HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Gogi Tech

Sony MHC V50D review - जबरदस्त ऑडियो सिस्टम

9300 ratings | 2000512 views
Here is the review of Sony MHC-V50D High-Power Portable Audio System with Party Lights. This is for those who party a lot. This portable speaker comes with a lot of connectivity options and does come for a price, but worth it in the long run. Check this video to know more about the features. Sony MHC-V50D High-Power Portable Audio System with Party Lights price is Rs. 32,990 - http://amzn.to/2y5IqnQ For party lovers here is an exciting audio system, presenting the Sony MHC-V50D high power home audio system. This power packed audio system comes with built in party light and with host of features that you will know about once you go through this review. This is a big and powerful audio system, that is also pretty easy to carry with a weight of just around 14Kgs. One such speaker is more than enough but two would be better for a bigger crowd. Sony MHC-V50D High power home audio system comes with a lot of connectivity options, so you are never left out with any options. There is built in party light system that not only illuminates the speaker but also throws disco light on the wall and they dance to the tune that is being played. You can connect 2 microphones and even an electric guitar. Taking about quality, just awesome, plus very loud, bass is too good (needed for the party mood). Sony MHC V50D audio system review Sony MHC-V50D High power home audio system Specifications Functions : CD, DVD, USB x 2, FM, Audio in x2, TV (HDMI, Audio in), Bluetooth, NFC (for pairing) Microphone Input : 2 (6φ / Guitar available for one port — MIC 2 / GUITAR) Special Modes : Music Equalizer, Football, Video EQ, FIESTA, Bass Boost, DSEE sound enhancement and Clear Audio+ Party Chain (Wired) : This feature allow users to connect multiple such speakers in series Lighting Effects : Speaker, Part lights Other : Karaoke, Disc Drive, Sony Music Center & Fiestable app, DJ effects (flanger, WAH, Isolator, PAN) Speaker Specs : Tweeter 4cm x 2, Woofer 20cm x 1, Mid Range 8cm x 2 Weight : 14Kg Power : in standby 0.5W Audio Wattage : 660 Watts Controls : On top (touch buttons) and remote Sony MHC V50D audio system unboxing Performance The output is very loud, in the room that I used this speaker, the max volume I could increase on the Sony MHC-V50D was 19. That was already too loud, imagine what will happen at 50 (max volume on this system). The sound output is pretty amazing and you feel the bass (using Bass boost). Sony MHC V50D audio system performance There are host of connectivity options, as mentioned in the specifications. The party light looked great and in case you want there is an option to switch it off. The best part is you can connect these speakers in chain using party chain feature. Sony MHC V50D audio system controller Verdict A very good option for those who party a lot. And also a very good option for housing societies that conduct cultural event at least some time in a year. Now most of these societies will get speakers on rent, they can in fact invest in 2 such speakers that will be more than enough and the quality will be much. much better, plus there is mic attachment options and a lot more. Sony MHC V50D audio system with party lights Rating 4.5 out of 5 Sony MHC-V50D is available for Rs. 32,990. (c) 2017, www.gogi.in, rights reserved - Gogi Tech. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Biggest 11.11 Sale on products that are not available in India - https://goo.gl/o3kkyo -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (342)
Shubhsm Sahu (5 hours ago)
Mujhe Apane mobile ke bluetooth Sony ke 4.1 se connect karana hai please give solutions
Rohit kumar (3 days ago)
Please reply how to connect honor 9 lite with mhc v 50d
Pramod Hari (7 days ago)
I will buy
Swati Yadav (15 days ago)
phone number
Samsid Alam (16 days ago)
1000 tak ly sakta hy
Samsid Alam (16 days ago)
Garib aadmi kaysay khariday ga
Chandmal Saini (16 days ago)
Supar ji
Vipul Gautam (17 days ago)
Kitna Rs hai sony
Arpan Brar (18 days ago)
Nics
Serif sahah (19 days ago)
Sar price bahut jyada hai bhai thoda kam ho sakta hai
Bluetooth nahi ha
Gajeshwar Prasad (19 days ago)
Mere pas bhi hai sem aisa
Shivhari Khond (19 days ago)
Company konti Ani Kiti ja rahe ho main speaker ki kimat
Serif sahah (20 days ago)
sir kahan se Milega price kitna hai Sariska
RIGHT CHANAL (20 days ago)
Sony is best sound system
OP Shivhare (21 days ago)
Best hi but prize jyada hi
Javan Sisodiya (23 days ago)
dukan ka WhatsApp number dijiye
Parichay (23 days ago)
Is this better than iv300 for music listening ??
Akhiruz Zaman (24 days ago)
Milega to bataia sir
Mr Smith (25 days ago)
Ye chiz ka koi fyeda nahi bas Jo nachne ka shokeen h usi k liye h 😀😂 me kreed leta prr gali muhale wale tang honge bichare
Tushar Sahu (27 days ago)
Price very high
Rakshak Pun Magar (29 days ago)
I want to know it's price Rs 33000 thousand but I don't know it is Indian price or Nepali price please sir give me answer
Rakshak Pun Magar (29 days ago)
It is very nice audio system. I like very much
Abhi Boruah (30 days ago)
Nice DJ.
bipinmakwana Bipin (1 month ago)
I Like sony best comney
jamirul hi (1 month ago)
nice
Pradeep Sharma (1 month ago)
What is cost
kishan bc (1 month ago)
super sir
Ajoy Saikia (1 month ago)
Cool
Prabhas Sinh (1 month ago)
esme bluetooth connect nahi hota he kar ke dikhao mene abhi karida he boss
Ram chandra (1 month ago)
Wow,,,,
Bindar Singh (1 month ago)
binder
Gamit Dharmin (1 month ago)
Mi tv sathe kanek thay che ke
BaHuBaLi 52 (1 month ago)
Price bhut ha
Raja Sarkar (1 month ago)
Under 40000 thousand which music system is best for home LG/SONY
Sandeep Chouhan (1 month ago)
Sir sony vs intex dono me kon sa best he give me answer
Naveen Mandavi (1 month ago)
iska price batao na please aur kaun sa hometheater hai iska name bhi
Harsh Srivastava (1 month ago)
sound quality zabrdst hai👌👌👌👌
Sonu one plus (1 month ago)
Isme speaker kitne inch ka hai
Jagdish Kumar (1 month ago)
Hi
jass g (1 month ago)
Bekar hai boss
ASIF ALI (1 month ago)
nic
RANJIT KUMAR (1 month ago)
nice
Mani Ojha (1 month ago)
Where n how to get in Nepal? Any sales dealer plz!!!
PARVEZ AHMED (1 month ago)
*Mere pass ye or mhc v77d dono h*
PARVEZ AHMED (1 month ago)
Ek sath bahot sare sony speakers bajane k liye ye kare 👇👇👇👇Pᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ sᴇ ʜᴏ ᴊᴀʏᴇɢᴀ Ex.1 ager 10 speaker ho tho 10 ᴛᴠ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴡᴀʟɪ ᴄᴀʙʟᴇs ʟᴇ ʟᴇɴᴀ 1 sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ ―2ɴᴅ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ ― 3ʀᴅ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―4ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―5ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴏᴜᴛ―6ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―7ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―8ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ―9ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ―10ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ Aʙ ʟᴀsᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴀ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴍᴜsᴛ ʜ ᴋɪ 1sᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ sᴇ ᴄᴏɴɴᴇᴄᴛ ʀᴀʜᴀɴᴀ ᴄʜᴀʜɪʏᴇ sᴏ 10ᴛʜ ᴋᴀ ᴏᴜᴛᴘᴜᴛ 1sᴛ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀ ᴋ ɪɴᴘᴜᴛ sᴇ ᴊᴜᴅᴇɢᴀ Tʜᴇɴ sᴀʙʜɪ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴋᴏ ᴄʜᴀʟᴜ ᴋᴀʀ ʟᴇɴᴀ ꜰɪʀ 1sᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ ᴋᴏ ʏᴀ ᴋɪsɪ ᴍ ʙʜᴇ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ ᴋᴀ ʙᴜᴛᴛᴏɴ ᴅᴀʙᴏɢᴇ ᴛʜᴏ ʙᴀᴋɪ ᴋ 9 sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs ᴀᴘɴᴇ ᴀᴀᴘ ɢᴜᴇsᴛ ʙᴀɴ ᴊᴀʏᴇɴɢᴇ ᴏʀ ᴊɪsᴍᴇ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄʜᴇɪɴ ᴅᴀʙᴀʏᴀ ʜ ᴡᴏ ʜᴏsᴛ ʜᴏ ᴊᴀʏᴇᴀɢᴀ Aʙ ʜᴏsᴛ ᴡᴀʟᴇ sᴘᴇᴀᴋᴇʀs sᴇ ʜᴇ ʙʟᴜᴇᴛᴏᴏᴛʜ ᴛᴠ ᴜsʙ ᴄᴅ ᴅᴠᴅ ᴄᴏɴɴᴇᴄᴛ ᴋᴀʀɴɪ ʜᴏɢɪ ꜰɪʀ sᴜʙ ɢᴜᴇsᴛ ɪs ʜᴏsᴛ ᴋ ᴢᴀʀɪʏᴇ ᴇᴋ sᴀᴀᴛʜ ᴄʜᴀʟ ᴊᴀʏᴇɴɢᴇ @Note Ager 2 he speakers ho tho 1st ka out 2nd ka in or 2nd kain 1st ka out Cables kisi bhe local dukan pe mil jayegi 2 muh wali(red and white) mil jaye tho badiya h nahe tho teen muh wali m ek muh yellow wala free rah jayega
Bajrang Mahto (1 month ago)
Battery sistam nahi hai
SK King (1 month ago)
best
Sunny yadav Sunny yadav (2 months ago)
Very good sir
Karan Raj (2 months ago)
Sony ka audio system kaha par milta hai sar
honey phagota (2 months ago)
Mahga h bhut
RAKESH GUPTA (2 months ago)
बिजनेस परपज के लिये कैसा रहेगा
Prathamesh Sagar (2 months ago)
Please make video on sony mhc-v41d
Siddharth Vashistha (2 months ago)
Zabardast kehne se ye kaise pta chalega ki kitna output h.
PARVEZ AHMED (1 month ago)
700 watt se pata chal jata h Bluetooth speaker ke lo 5000 tak k 10 watt se zyad k nahe aate
Tapas Dhara (2 months ago)
Very nice
Tapas Dhara (2 months ago)
Very nice
salman khan (2 months ago)
Bluetooth hain
ujjwal kumar (2 months ago)
How too connect duel speakers
prakash das vaishnav (2 months ago)
Super I buy
Himangshu Das (2 months ago)
Bhai mhc v50d aur sony mhc gzx33d kiska bass jyada powerful hoga?? Plz rply
Mohd Asif Mirza (2 months ago)
Nice
Very nice sir Sony
Sujan Shrestha (2 months ago)
usb using or not
Parmar Sunil (3 months ago)
Sar is se come price ka dusara home theatre nahi mil sakata jisame DVD ,cd, Bluetooth . USB Aata ho.........
Furkan Furkan (3 months ago)
Best sounds
djsnak team me (3 months ago)
Bhai outdoor DJ me use ker sakte hai ki nhi answer do bhai please
Surya Prakash (3 months ago)
achha laga
Душан СИЛНИ (3 months ago)
Try FOCAL or KEF speakers. Best sound in world. 👍😎
Pawar Govind (3 months ago)
Sir ye online pe 38000 thosund dika rha hai ye 33 mai kha milega muje
Good Fet (3 months ago)
Very nice
DUBBING MASTI (3 months ago)
Abe yarr bhai 33000 m to AHUJA ke desi gajab big size high base speaker aja ge
Sourav Roy (2 days ago)
DUBBING MASTI but this is Sony brand
Asif Khan (3 months ago)
Charging sistm he isme
Sachin Pal (3 months ago)
Price kya ha
Gulbahadur Khan (3 months ago)
idres batadena compioter kly
Abhijeet Dalge (3 months ago)
Karaoke hai kya?
Debasish Mondal (3 months ago)
Hey you told FM antina need , you take a look again back side of the speaker, inbuild antina hanging...
Umesh Goswami (3 months ago)
What about Recording features ?
djsnak team me (3 months ago)
Agar dj ki jagah ise uskare or agar mere pas agar 10 sound ho or mere Ko eksath bajana ho to baje ga answer do bhai
Istikar Raza (4 months ago)
Mera phone number 9012832110 is pe jarour batay
Istikar Raza (4 months ago)
Boufar girnese kami aajati hai Kiya
Ajit Kumar (4 months ago)
isko tv se kunse option se connect kr skte haa
Gogi Tech (4 months ago)
oh yes you can
Rakesh - D (4 months ago)
Make video on Panasonic sc-ua7
JOEL M (4 months ago)
Bluooth no
Kavita pal (4 months ago)
mere to woofer me awaj hi nhi aa rhi aaj subah hi liya hai new
Ajeet Shankar (4 months ago)
How can we make changes in bass i mean low high??
PARVEZ AHMED (1 month ago)
Bluetooth se connect hone k baad Use app of ur mobile
Pravat Kumar (4 months ago)
How much dosy
sagar jadhav tarale (4 months ago)
मेरा बजेट 8 हजार से 10 हजार तक है , मुझे कराओके गाने के लिए स्पीकर लेनेका है मुझे बताओ कौनसे कंपनी का मैं स्पीकर खरीद लू , दोस्तों हेल्प करो
Mandip Kumar (4 months ago)
Sony ka har item bht costly hota h.
Nice
Subhash Yadav (5 months ago)
Sir ye potable nhi hai
shyamal biswas (5 months ago)
AIA box ki shard onlin
Shekhar Maharjan (5 months ago)
Nepal me vi milega kya
Shyam Basnet (5 months ago)
Nepal me 27000 hajar hain fer kyoun india me 30000 hajar
varun !!!! (5 months ago)
mujhse lejao 27000 mein jitne pcs kaho ..
Kumar Mukesh (5 months ago)
Good
sahil cool (5 months ago)
Mere pass mhc v6d padosi chalane nahi dete😅😅😅
AMIT PRAJAPATI (2 months ago)
Unako bhi bajao
CA. KAPIL Mittal (5 months ago)
Friends I have old Wooden Boxed WOOSTOCK Stereo Speakers . Can any one advise me on how to pair it up to make a good home theatre part
Tara Davai (6 months ago)
nice home theatre
singh Prabjeet (6 months ago)
This vs zebronics monster pro
Ayushman Gupta (6 months ago)
i am confused between sony mhc 50d and lg x boom oem 7560d Lg- has more sound output Sony-has more functions confused

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.