke ye apne se create kar deta hai ya humko alag se karoke download kar k play karna padega?Plz reply
Sajeed Udit (1 month ago)
Sir ye system my ne parchase kya hai. Sir please iska echo Kayse ziyada karsakte Hain or is me USB ka rec jo hai wo kaysa karsakte Hain please rep me sir
Sahil Tamboli (1 month ago)
naciy
mk Vyas (2 months ago)
Super 🙏✍️mkvyas✍️
THE YouTuber (2 months ago)
It's look like washing machine 😂
Utkrisht Jha (2 months ago)
Sir make a video on sony home theater system
The Revolution (2 months ago)
Aise toh 2 speaker ek join hoke banj skte hai kya ?
Prince ijaz Dasti (2 months ago)
Plz answer me questions
Prince ijaz Dasti (2 months ago)
Yaar yeh pakistan main kaha mily gaa
SHAJI SIMAT (2 months ago)
Now K. S. A. 570riyal. 10000ruppes
Wmk channel (2 months ago)
Iski bass hoti a
Tech Life Gaming Hindi (3 months ago)
Is Main Or Ek Speaker Contact Kiya Ja Sak Ta Hai Plese Reply Me Bro😃😃😃😄
vinu vinu kaushik (19 days ago)
Tech Life Gaming Hindi ha bhai use speaker chain system khete hai, ek speaker doosre se wirelessly connect hojayega
amit ray (3 months ago)
Sony ka speaker mujhe chahea
Mabood Chaudhary (3 months ago)
Iski price kiya hai
Romnath Sahu (3 months ago)
10000 under bt and batty vala batao na
Mind Made Designs - DIY (3 months ago)
Nice
ismail khan (3 months ago)
bhai mera ye mashwara hai jo b chez market mei naya ata hai direct mat kharedo 1ya 2 mahena wait kar k kharedo ik din online boofer khared raha ta 80 euro mei muje toda mehnga laga next week 50 euro mei mila 😃😃🤣🤣
Rahul Kumar (3 months ago)
मुझे लेने आना है
Rahul Kumar (3 months ago)
Rahul Maurya ९७७३२२४९५९
Rahul Kumar (3 months ago)
Surat
shibaji chakraborty (3 months ago)
Bass kitna hay
mahipal choudhary (3 months ago)
Optical he kya isme
u.d. shukla (3 months ago)
Have it Bluetooth.
ABR musical (3 months ago)
Wireless mic bhi ha live song gane ke liye
Dilip Kumar Malakar (4 months ago)
nice bro
Samreen Siddiqui (4 months ago)
Bhai me apne speaker hdmi cable se tv me connect kiya or speaker ko blue tooth mble se par vids tv me nhi chal rahe iske liye kyaa karun
royal Rana (4 months ago)
Jordar
Amanat Ali (4 months ago)
Bhai hamare pass ye party speaker hai per main thoda sound deta hu to log mere gher ke bahar aa jate hai sikayat karne
Shubhsm Sahu (4 months ago)
Mujhe Apane mobile ke bluetooth Sony ke 4.1 se connect karana hai please give solutions
Rohit kumar (5 months ago)
Please reply how to connect honor 9 lite with mhc v 50d
Pramod Hari (5 months ago)
I will buy
Swati Yadav (5 months ago)
phone number
Samsid Alam (5 months ago)
1000 tak ly sakta hy
Samsid Alam (5 months ago)
Garib aadmi kaysay khariday ga
Chandmal Saini (5 months ago)
Supar ji
Vipul Gautam (5 months ago)
Kitna Rs hai sony
Arpan Brar (5 months ago)
Nics
Serif sahah (5 months ago)
Sar price bahut jyada hai bhai thoda kam ho sakta hai
Manoj bauri Bauri manoj (5 months ago)
Bluetooth nahi ha
mobile salvation (5 months ago)
Mere pas bhi hai sem aisa
Shivhari Khond (5 months ago)
Company konti Ani Kiti ja rahe ho main speaker ki kimat
Serif sahah (5 months ago)
sir kahan se Milega price kitna hai Sariska
RIGHT CHANAL (5 months ago)
Sony is best sound system
OP Shivhare (5 months ago)
Best hi but prize jyada hi
Javan Sisodiya (5 months ago)
dukan ka WhatsApp number dijiye
Darkweb65 (5 months ago)
Is this better than iv300 for music listening ??
Akhiruz Zaman (5 months ago)
Milega to bataia sir
Mr Smith (5 months ago)
Ye chiz ka koi fyeda nahi bas Jo nachne ka shokeen h usi k liye h 😀😂 me kreed leta prr gali muhale wale tang honge bichare
Tushar Sahu (5 months ago)
Price very high
Rakshak Pun Magar (5 months ago)
I want to know it's price Rs 33000 thousand but I don't know it is Indian price or Nepali price please sir give me answer
Rahul Yadav (3 months ago)
I think it is indian price becausce i have got this speaker in the neaeby imperial maal.
Rakshak Pun Magar (5 months ago)
It is very nice audio system. I like very much
Abhi Boruah (5 months ago)
Nice DJ.
bipinmakwana Bipin (5 months ago)
I Like sony best comney
jamirul hi (6 months ago)
nice
Pradeep Sharma (6 months ago)
What is cost
kishan bc (6 months ago)
super sir
Ajoy Saikia (6 months ago)
Cool
Prabhas Sinh (6 months ago)
esme bluetooth connect nahi hota he kar ke dikhao mene abhi karida he boss
Ram chandra (6 months ago)
Wow,,,,
Bindar Singh (6 months ago)
binder
Gamit Dharmin (6 months ago)
Mi tv sathe kanek thay che ke
BaHuBaLi 52 (6 months ago)
Price bhut ha
Raja Sarkar (6 months ago)
Under 40000 thousand which music system is best for home LG/SONY
vinu vinu kaushik (4 months ago)
Sony
Sandeep Chouhan (6 months ago)
Sir sony vs intex dono me kon sa best he give me answer
Naveen Mandavi (6 months ago)
iska price batao na please aur kaun sa hometheater hai iska name bhi
Harsh Srivastava (6 months ago)
sound quality zabrdst hai👌👌👌👌
Sonu one plus (6 months ago)
Isme speaker kitne inch ka hai
Jagdish Kumar (6 months ago)
Hi
jass g (6 months ago)
Bekar hai boss
ASIF ALI (6 months ago)
nic
RANJIT KUMAR (6 months ago)
nice
Mani Ojha (6 months ago)
Where n how to get in Nepal? Any sales dealer plz!!!
PARVEZ AHMED (6 months ago)
*Mere pass ye or mhc v77d dono h*
PARVEZ AHMED (6 months ago)
Ek sath bahot sare sony speakers bajane k liye ye kare 👇👇👇👇Pᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ sᴇ ʜᴏ ᴊᴀʏᴇɢᴀ Ex.1 ager 10 speaker ho tho 10 ᴛᴠ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴡᴀʟɪ ᴄᴀʙʟᴇs ʟᴇ ʟᴇɴᴀ 1 sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ ―2ɴᴅ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ ― 3ʀᴅ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―4ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―5ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴏᴜᴛ―6ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―7ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―8ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―9ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―10ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ Aʙ ʟᴀsᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴀ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴍᴜsᴛ ʜ ᴋɪ 1sᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ sᴇ ᴄᴏɴɴᴇᴄᴛ ʀᴀʜᴀɴᴀ ᴄʜᴀʜɪʏᴇ sᴏ 10ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ 1sᴛ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴋ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ sᴇ ᴊᴜᴅᴇɢᴀ Tʜᴇɴ sᴀʙʜɪ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴋᴏ ᴄʜᴀʟᴜ ᴋᴀʀ ʟᴇɴᴀ ꜰɪʀ 1sᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ ᴋᴏ ʏᴀ ᴋɪsɪ ᴍ ʙʜᴇ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ ᴋᴀ ʙᴜᴛᴛᴏɴ ᴅᴀʙᴏɢᴇ ᴛʜᴏ ʙᴀᴋɪ ᴋ 9 sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴀᴘɴᴇ ᴀᴀᴘ ɢᴜᴇsᴛ ʙᴀɴ ᴊᴀʏᴇɴɢᴇ ᴏʀ ᴊɪsᴍᴇ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ ᴅᴀʙᴀʏᴀ ʜ ᴡᴏ ʜᴏsᴛ ʜᴏ ᴊᴀʏᴇᴀɢᴀ Aʙ ʜᴏsᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs sᴇ ʜᴇ ʙʟᴜᴇᴛᴏᴏᴛʜ ᴛᴠ ᴜsʙ ᴄᴅ ᴅᴠᴅ ᴄᴏɴɴᴇᴄᴛ ᴋᴀʀɴɪ ʜᴏɢɪ ꜰɪʀ sᴜʙ ɢᴜᴇsᴛ ɪs ʜᴏsᴛ ᴋ ᴢᴀʀɪʏᴇ ᴇᴋ sᴀᴀᴛʜ ᴄʜᴀʟ ᴊᴀʏᴇɴɢᴇ @Note Ager 2 he speakers ho tho 1st ka out 2nd ka in or 2nd kain 1st ka out Cables kisi bhe local dukan pe mil jayegi 2 muh wali(red and white) mil jaye tho badiya h nahe tho teen muh wali m ek muh yellow wala free rah jayega
Bajrang Mahto (6 months ago)
Battery sistam nahi hai
SK King (6 months ago)
best
Sunny yadav Sunny yadav (7 months ago)
Very good sir
Karan Raj (7 months ago)
Sony ka audio system kaha par milta hai sar
bhanu pratap (7 months ago)
Mahga h bhut
RAKESH GUPTA (7 months ago)
बिजनेस परपज के लिये कैसा रहेगा
Prathamesh Sagar (7 months ago)
Please make video on sony mhc-v41d
Siddharth Vashistha (7 months ago)
Zabardast kehne se ye kaise pta chalega ki kitna output h.
PARVEZ AHMED (6 months ago)
700 watt se pata chal jata h Bluetooth speaker ke lo 5000 tak k 10 watt se zyad k nahe aate
Tapas Dhara (7 months ago)
Very nice
Tapas Dhara (7 months ago)
Very nice
land loan (7 months ago)
Bluetooth hain
Mogambo live strem (7 months ago)
How too connect duel speakers

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.