HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: robes08

L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Summer 2008 by Issey Miyake Fragrance Review (2008)

52 ratings | 1434 views
Timeline : 3:37 Scent * 10:45 Final Take * 12:40 Rating System Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/The-Fragranc... Twitter: https://twitter.com/fragrance_guru Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/robes08/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (21)
executive (5 months ago)
Great review as always. Only question I have is how does the 2008 summer edition steal a page from the 2009 (time 6:50)? Best Regards. . .
robes08 (5 months ago)
or was it 09 stole a page of 08?
nfltrrr qwsa (5 months ago)
parfurrrr
Pulze Pointz (6 months ago)
2014 is probably my favorite. Watery coriander and pineapple with clean vetiver in the base.
robes08 (6 months ago)
sounds great.
Rich Mitch (6 months ago)
Waiting for the Issey Miyake pour homme oud edition
Rich Mitch (6 months ago)
*not*
Luxor Fragrances (6 months ago)
I absolutely LOVE this range of slightly older reviews. Great idea. Thank you.
LUCCAS NETO FÃ CLUBE (6 months ago)
Hi algum CTT pra comunicaçã?
Daniel Lee (6 months ago)
Wish I could have 2009 bottle because it looks so catchy with the eye.
Brian C (6 months ago)
Great review! IN ROBES WE TRUST!
knick fan (6 months ago)
$90.00 I can add $60 and get a bottle of byredo pulp all Mojave ghost
jent90baby526 (6 months ago)
I have the 2015 version... Too light...gone in 2 or 3 hours... =< Any review on the Fraiche version? Just got it days ago but it's my daily scent now. =>
Kingdom Athlete (6 months ago)
I want a summer addition but I don't want to buy it off eBay. I have been hoping to run into one at a discount store because the hunt is fun. Do you know if the only way to get one is online? Great video✌
bdmorris23 (6 months ago)
Kingdom Athlete Fragrance.net has it I just bought 2 bottles
Bmorestance (6 months ago)
Marc, do you have all of the Issey Summer Editions? Could you do a best to least on the ones you own or tried?
SONICE69 (6 months ago)
I’m so so very glad you did this video Marc
GATORS-ROCK-TIM-T (6 months ago)
don't like the summer ones from D'Issey...but i do like the gold bottle one for the winter months
Joy Amin (6 months ago)
i own the 2016, it hink its same juice as one of the older ones....kiwi is in there.love these bottles.thank you for your work marc....truly the God of fragcomm :)
Jeremy Hinze (6 months ago)
Cause its my channel and your not the boss of me! 🤣🤣
Ralf P (6 months ago)
Best regards from Poland :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.