HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: The Perfume Pros

Elizabeth & James Nirvana Review| The Perfume Pros

137 ratings | 7641 views
We're really excited about this brand launching in the UK! Have you tried these fragrances? What do you think? There will be two new fragrances launching alongside the four we've mentioned here and we'll let you know about them in a couple of weeks. Fragrances mentioned: Nirvana White https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/elizabeth-and-james/nirvana-white-edp-p000000000005720352 Nirvana Black https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/elizabeth-and-james/nirvana-black-edp-p000000000005720348 Nirvana Rose https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/elizabeth-and-james/nirvana-rose-edp-p000000000005762247 Nirvana Bourbonhttps://www.harrods.com/en-gb/elizabeth-and-james/nirvana-bourbon-edp-p000000000005762249 You can also find us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theperfumepros/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27)
Alissa Anderson (2 months ago)
I like the white and rose!
Lorna S (3 months ago)
Hey there, it seems like E&J Nirvana are being discontinued which would be a huge shame! Would you have more info to confirm or deny this?
Mazwell96 (7 months ago)
someone help, im trying to buy my mum a perfume for christmas, she hasnt chosen any in particular. Shes 56 going on 36 :) (you know the deal). Any recommendations, not bothered about price.
Gaby V (27 days ago)
Mazwell96 Rose feels very mature but not in a weird old lady kind of way. My mom loves it lol
Arlene Davis (8 months ago)
Mine says Black for her on the bottom of the bottle, lol so mine was labelled and I got it a while back maybe Dec 2017.
kateri17 (11 months ago)
I just love the Elizabeth and James fragrances, I have all 6 of them.
It's Orange! (1 year ago)
iM a bit late but i just purchased all 4 of these today in a small collection box. They are about the size of a pocket lighter but i can't stop smelling them. I find that they smell very similar and when i researched the notes, i feel like they start with a similar base and go off in their own directions. So far i am partial to the White and the rose.
Good things Out there (1 year ago)
Last thing what New york is is fabolous... chaos, dirt and mess... this is new york...
Courtney R. (1 year ago)
I did not care for any of their Nirvana fragrances at all- EXCEPT for their Bourbon one, which- interestingly enough- I like so well, that I wouldn't mind having the full-sized bottle of that one. Interesting, huh? 🤔🙂
L Smith (1 year ago)
Courtney R. Same here except I also like the black one. But bourbon is my favorite
Lara Jernegan (1 year ago)
In the States, they recommend layering the White and the Black. A lot of people say that makes them both better.
The Perfume Pros (1 year ago)
+Lara Jernegan yes - that's something we have heard recently too. We aren't averse to the odd layering of perfume one on top of another. Tip - try to always spray the heavier one first followed by the lighter one.
Laura Marriott (1 year ago)
The Rose is medicinal and jammy to me but I can't stop sniffing it after the dry down! I love that it layers so well with the others in the line. I get some of that menthol-y feeling from Bourbon as well.
molly44 (1 year ago)
They just announced that they are launching two more called Amethyst and French Grey!
The Perfume Pros (1 year ago)
+molly44 yes... this is true. And we have a video coming soon about those two.
Fragrancy (1 year ago)
Never smelled one of these, I am really looking forward to try the black and the bourbon !
The Perfume Pros (1 year ago)
+Fragrancy blog they are fab! We would love to know your thoughts when you sniff them out.
Hello Paris (1 year ago)
Wonderful introduction to these four fragrances. I love all of them. I'd say my favorite is Nirvana White, but I was really quite impressed by the entire line.
The Perfume Pros (1 year ago)
+HelloPhilly Sarah's fav is also White.
Mitchell Halpern (1 year ago)
Very interesting, ladies! Can't say that I have seen these in shops here, but I will definitely try to locate them.
Pine Rocks (1 year ago)
These look and sound gorgeous!! What size are the bottles please?
Luiza Ivanov (1 year ago)
Not original, not unique
DearMeNoUserName (1 year ago)
So excited for this release! Thank you ladies for the review :)
yoylos3p (1 year ago)
I have only tried these in store, I didn't like any of them enough to buy, or get samples. I did buy the dry shampoo, the black one, because reviews say they work so good, it does, but omgosh I do smell it through the day more than my perfume, I wonder if people can smell it too, I mean it is a nice smell, but I want to smell like my perfume not like my dry shampoo lol. I may end up buying the perfume, I will see if I end up liking enough to buy. Thanks ladies!
e 2018 (1 year ago)
what stores in the Uk will these be available in please and when will they launch? Thank you
e 2018 (1 year ago)
The Perfume Pros thank you!!
The Perfume Pros (1 year ago)
+imanemu98 they are going into Harrods this week.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.