HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Aliholic

Men's Clothing from #AliExpress - REVIEW | AliHolic

125 ratings | 13029 views
In this video we will show you some of the best clothing from AliExpress that I've bought so far: hoodies, jackets, pants, shoes and T-shirts. We will also talk about how to pick the right size when buying from AliExpress, as well as how to pick the right seller and item. Male clothing reviews: https://aliholic.com/cl0thng Female/male clothing reviews + compilations: https://aliholic.com/fashi0n Lifehack search for hip-hop style clothing: http://ali.ski/E3nNt Lifehack search for street-style clothing: http://ali.ski/m8OS2 Product links: OUTFIT 1 Sun shades (sunglasses) - http://ali.ski/C4tf9 Long white sweatshirt with side zippers - http://ali.ski/cqWF_ Skater shoes (similar, option 1) - http://ali.ski/sel5Zu Skater shoes (similar, option 2) - http://ali.ski/6yCX8 OUTFIT 2 Hoodie (similar) - http://ali.ski/CcrYTN White T-shirt - http://ali.ski/D7qSN Another T-shirt (similar style) - http://ali.ski/6QXVEv Jogger pants (similar) - http://ali.ski/zCmdz OUTFIT 3 Black cloak hoodie - http://ali.ski/hAb9B7 Owl sweatshirt - http://ali.ski/jhE6- OUTFIT 4 Windbreaker jacket - http://ali.ski/KhBa2H Dat Boi T-shirt - http://ali.ski/Q15aC0 JIS watch - http://ali.ski/f2iSF Socks (similar, verified seller) - http://ali.ski/rMWcc OUTFIT 5 Llamacorn hoodie - http://ali.ski/6y8yvd White T-shirt with rounded edge - http://ali.ski/gL-9tP Eggplant emoji socks - http://ali.ski/h5zV1 ♥ Like, comment and share! ♥ Subscribe with 1-click: https://goo.gl/kcDYq3 #AliExpress #AliHolic #AliExpressUnboxing #AliExpressHaul #OnlineShopping
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (22)
Aliholic (1 year ago)
Lifehack search for hip-hop style clothing: http://ali.ski/E3nNt Lifehack search for street-style clothing: http://ali.ski/m8OS2
brk_king_jan bek (2 months ago)
Suka
Aliholic (2 months ago)
You kiss your mom with that potty mouth?
wojoeviewer (3 months ago)
9,999 views ^^
Aliholic (3 months ago)
10,010 now - yaay <3
Senpai Ninj (7 months ago)
People are dumb lol. The sizes are always off because there sized differently lol. Asian people are tiny witch means very different sizes. I ordered underwear from. Them. Im a small in men's us size. I had to order a large from them if I wanted it to fit lol.
2014vikka (1 year ago)
Отличное видео, благодарю за информацию.
Karthikeyan Stunzz (1 year ago)
What i needed
Maria Lobacheva (1 year ago)
great modelling skills wow
Georgia Squared (1 year ago)
Hey! What's up with the laces?
Aliholic (1 year ago)
Reminiscence of my days as a wannabe skater
a J (1 year ago)
Good informative video !
Nathan Speed (1 year ago)
Haven't purchased any clothing items as yet apart for a pair of sunglasses. I may have a go at ordering some socks and a t-shirt to begin with. Funny thing happened before I heard about AliExpress I had a go at ordering on the Wish app. Late last year I ordered a pair of sunglasses on Wish and after a couple of months I still didn't receive them so I got a refund. After more than 6 months they arrived, must've gotten lost in the mail or something!
Aliholic (1 year ago)
give socks a try :) but watch out for the size, they usually run quite small (like 42EUR/9US)
Nathan Speed (1 year ago)
AliExpress is now my choice, love it!
dr. DruupLongs (1 year ago)
nice combination i really don't have any taste for clothing...
Invincible_Falcon (1 year ago)
Damnn those clothing choices and your style is bomb.Those sweatshirts are Amazing , will definitely have to sneak some for myself 😍 you do a great job of showcasing some cream products from the whole site. Thanks for the video! ✌
Aliholic (1 year ago)
Thanks dude :) Glad it helped
Ilya Kislyakov (1 year ago)
sexey;)
Aliholic (1 year ago)
Right back at you, you stud
KOALA HOLLA (1 year ago)
Wow I really needed this.Thanks!!!!😊☺

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.